We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WoodSpring Suites Orlando Clarcona

Traveler (7)
Room & Suite (22)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
WoodSpring Suites is an extended stay hotel. Our hotels are comfortable, our rooms are well-priced. If you need a hotel for a few nights, a week, or longer - you'll save more money the longer you stay with us. Extended stay hotels are different in amenities from traditional hotels. - This location is a pet-friendly hotel - 24/7 front desk - Appliances included in in-room kitchens with other items available - Three suite designs to choose from for one-to-four guests - Free basic wi-fi and parking - Guest laundry room and vending available at all locations 24/7 - Weekly rates, long-stay/monthly rates, and nightly rates available
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Smoking rooms available
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
42Car recommended
Grade: 42 out of 100
23Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
0Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
Contact
4125 Clarcona Ocoee Rd, Orlando, FL 32810-4221
Getting there
Orlando Intl Airport16 mi
Orlando Sanford International Airport16 mi
See all nearby hotels
46Reviews
31Photos
0Q+A
7Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 20
  • 5
  • 7
  • 3
  • 11
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Enjoyed my stay,will definitely come back,the staff was wonderful,rooms smell clean,and a very safe hotel..I will recommend it to my family ..on site laundry,free WiFi,the staff was welcoming..very friendly,always available whenever we needed help
Read more
Response from jeremydebruyne, General Manager at WoodSpring Suites Orlando Clarcona
Responded Oct 18, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm thrilled that the hotel provided you with a home away from home. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
Read more
Avoid this place at all costs. I unfortunately stayed for a week. I should have checked out after the first night. It’s the worst accommodation I have ever stayed in- and I’m 61 years old. The place stinks, especially the room and the lift. The room is filthy and contains
Read more
Response from jeremydebruyne, General Manager at WoodSpring Suites Orlando Clarcona
Responded Jul 20, 2018
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that you did not have a great stay and you were disturbed while staying with us. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
Read more
The staff is really amazing and friendly. I'm always treated very kindly. The hotel it's self is always clean and you can tell they really care about appearance. Any issues are taken care of right away. The management staff is the best. If I ever need to stay in a hotel in this
Read more
Response from jeremydebruyne, General Manager at WoodSpring Suites Orlando Clarcona
Responded Jul 20, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. It's great to hear that the staff provided you with great service during your stay. Thank you for the kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another exceptional stay the next time you are in the area.
Read more
Stayed one night. Checked in and from lobby which was size of closet should have guessed. Room was no smoking cigarette burns in blankets. Bed made upside down. Blanket on bottom and to sheet on top Roaches in bathroom and broken draw on floor. No lamp next to bed.
Read more
Response from jeremydebruyne, General Manager at WoodSpring Suites Orlando Clarcona
Responded Jun 29, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am so disappointed that you had this experience during your stay. Please accept my apology and I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
Read more
Stayed for just one night....thank goodness!!! I will start with the good things: The check in person was very nice. OK, now onto the rest of the comments: Due to the name, "WoodSpring Suites" I assumed... (bad on my part)... that it would be somewhat comparable
Read more
Response from jeremydebruyne, General Manager at WoodSpring Suites Orlando Clarcona
Responded Apr 26, 2018
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that you did not enjoy our facility but we do appreciate your comments. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback.
Read more
Previous
1234569
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & Suite
Kitchen area
ANTS , A/C MOLD , ROACHES , FILTH. This place is in a bad area to !! . There's no garbage in
ANTS , A/C MOLD , ROACHES , FILTH. This place is in a bad area to !! . There's no garbage in
ANTS , A/C MOLD , ROACHES , FILTH. This place is in a bad area to !! . There's no garbage in
Large flat screen tv
PreviousNext
12345
"get non-smoking... even if you are a smoker."
"Smoking on 3rd and 4th floors only."
"top two floors are smoking bottom two are not."
"I like staying on the 4th floor.. "
"First Floor Studio"
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
$63 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
value place clarcona hotel orlando
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Value Place Clarcona
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaOrlando
NUMBER OF ROOMS
105
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing