We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Orlando Airport

Expedia.com$58*
View Deal
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
$148*
$58*
Great Deal
$68*
$148*
$58*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Orlando Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

353 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 290: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn Orlando Airport
 Click to rate
Taos Ski Valley, New Mexico
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at this location since we were returning a car to the airport before staying at a resort at Disney World. The room was clean and the breakfast was much better than other hotels we have stayed at.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Taos776
Management response:

It's great to hear we could be a small part of your trip down to Disney World. I'm glad you enjoyed the room and our breakfast, and I sincerely hope we get the chance to have yo back soon. Til then, Mafu, GM

Rochester, Minnesota
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed January 25, 2017 via mobile

Loved the wood look floors no carpet yah! Bed was so comfortable. Rooms we all remodeled and clean. Great staff. Airport is close by. The only thing was the pool was closed for renovations. Will stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Spicandspa
About Hotel's Favorite Review
Management response:

Great to hear our facilities impressed you so much! We appreciate you letting us know how your stay went. I'm gonna work hard to have the pool up and running on your next visit. Till then, Mafu, GM

Belleview, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

Sugar ants and white crab-like bugs. Plus there was an unexplained $45 charge on my credit card and it was charged 4 times. Now they won't let us cancel a reservation for September 2017 that specified "cancellable".

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lpresvip
Management response:

Thanks for reaching out to us. While we do our very best on pest control, since we're in Florida, it is impossible to remove 100% of pests. That said, we do everything in our power to give you the best stay possible. While all 3rd-party or advance-purchase reservations cannot be canceled, if you'd like to talk more about our policies,...

Lithia Springs, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked online for one night because we needed a place to stay before going to stay on property at Disney World. We got a good deal on line and the stay was good. I wished the desk attendant had asked if I minded a handicap room when I wanted to move close to some friends. The room really wasn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1206frequenttraveler
Management response:

It's wonderful we could give you a nice place to stay before you made your way to The Happiest Place on Earth. We really appreciate the feedback, and we'll be sure to look into it, but I'm glad you enjoyed the visit. Whenever you're back in the area, we'd love to see you again. All the best, Mafu, GM

Vero Beach, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This Quality Inn is close to the Orlando International Airport. Clean, simple, well managed. Helpful staff. Quiet and restful stay. Good value for the price. Parking convenient to all rooms. Freeway traffic noise is not an issue.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank swaney2017
Management response:

Swaney, it's wonderful to hear that your stay with us was a great one. It sounds like you have nothing but good things to say, and whenever you're in the area, we'd be more than happy to have you back. Safe travels, Mafu, GM

Felton, Pa
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Booked room on Choice hotel website for February 23. The hotel was booked on AAA and had a cancellation allowed. When I received my confirmation it said Feb 20. I called the hotel right away and they said I had to go thru Choice hotels. Called choice and they said I had to go to customer service and gave me...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank klhgadget
Management response:

I'm sorry that there was some confusion over your booking. When you schedule your stay through Choice, the cancellations must go through them to make sure everyone is on the same page. Still, we wish you the best on your travels. Sincerely, Mafu, GM

Lynbrook, New York
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I only stayed a night - on the plus side: it is reasonably close to the Orlando airport. On the down side, it is just not a nice place to stay. My room (and I think all the rooms) have exits to the exterior. I got in very late and available rooms were not many, so my room opened up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ROR29
Management response:

I can assure you that we take cleanliness very seriously and that you are very safe while staying with us. However, since we're in Florida, it is impossible to eliminate all the flies, but you can be sure that we do as much preventative maintenance as possible. I'm sorry that you were woken by our cleaning crew and that our...

Ellenoise
Reviewed April 22, 2017 via mobile

For $110 a night, you'd think the hotel would live up to its name, right? Well think again. There was little quality here. This property appears to be an old motor lodge with no elevator access to the 2nd floor. The rooms are old, dirty, and have an odd odor that permeates everything you own. The late evening airport shuttle...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Thomas W
Management response:

Thomas, I'd like to apologize that your visit wasn't as amazing as we both would've hoped for. We keep our grounds and rooms very clean so it's surprising to read your comments, and I want you to know that I'll be looking into what may have happened during your stay. While tips for our shuttle driver are encouraged, they're not...

Sydenham
Reviewed April 17, 2017

This was a brief stay before an early flight home the next morning. Parts of the room seemed recently renovated however the pullout sofa my daughter was going to sleep on was broken. Unfortunately didn't check it until later in the evening so we made due and pulled the mattress onto the floor. We had to get bedding for the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nancy M
Management response:

Nancy, thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. I'm sorry the pullout bed wasn't in top condition on your visit, and I'll be sure to look into it. In the future, if you need anything during the night, feel free to contact our front desk, and we'll be happy to help as much as we can. Till...

Niles, Ohio
Reviewed April 6, 2017

We had to be in Orlando unfortunately at the time of spring break and bike week. We needed a hotel with an airport shuttle as our rental car was for the next morning as we arrived late. So, even against the reviews we decided to give this hotel a shot since nothing else was available under $300 and this was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Motorcycle-tourer
Management response:

I'd first like to apologize that there was some confusion regarding your Hotels.com reservation and that the room wasn't what you expected. We work very hard to clean and maintain our facilities, but I'll be sure to look into your feedback to make sure that we're giving our best. Please know that your experience is unusual for us, and I'd...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

86 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
1:57
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (26)
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.5 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Airport
Sleep Inn & Suites Airport
#196 of 336 in Orlando
183 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Orlando Airport
0.4 mi away
Best Western Airport Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Orlando Airport
3.8 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Airport Florida Mall
2.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast Available
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to The Quality Inn Orlando Airport, conveniently located just two miles from the Orlando International Airport (MCO). Whether you’re traveling for business or pleasure, we’ll provide you with a comfortable place to relax at the end of the day. Enjoy great amenities like wifi, a fitness center and outdoor pool, business center, conference room and more. All of our guest rooms are one-room suites with either king or queen beds. Each room is equipped with a refrigerator, coffee maker, microwave, hair dryer and iron. Your stay includes a complimentary breakfast bar and our signature hot waffles. We offer free 24-hour airport shuttle service and Park-N-Fly packages to our frequent flying guests. Quality Inn Orlando Airport is near the Airport Commerce Park and popular attractions like The Florida Mall, Universal Studios Florida theme park, Walt Disney World theme park and world-class shopping and dining. Please call or visit our website to book your stay with us! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Orlando Airport

Address: 2601 McCoy Rd, Orlando, FL 32809-7833
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $52 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Orlando Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Orlando Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Orlando Airport Hotel Orlando
Orlando Quality Inn
Days Inn Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Orlando Airport staff and other travelers.
29 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (29)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Orlando Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“All rooms are located well for highway noise and parking lot traffic.”
swaney2017, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“upper floor away from main road”
ROR29, 5 weeks ago | Read review
“All the same with big clunky A/C Units under the window!”
Ron_Elvins1962, Feb 23, 2017 | Read review
“The pictures online are deceiving”
angnroch, Dec 30, 2016 | Read review
“Go somewhere else!”
Shelby1215, Oct 18, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Expedia.com
$58* /night
View Deal
QualityInn$68
TripAdvisor$58
AMOMA$148
View all 15 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates