We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Rosen Inn

#114 of 338 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Rosen Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,565 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,641: English reviews
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

We have stayed in the Rosen inn pointe 5 times and it has always been amazing to say the least the staff are always more than helpful in every respect and go out of there way to meet your needs very clean friendly and very central to everything so if your looking a central point on international drive it is... More 

Helpful?
Thank William I
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

William I, Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we certainly do hope that you will be joining us again in the near future. Should you have any questions, please let us know. We wish you happy and safe travels! Regards, Samantha Matos Social Media Concierge Rosen... More 

Scotland
Level Contributor
31 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed here for 3 nights while visiting Universal. Excellent location with plenty of restaurants nearby. Less than 6 dollars with Uber to universal or an easy 1 mile walk. Staff really pleasant. Would defo consider this hotel again

Helpful?
Thank StefBScotland
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

StefBScotland, Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to your return in the future. Please let us know if you need anything else. Regards, Samantha Matos Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts SMatos@Rosenhotels.com More 

Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Stayed in this hotel end of june start of july 2016. On first impression thought it looked quite run down, however it was typical of many US hotels and was clean and comfortable. The free shuttle to Universal was a real perk and overall we enjoyed our stay. One watch out however was the friendliness of the reception staff which... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lynne K
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Lynne K, We appreciate your review. You've given us some interesting feedback and we look forward to sharing it with team members. We're glad that you had a pleasant stay and certainly hope that you will be joining us again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Thank you for staying with us and we... More 

UK
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Only stayed one night but room was clean, bed very comfortable, staff were excellent and very helpful. Location is good plenty of restaurants close by, pool are nice and it has a shop which sells basic items.

Helpful?
1 Thank reohreoghreohgeo
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

reohreoghreohgeo, Thank you for sharing your kind recommendation. We are so glad that we were the perfect fit for you and that our central location and helpful staff made it even more memorable. Thank you for choosing Rosen Hotels & Resorts. We look forward to many more! Happy Traveling, Stephanie M. Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts More 

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here for 2 weeks, room clean, comfortable, clean towels every day, staff work so hard and are very friendly, breakfast good, coffee great and always topped up, thanks to staff at breakfast. pool area clean and tidy, plenty of sun beds even when it was busy. Great places to eat on international drive, use trolley bus to get up... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank markjuliamorgan
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review us, markjuliamorgan- We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad you liked all the amenities our hotel has to offer. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back with us again soon. Safe travels, J.R. Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts More 

didcot
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

hi,this is the first time we have stayed at this hotel and we weren,t disappointed.i read the reviews before hand and they were pretty good.the rooms had all your needs(except for a kettle if I was going to be petty!)fridge,safe,microwave etc.rooms were big enough for a family of four.they were cleaned every day with fresh towels(great job by the cleaners).the... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank ralphieb0y
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving us such a kind review, ralphieb0y- We are so happy to hear you had such an enjoyable stay with us. We loved having you and your family with us. Here at Rosen Hotels & Resorts we like to think of our guest as family. I am glad you were able to see that during your stay.... More 

Tiverton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked rooms for our family at 3 of the several Rosen Inn properties on I drive. Of the 3 properties this was my oldest sons favourite. Breakfast was cheaper hear than the other two. The views from his 9th floor room were spectacular and because this is a hotel style property air on was more quiet than the motel... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Elysium01
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, Elysium01- We are so happy to hear you love staying with us. We always enjoy welcoming you and your family at all our properties. We hope to welcome you all back with us again in the near future. Safe travels, J.R. Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts More 

Boynton Beach, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Visited for a one day trip to Universal Studios,. The pics are not representative of the room. Room was clean but my neighbor was smoking and the stench of tobacco filled my room, Very close to Universal studios. I'm glad I was not staying there more than one day.

Helpful?
Thank Angelfl28
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Angelfl28, Thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback and review with us. It is our goal to offer a comfortable, convenient, and valuable location for guests to rest in between their adventures in Orlando. We are sorry to hear about the disappointments you had with your stay. Please feel free to reach out to us in the... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Went to Orlando at the end of June 2016, we first stayed in Miami for our first night then we came to Orlando for the remained of our 2 week holiday. Great location just across from Wet n Wild which we loved and the hotel had a great shuttle service to Universal. Very clean and tidy room with great wifi.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank holliemckie
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

holliemckie, Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had an amazing vacation and we look forward to welcoming you back again any time. If you have any questions, please let us know. We wish you happy and safe travels. Regards, Samantha Matos Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts Email: Smatos@rosenhotels.com More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My 9yld daughter is claustraphobic so using a lift is a no no for her but trying to do the stairs till the 8th floor is not good for you wen u have a really bad back . So went back down to reception to c if we could get moved . Reception were great managed to move us to... More 

Helpful?
Thank anne b
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

anne b, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you were able to get a great room and we hope that you will be back to stay with us again soon. Please let us know if you have any questions. We wish you happy and safe travels. Regards, Samantha Matos Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts Email:... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

815 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (686)
Viewed
Room/Suite (173)
Viewed
Bathroom (64)
Viewed
View from Room (65)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (122)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (39)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Other (197)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (104)
Viewed
Amenities (17)
Viewed
Pool (14)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Standard Room (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Rosen Inn International
#110 of 338 in Orlando
4.0 of 5 stars 5,589 reviews
Florida Center
Monumental MovieLand
Monumental MovieLand
#240 of 338 in Orlando
3.5 of 5 stars 1,297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Clarion Inn & Suites
#119 of 338 in Orlando
4.0 of 5 stars 235 reviews
Florida Center
BEST WESTERN Orlando Gateway Hotel
Florida Center
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando International Drive North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Rosen Inn, an affordable hotel conveniently located in the heart of world-famous entertainment and shopping in Orlando. Stay with us and experience the resort atmosphere and quality that is the standard of the Rosen Hotel & Resorts family of properties. This Rosen Inn hotel closest to Universal Orlando(R) Resort and near Wet n' Wild(R) Orlando offers more than convenience in location. It also offers comfort, security, and its own set of luxuries. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rosen Inn

Address: 6327 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819-8213
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $62 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rosen Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 315
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Odigeo, Cancelon, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Rosen Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rosen Hotel Orlando
Rodeway International Inn
Rodeway Inn Orlando
Rodeway Inn International Orlando Fl
Orlando Rodeway Inn
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
#85 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#112 Family Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay