We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Quality Inn Orlando Airport

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn Orlando Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

298 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 246: English reviews
Brisbane
Level Contributor
204 reviews
145 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Off to a bad start as the airport shuttle doesn't circulate, you have to call them and wait almost an hour even though I had given our flight details. We didn't have a Sim card yet having just arrived and had to bother a stranger to call for us. The room was straight out of the 50's (or at least... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tikibird
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

I'm glad you were able to make your flight out without any issues, but I'm sorry to hear the shuttle wasn't available when you first arrived. That said, I'd just like to clarify that the shuttle isn't scheduled according to flight details, but it shouldn't have been an hour wait so that's rather surprising to hear. Also, for future reference,... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room had the illusion of being nice, but the closer you looked into the corners, it wasn't all that clean. The bathroom smelled horrible, like they have a mold problem. The front desk only offered to refund $20 because we didn't let them know about the problem within 15 minutes of entering the room. We were given the last... More 

Helpful?
Thank Shelly O
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

I'm concerned to hear that you didn't quite enjoy your stay with us, Shelly, as our goal is always to create a comfortable, clean space for our guests to relax. With that said, we certainly wouldn't allow anyone to stay in a room with mold, so I'm sure your room was safe. However, if a smell was bothering you, we're... More 

Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Really nice place bed was awesome! Wifi sucked but would stay there again. Breakfast was a hot breakfast fairly decent. Only like 5 miles from airport. Close fast food places (not really within walking distance but easy drive). Our GPS kept taking us past it, but it is right at a light.

Helpful?
Thank Terri R
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Thanks so much for joining us, Terri -- we loved getting the chance to host you! We put a great deal of time and effort into making sure that our guests have the absolute best experience possible, and it's wonderful to see that we really nailed that goal during you stay -- your satisfaction is the biggest compliment we could... More 

Jasper, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

THIS IS THE WORSE HOTELi have ever stayed at in the last 10 yrsOF MY TRAVELING, the hotel is very dirty & nasty in the rooms & outside in the parking lot, TRash is over flowing in the dumpster area and cans, the desk clerk is very rude & nasty talking to the customers,she needs a new job were she... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bev M
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for joining us, Bev, but I'm sorry to see that you did not enjoy your experience with us nearly as much as I would have hoped. We take great pride in what we do here, and we always strive to make the guest experience as wonderful as can be -- it's disappointing to know that this was not... More 

Penns Grove, New Jersey
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was very pleased with the room i booked thru family and friends online. i was a little late arriving to the hotel and got lost getting there but their driver came and met us without any problems and had us follow him back to the hotel. the staff was friendly and courteous and even allowed my service dog to... More 

Helpful?
Thank ASHLEY H
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Ashley, it's just wonderful to hear you had such a lovely stay with us! It was such a pleasure having you here, so I'll be sure to pass this along to the rest of the staff. I know they'll love reading this! I do hope that your father is doing well, and wish you all the best. Sincerely, Mafu, GM More 

Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rooms are cleans and spacious, hard wooding-looking floors (wonderful if you don't like carpet) beds are HARD, Good tv, mircowave, refrgi. staff is very friendly and helpful. Had a few issues, but working on getting resolved. Breakfast I did not have but looked very basic (saw when I checked out) very close to MCO. Parking lot could use to be... More 

Helpful?
Thank Hoover37
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Thanks for this input -- I'm glad that we could have you for a restful stay in a clean and spacious room. Best, Mafu, GM More 

Nassau, New Providence Island
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good enough for a one night road trip stay not good for a full vacation stay. More like a cheap motel. Won't say I'll return, it's a bit old and can use some renovations.The lady at the front desk is quite polite and helpful. The rooms are clean when you first arrive however they do have a slight scent and... More 

Helpful?
Thank ladyb990
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

It's good to hear that you had a restful stay with us, though we're sorry if you weren't more impressed. We do take keeping clean and immaculate rooms very seriously, so I'm glad that came through. I'm sorry if you found a small bug in your room though, but I can assure you that it's a rare occurrence, as we... More 

Riverton, Utah
Level Contributor
48 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I originally booked this hotel because of its proximity to MCO and that it would have an airport shuttle available for us when our plane would land at 1am. Due to the weather our flight was delayed by 5 hours, and since it was too late to cancel this booking, we had to keep the reservation. We only arrived at... More 

Helpful?
Thank LibbiAB
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Libbi, I'm so glad that despite all the airline delays you encountered, we could offer you a warm, cozy, clean place to rest and refuel after that exhausting journey. Thanks so much for sharing this. I'll make sure that the staff sees this too, and I hope the rest of your trip was fantastic. Loved hearing from you, Mafu, GM More 

Cambridge
Level Contributor
74 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 165 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2016 via mobile

Not a good option for airport stays. This is an old, dirty motel. Check-in is at 3pm and they refuse to check you in even if it's 2:55pm unless you pay an extra $30us fee. A real scam. Place is gross anyhow so with so many other better real hotels around, avoid this mess of a place. Pool is unkept... More 

Helpful?
Thank ColorX
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

I'm both shocked and sorry to read this. We do take extremely high priority in keeping our entire hotel impeccable, so this is disappointing. We do also take pool cleanliness very seriously, so it shouldn't have appeared anything but well-cared for. We're always more than happy to take care of anything though if you bring up such observations to our... More 

Frisco, Colorado
Level Contributor
128 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2016 via mobile

Two comfortable queen beds and a shower with good water pressure. All very clean...looked new or newly renovated. Real breakfast with waffle maker, sausage, scrambled eggs, boiled eggs, cereal, oatmeal, juice. Only detractor was shuttle only runs on the hour and the 0600 was full..however Uber to airport was only $9.

Helpful?
Thank Eric R
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Eric, I'm so glad we could have you over for a relaxing and rejuvenating stay! Sounds like you took full advantage of the comfortable rooms and great breakfast. Thanks so much for sharing this, and I hope the rest of your trip was just as relaxing! Best, Mafu, GM More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

77 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
1:57
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Orlando
0.5 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Airport
Sleep Inn & Suites Airport
#184 of 334 in Orlando
4.0 of 5 stars 106 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Orlando Airport
16.3 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#4 of 5 in Apopka
3.0 of 5 stars 37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#285 of 334 in Orlando
3.0 of 5 stars 557 reviews
11.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area
11.9 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#45 of 160 in Kissimmee
4.0 of 5 stars 257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Breakfast Available
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to The Quality Inn Orlando Airport, conveniently located just two miles from the Orlando International Airport (MCO). Whether you’re traveling for business or pleasure, we’ll provide you with a comfortable place to relax at the end of the day. Enjoy great amenities like wifi, a fitness center and outdoor pool, business center, conference room and more. All of our guest rooms are one-room suites with either king or queen beds. Each room is equipped with a refrigerator, coffee maker, microwave, hair dryer and iron. Your stay includes a complimentary breakfast bar and our signature hot waffles. We offer free 24-hour airport shuttle service and Park-N-Fly packages to our frequent flying guests. Quality Inn Orlando Airport is near the Airport Commerce Park and popular attractions like The Florida Mall, Universal Studios Florida theme park, Walt Disney World theme park and world-class shopping and dining. Please call or visit our website to book your stay with us! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Orlando Airport

Address: 2601 McCoy Rd, Orlando, FL 32809-7833
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $52 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn Orlando Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Expedia, Odigeo, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Inn Orlando Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Orlando Airport Hotel Orlando
Orlando Quality Inn
Days Inn Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay