We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

B Resort & Spa

Save
Share
1905 Hotel Plaza Blvd, Orlando, FL 32830-8438
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Agoda.com
$105
View Deal
Free cancellation until 10/30/20
Snaptravel
$118
$76
View Deal
SAVE $42
Free cancellation until 10/25/20
Booking.com$118
FindHotel$88
lovevacations$98
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1323)
Room & Suite (644)
Pool & Beach (97)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 09/04/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from B Resort & Spa
Updated 09/04/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#190 of 366 hotels in Orlando
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
B Resort and Spa, an Official Walt Disney World(R) Hotel, is a lifestyle resort near the DISNEY SPRINGS resort area. The resort features 394 guest rooms and suites that showcase stylish, yet playful, decor and are equipped with the most desirable amenities. Guests are invited to enjoy incredible onsite amenities, such as the zero-entry pool; creative culinary concepts, and FreeB WiFi. Guests have access to exclusive Walt Disney World benefits including a complimentary shuttle to all Walt Disney World(R) Theme Parks and the DISNEY SPRINGS Resort area (Temporally Unavailable) , extended hours access to the Disney parks with Extra Magic Hours (Temporally Unavailable) and queue jumping with FastPass+ Access (Temporally Unavailable) . Whether planning a fun-filled vacation or attending the corporate event of the season, B Resort & Spa, located in the Walt Disney World(R) Resort, is where you'll want to B.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Poolside bar
Children's television networks
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Car hire
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Fence around pool
Restaurant
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Fax / photocopying
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
ATM on site
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Iron
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
On-demand movies
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Landmark view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
4,000Reviews295Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,886
  • 1,033
  • 542
  • 282
  • 257
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
PalapadeBordeaux wrote a review Sep 13
Boston, Massachusetts417 contributions55 helpful votes
We booked this hotel because it is in a great location. Disney Springs is close and there are many restaurants right around the corner. However, when I booked there was no mention that there was no housekeeping, no restaurant/lounge opened and very limited hours for the coffee shop. (it opens up at about 10 am -should be no later than 7). Also no Disney transportation. One of two elevators was broken for 2 days. In 5 nights our room was only cleaned once (because we requested it). Two days the coffee shop was not open at all (front desk told us to drink the coffee in our room, which was, of course, gone since we had no cleaning service). Pool area is nice and never crowded. Brandon (or Brendan) the bartender made great drinks but the bar was only open one of the 3 days we went to the pool. If the hotel had the lack of amenities mentioned while booking (hotels.com and/or expedia) then I would have no complaints but would NOT have booked here. After check in I checked the hotel website and these things were mentioned but because so many travelers book elsewhere, these closed amenities SHOULD be mentioned on ALL sites that sell rooms for B Resort just like other hotels do. In closing, I would stay here again NON-COVID but there is not enough open at the hotel to have me come back at this time. Nice hotel, just be more forthcoming on other booking sites with what is closed and not closed.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Value
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
LedHead8 wrote a review Sep 6
Pembroke Pines, Florida9 contributions1 helpful vote
My first visit back since COVID shut everything down. As a Disney passholder, this hotel is always our 1st choice and they did not disappoint ! The B is going above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and safe. The hotel manager Bruce and the ladies at the front desk- Carolina and Ellie - are all fantastic! If you need it- they will get it for you! I don’t want give away my favorite place to stay - but ....The B is a Disney preferred hotel so passholders can get a park reservation easily by staying here ..😊 This was my boyfriend’s first visit and he enjoyed it so much- we’ll be back in December. And I’ll be back next month with my daughter! We love The B.. we come here to B Happy!! And the guy in the little take out coffee shop makes an amazing poppy bagel and latte!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Save
Helpful
Share
Response from Lynn Mueller, Guest Services / Front Office at B Resort & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear LedHead8, Thank you so much for choosing the B Resort & Spa in the Disney Springs Resort Area™. We are so grateful that you have taken the time to tell about your stay at the hotel and how much you enjoyed yourself. I am delighted to read that Carolina, Elle and Chef Venory made such a good impression on you and that their quality of service was greatly appreciated. Please be certain that they will be recognized for their efforts. We know you have many choices of hotels and we are grateful you selected ours! We look forward to welcoming you back! Warm Regards and B Safe!
Read more
pandi1127 wrote a review Sep 3
Miami, Florida34 contributions8 helpful votes
Thank you for all the B staff very good customer service, excellent location, room and bathroom very clean, the pool is great. Restaurant was closed due to covid 19, also housekeeper does not clean your room until you check out.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Alicia Rambarran, Marketing at B Resort & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for choosing the B Resort & Spa in the Disney Springs Resort Area™. We are so grateful that you have taken the time to tell us how much you enjoyed the hotel. We know you have many choices of hotels and we are grateful you chose us and enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back! B Safe!
Read more
Robert K wrote a review Aug 2020
12 contributions6 helpful votes
My family stayed at the Disney Springs location from August 9th through the 16th. The hotel is located on Disney property, but not run by Disney. It is walking distance to the Disney Springs area with all the dining and shopping your heart's can desire. A short drive away is anything else you might want. The pool is great. The hot tub is a little small, but nice. We always pack light and used their laundry. A little pricey at wash and $8 per dry, but nice to The staff overall were great. Even though the bar was set high, on the front desk there was a staff member named Ellie who took fantastic care of us before and during our stay! There were 2 problems with my reservation prior to my arrival (neither were your fault). The first was that hotels.com offered us a poolside room. We stayed in one last September and loved it. Please let me know when those are back open!!! I spoke to Ellie at one point and she pointed out those rooms are not in use due to COVID. I called hotels.com and they contacted Ellie and she took care of the situation almost immediately. The second problem was noticed the day we were going to check in. I called once again to let the front desk know we were going to be arriving VERY late for our check-in and Ellie was the person I spoke to. She remembered me and was very helpful, except she couldn’t find a reservation under my name. She recalled the earlier interaction and that I had a reservation for a tower room. Once again I contacted hotels.com, they got in touch with Ellie and bam, she took care of me again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Lynn Mueller, Guest Services / Front Office at B Resort & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for choosing the B Resort & Spa in the Disney Springs Resort Area™. We are so grateful that you have taken the time to tell us how much you enjoyed the hotel. We will be sure to share your comments with Ellie and she is a valued member of our team! We know you have many choices of hotels and we are grateful you chose us and enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back! B Safe!
Read more
Elizabeth R wrote a review Aug 2020
Miami, Florida48 contributions22 helpful votes
Hello, I was staying at this hotel from August 17 to 21, when I made my reservation, it seemed fantastic, first because of the location and proximity to all the parks and restaurants and secondly because of the beauty of the hotel; but I have to mention that it does not meet my expectations because all or most of the complex was closed due to covid-19 I'm not happy because I think they could be open, maintaining preventive measures as they are currently doing the restaurant closed the games room closed there is no fun in this hotel and for To top it off, the opinion of some of its workers should be completely closed, I didn't like it at all, it didn't give me a good impression. The room they gave me was disabled for months the air was not used, it did not serve much humidity in it they kindly changed us to 715 this was in perfect condition, in terms of hotel cleanliness I give a 10 the attention is professional and the best they speak Spanish .
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Lynn Mueller, Guest Services / Front Office at B Resort & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for choosing the B Resort & Spa in the Disney Springs Resort Area™. We are so grateful that you have taken the time to tell us about your experience at the hotel. I have investigated your stay and have shared your concerns and challenges, with our Chief Engineer and Housekeeping Manager. Some of our services are unfortunately not operational at this time due to COVID-19 concerns however the Kid Zone (Game Room) and our pool were open during your stay with us. We know you have many choices of hotels and we are grateful you chose us and hope that you will come back when the hotel is full operational. Thank you again for your review and we hope to welcome you back again in the future. B Safe!
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$100 - $258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaOrlandoLake Buena Vista
NUMBER OF ROOMS
394
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about B Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to B Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include World of Disney (0.6 miles), The Void (0.5 miles), and The Escape Company (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at B Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at B Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at B Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at B Resort & Spa?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, paid public parking on-site, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to B Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Amorette's Patisserie, Ghirardelli Soda Fountain & Chocolate Shop, and Sofrito Latin Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at B Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at B Resort & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does B Resort & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at B Resort & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Is B Resort & Spa accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.