We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Super 8 Orlando International Drive

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Orlando International Drive
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,196 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 501: English reviews
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level Contributor
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

My family spent a week at this hotel. We had to go buy air freshener because the smell of bleach we so overwhelming you couldn't breath. The room was NEVER cleaned until 4:00 in the afternoon. They only left 1 washcloth daily. I finally went and bought some to have while we were there. We had to ask that the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ladonna C
Saint Catherine Parish, Jamaica
Level Contributor
7 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The best thing about this motel is the location. Bathroom was nasty. Bed was horrible. Sheets were horrible. Room smelled awful, had to request a change of room. Carpets were wet. Spent one night and wont make that mistake again. Wasnt this horrible a year ago.

Helpful?
Thank Javina C

Travelers are raving about these Orlando hotels

Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My check in was quick and easy awesome job. As I enter my room decor very chic. I enter the bathroom. Horror cigarette burns all over the tub. Maybe they haven't caught up to remodel that part yet. One hand towel and one towel why? I called to see if I could get a washcloth. I was told try tomorrow... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 727tabitham
Hardin, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Again this is the third prebooked Super 8 that we stayed on this trip and out of the three, this and one in Kissimmee were absolutely horrible(this one was the worst) Beds were on a solid platform not box springs, it felt like you were sleeping on the floor. This room was not very clean, it smelled horrible, the air... More 

Helpful?
Thank Matt M
Satellite Beach, Florida
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The front desk staff was nice. The bathroom was dirty, hair on the floor. Fridge in room did not work, lights, alarm clock - nothing plugged in. Noisy room, can hear everything in the hall. Someone slipped a menu under the door late at night and scared my daughter. Breakfast was chaos, paid to eat elsewhere.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Catherine F
Lexington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Breakfast is horrible. Internet doesn't work. Staff don't have any clue. Best thing is location I guess.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank N N
Roy A, General Manager at Super 8 Orlando International Drive, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate this information as it helps us grow and improve our service. More 

McLean
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

If you are going to Disney, that's a great option, since the hotel is close to the parks and they also offer shuttle for free.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank biancasantosd
Roy A, General Manager at Super 8 Orlando International Drive, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review. You are always welcome to stay with us at Super 8 when your travels bring you this way. Have a Super day! More 

Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We needed a one night stay and this motel met our needs for that. The floors were dirty but the beds were clean. Sink and shower worked. I advised the front desk about the running toilet when we checked out. I would not stay here for a week vacation.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank L3588AGchristiner
Roy A, General Manager at Super 8 Orlando International Drive, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment. We highly appreciate your feedback as it will assist us in evaluate and becoming better at what we do. We would appreciate a new opportunity to serve you again. Thank you. More 

Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Check in was fine however we didn't check in till 11pm but staff were around and friendly. Breakfast was included which was good! However lack of places to sit and eat so was a bit crowded. Location was good ! Short taxi ride to city walk only cost $5.50! So $11 in total which was way cheaper then taking the... More 

Helpful?
Thank aejames1
Roy A, General Manager at Super 8 Orlando International Drive, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comment! We appreciate this information as it helps us grow and improve our service. You are always welcome to stay with us when your travels bring you this way. Thank you! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

509 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (241)
Viewed
Room/Suite (66)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (49)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (88)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (242)
Viewed
Accessible Standard King Room (31)
Viewed
Amenities (10)
Viewed
Pool (28)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Single Queen Room (34)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (41)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room with Parking View (41)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Econo Lodge International
#200 of 338 in Orlando
3.5 of 5 stars 558 reviews
Florida Center
Monumental MovieLand
Monumental MovieLand
#244 of 338 in Orlando
3.5 of 5 stars 1,324 reviews
Florida Center
La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Rosen Inn
#113 of 338 in Orlando
4.0 of 5 stars 2,591 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Super 8 Orlando International Drive

Address: 5900 American Way, Orlando, FL 32819-8202 (Formerly Orlando Inn - I DRIVE)
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $51 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Orlando International Drive 2*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Orlando International Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Orlando Inn - i Drive Hotel Orlando
Super 8 Orlando
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay