We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Orlando East Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Orlando East Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

406 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 383: English reviews
North Fort Myers, Florida
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I had an idea about hotel before we got there. I was pleasantly surprised. It was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good. The hotel was the closest to family. I will stay again. Good job!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shar0nw07
Brantford, Canada
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Great place to stay, close to things we wanted, friendly, would have been nice to have a heated pool. 1/2 hour to the ocean, also close to hiking areas, and the beach. Cape Canaveral was also close by, with a nature centre that was amazing.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank barbararZ4545JD
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

The staff was so friendly and courteous, helpful and polite. The man who checked us in was incredibly patient while he waited for me to find my items needed to check in. The room was impeccable and super clean. Everything we needed was available. Couldn't ask for an easier or more enjoyable stay!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Erin H
Columbus, Georgia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Although the location seems a bit industrial the recent renovations of this hotel combined with the very reasonable rate makes this an excellent value. The rooms are neat and clean. There is a refrigerator in each room and the staff is very friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J G
Vero Beach, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel personal were friendly and accommodating. It's a dog friendly hotel which is why we stayed here. My advice to the hotel would be to remove rugs to avoid any lingering musty smells. We had a noisy mini-frig which was quickly replaced the following morning. There is an additional 20.00 per day charge which after the 3rd day the fee...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Angel-out
Dena J, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Orlando East Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving us your feedback. I'd like to apologize for any of the inconveniences you may have experienced during your stay but I'm glad that we were able to help make up for some of them. We hope that none of those things will deter you in the future and we hope that you will stay with us...

Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was super musty and the door didn't always close completely unless we deadbolted it each time. We traveled over the holidays so we still paid over $100 a night to stay here. Location was convienant but we won't stay there again

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank westhouseof5
Dena J, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Orlando East Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback you experienced during your most recent stay. I do apologize for any inconvenience you encountered while staying at our property. I wish you had notified the front desk about the odor so we could have resolved any issues. I hope that you will consider giving us a second chance...

Romulus, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice staff. Very comfortable. Nice pool area. Nice rooms and space. Was able to check in early. The breakfast is included...Bonus for a family of 5. It was actually nice doing laundry in pool area while kids swim. Its right off express way so getting to everything is easy.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelly B
Dena J, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Orlando East Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Kelly B., Thank you for leaving us your feedback regarding our property. It's great to hear that our property ended up being perfect for your needs. I'm also glad that our staff was able to enhance that in any way as well. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed one night. The Inn is conveniently located right off Hwy 417. Desk staff was cordial and helpful. The room was clean with comfortable bed and offered a small desk upon which I was able to work. Morning breakfast was busy and the staff were most helpful and accommodating. I recommend this venue because it is a comfortable and quite...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank George A. J
Dena J, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Orlando East Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear George A. J, Thank you for leaving us your positive feedback regarding your stay with us. I'm glad to hear that your time with us was enjoyable and that our property was perfect for your needs. It's great to hear that our staff was able to enhance your stay and we hope to see you again soon.

Orlando fl
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Family gathering Christmas 12/26/2016 Was very satisfied with the service and the welcoming at the front desk. Will recommend this place to friends and family. Would highly return to stay on my next trip.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank j053rivera
Dena J, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Orlando East Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your most recent stay at our property. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that our staff was able to enhance your stay. We're glad to hear that you would come again and we hope to see you soon.

Fleming Island, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I believe breakfast hours need to be longer, especially on the weekend. It would be nice if there was places to eat nearby. Given three choices at the front desk that's it. AC has no ability to leave the fan running for a noise background or for air movement. The neighborhood appears to be in a depressed area, little scared...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rachel P
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
3.7 mi away
Comfort Suites UCF / Research Park
8.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Orlando West
BEST WESTERN Orlando West
#229 of 334 in Orlando
274 reviews
9.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF
3.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando East/UCF Area
3.4 mi away
Orlando UCF Extended Stay Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Orlando East Inn & Suites

Address: 8750 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32817-4004
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $89 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Orlando East Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, HotelsforEveryone, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Orlando East Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Orlando East Hotel Orlando
Orlando Best Western
Hotel Style:
#127 Business Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Orlando East Inn & Suites staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Orlando East Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Travel tip near this location...Tolls. Getting a Sun Pass makes your trips easier to go to and from hotel right off I-4. [Disney World, Universal, Lego Land, Old Town USA etc.]”
 of 5 bubbles kellybP7959CP, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“My room was on second floor facing the 417. It was quite and a safe place to stay.”
 of 5 bubbles ge0rgeaj, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“The trash cans (2) need to be spread out they are close together and small. ”
 of 5 bubbles 390rachelp, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“I usually get a King Suite but had extra guests this time so we got the queen suite. Bring a stool if you have younger kids as the sink is higher than normal. ”
 of 5 bubbles GayleandMark, Dec 17, 2016 | Read review
“for my self everything was perfect.”
 of 5 bubbles rosali1104, Nov 13, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay