We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Orlando Airport

Save
Share
2601 McCoy Rd, Orlando, FL 32809-7833
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$85
View Deal
Hotels.com
travelup.com
$100
$82
View Deal
SAVE $18
Priceline
Agoda.com$85
Hurb$100
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (112)
360
Panoramas (35)
Room & Suite (157)
Travel safe during COVID-19
A note from Quality Inn Orlando Airport
Updated 06/02/20

About

#292 of 370 hotels in Orlando
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Welcome to The Quality Inn Orlando Airport, conveniently located just two miles from the Orlando International Airport (MCO). Whether you’re traveling for business or pleasure, we’ll provide you with a comfortable place to relax at the end of the day. Enjoy great amenities like wifi, a fitness center and outdoor pool, business center, conference room and more. All of our guest rooms are one-room suites with either king or queen beds. Each room is equipped with a refrigerator, coffee maker, microwave, hair dryer and iron. Your stay includes a complimentary breakfast bar and our signature hot waffles. We offer free 24-hour airport shuttle service and Park-N-Fly packages to our frequent flying guests. Quality Inn Orlando Airport is near the Airport Commerce Park and popular attractions like The Florida Mall, Universal Studios Florida theme park, Walt Disney World theme park and world-class shopping and dining. Please call or visit our website to book your stay with us!
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Free airport transportation
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Paid public parking on-site
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Breakfast available
Vending machine
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
472Reviews37Q+A77Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 73
  • 128
  • 117
  • 62
  • 92
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
bigmankiko wrote a review Aug 2020
Orlando, Florida68 contributions38 helpful votes
Hotel was Outdated and smelled like cigarettes. I complained and got moved to “a better part of the building” that smelled just as bad. The worst part is that it was supposed to be non smoking in each of the rooms...
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Thomas R wrote a review Mar 2020
Oak Hills, California58 contributions91 helpful votes
I have read a lot of bad reviews about this place, but I was pleasantly surprised with the hotel. First off my wife and I needed a place to rest our head for one night before flying to Puerto Rico in the morning. Found this hotel on google and it was a great deal. I believe it was $69 on a Thursday. The hotel is older but kept up and clean. The bed was comfortable and the had a decent little free breakfast in the morning. The hotel also offers free shuttle from the airport. People need to keep in mind what they need the place for and the cost. It was a great deal for my wife and I. It served its purpose and we paid a good rate. Woke up early had breakfast and jumped on the shuttle back to the airport. If you need a quick place to stay this place works out just great.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Rooms
Location
Service
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Fearless701570, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport
Responded Mar 4, 2020
Thomas, a place to stay before a flight is important to any trip, and I'm delighted we could be there for you. Quality breakfast is the best part of any stay in my mind. Next time you and your wife need a place to rest your heads, we'll be here to help. Best, Mafu, GM
Read more
Jerry D wrote a review Jan 2020
Hernando, Florida40 contributions37 helpful votes
We are not residents of Orlando. We explained to the counter person, that this place was recommended because it is minutes away from the hospital my spouse had surgery scheduled. We booked the day before her surgery so we could be sure to get to hospital in time for her Tuesday 8am intake and 10am surgery. The doctor didn't know if she'd be released the day after surgery or two days after surgery. So we booked a Monday check-in and a Thursday check-out, The surgery was completed and the doctor said my wife would be released the next day (Wednesday). I explained this situation and asked the hotel representative for a refund for the one day. They refused saying "We need 48 hours notification to make a refund." Besides being a run down property, filthy carpeting with glass shards, musty odor, and the constant running of the water in the tub/shower (no service people to replace a washer?), they expect 48 hours notice of an unanticipated change in plans to make a refund?
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: Stay at Embassy Suites
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Fearless701570, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport
Responded Jan 27, 2020
It's unfortunate that your stay wasn't the best. As of four years ago, none of our hotel rooms have had carpet in them. Because of this, I believe your review may be for the wrong hotel. I'm sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your time, and welcome you to stay with us the next time you're in the area. If this was indeed an issue with your stay at our hotel, please get in touch with us. We'd be happy to help make it right. Best, Mafu, GM
Read more
TS_Laughter wrote a review Jan 2020
Ocala, Florida20 contributions26 helpful votes
We needed a room for one night to catch an early flight. The overall appearance is a little run down and could use some upgrades. The room we stayed in was clean. The sheets were clean, the floors were NOT carpeted, the fridge was clean the vanity and sink were also clean. The bathtub and toilet area were not as upgraded as compared to the rest of the room and kind of grimy FEELING (not actually grimy). If you are on a budget and want a clean room, I would give this place a-go. If you want fancy, go some place else. Side note, I am a huge fan of the Choice Hotels chain and use this chain when traveling for personal and business. The FREE breakfast is always yummy and I have not had a bad experience at any of the Choice Hotels that I have stayed. The rewards program is great as well.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Fearless701570, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport
Responded Jan 17, 2020
While I'm glad you enjoy our free breakfasts and great convenience, I apologize that our appearance could have left you with a better impression. Please don't hesitate to speak with a manager if you have a concern with your room so we can make things right. I look forward to having you stay with us the next time you're in Orlando. Best, Mafu, GM
Read more
Kian wrote a review Dec 2019
2 contributions3 helpful votes
Made a booking and wanted to make a simple change to it. Tried contacting the property several times in different ways. They were no help at all and ignored all attempts to contact them regarding booking.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled solo
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Fearless701570, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport
Responded Dec 31, 2019
Kian, we do our best to get back to all of our guests. For the future, here is the phone number if you need to adjust anything. (407) 856-4663 -Mafu, GM
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$59 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quality inn orlando airport hotel orlando, orlando quality inn, days inn orlando
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaOrlando
NUMBER OF ROOMS
98
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing