We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort

Show Prices
#88 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,676 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 3,463: English reviews
Walt Disney World, Florida
Reviewed June 1, 2014

My family and I stayed at the Bonnet creek Hotel and Resort and our stay was fantastic. We were celebrating my daughter's graduation from HS and she ENJOYED herself. This is our 3rd time staying there and I must say we enjoy it every time we go. The place is fantastic, unique, clean, and the staff is very friendly. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mrz Annie J
Janos J, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Thank you, Mrs. Annie J for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I would like to personally congratulate your daughter for her graduation and we are proud that you choose our resort to celebrate such an important event. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look...

San Diego, CA
Reviewed June 1, 2014

Wyndham is another time share scam. They are crafty salesmen, full of false pretenses - you've been warned. Rooms walls are extremely thin, we heard cleaning crews every morning slamming cabinets, etc. otherwise, bonnet creek Wyndham is (of course) beautiful & immaculate and we never had a need during our week stay...just don't buy anything!!!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank K8yC
Janos J, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. We are disappointed to hear your interaction with the resort staff did not meet your expectations, as this is not part of the Count On Me service we take pride in. We know that while on vacation it is imperative that our guests are treated well. We assure you that...

Reviewed May 31, 2014

Wow. The resort is everything you dream of. Beautiful large rooms, perfect for long stays with the washer and dryer. The cabana's are nice, deff worth their value. It comes with a fridge, TV and lounge. I went during a an off peak time, but I can see there being an issue with seating and inner tubes. But the lazy...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Will-Joe M
Janos J, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are glad you enjoyed all of the amenities we have to offer here at the Wyndham Bonnet Creek. We will be sure to share these compliments with our staff. We apologize for the issue you had wtih parking and we are currently working on a new parking plan that will ensure...

Minnetonka, Minnesota
Reviewed May 31, 2014

We have been Wyndham Vacation Resort owners for 20 years now, but this was our first visit to this Bonnet Creek resort. With our extended family we were able to stay in a marvelous four bedroom unit, and if ever possible again we would certainly do so! Being this close to the Disney parks was just wonderful.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brian H
Janos J, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for this great feedback Brian. We are so glad you have been loyal to Wyndham for so long and we are thrilled to hear that our services continue to meet your expectations! We look forward to seeing you on your next stay.

Rapid City, South Dakota
Reviewed May 30, 2014

We stayed here while my fiancé was attending a Disney Conference. My fiancé and I arrived at separate times, and the shuttle dropped me off at the wrong building--be sure you specify between the time share and the hotel. The bellhops graciously drove me by golf cart over to the hotel side, where my fiancé met me with a cocktail...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Coby S
Janos J, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Thank you, Coby for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our unique selection of drink specials is something we take pride in and we are so glad you took the time to enjoy them! However, with regards to microwaves, every one of our guest suites at the...

Ontario
Reviewed May 29, 2014

We have stayed here the last 4 years in a row. This place is top notch. Staff are friendly. Rooms are beautiful and there's more than enough to do ! James and his activities staff are fantastic when it comes to entertainment and games ! I don't think we'll be able to go anywhere else again ! Nice job Bonnet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FamilyTradition
Janos J, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed all the entertainment and activities we have to offer and that we continue to meet your expectations! We look forward to seeing you on your next stay.

Fort Myers, Florida
Reviewed May 29, 2014

We have stayed here twice in the last two years and have loved it! If our experience stopped there, I would have given them 5 stars for almost everything, but it didn't. They contacted my mom and said because we have stayed there twice, they would give us 3 nights for the price of one night. We just had to...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Disneymomma2
Janos J, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at the Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort. However, we are disappointed to hear your interaction with the staff did not meet your expectations, as this is not part of the Count On Me service we take pride in. We know that while on...

alabama
Reviewed May 29, 2014

I would have been fine with staying at the last resort we had in Orlando. But my daughter wanted to go back to "our dream vacation home", so this was our 4th stay at Bonnet Creek. Bonnet Creek really is wonderful! Beautiful resort, beautiful clean condo and great location. Our beds were very comfortable, and the kitchen had all we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank alabamadisneyfan
Janos J, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind words from you and your daughter! We will share these with our staff. We are so happy to hear that our service and amenities continue to meet your expectations. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Virginia
Reviewed May 29, 2014

We had a wonderful stay at this resort which is very close to the Disney Properties. In fact you could see the fireworks display from Bonnet Creek nightly. They have lazy rivers, lots of nice bars and restaurants on site, so you can relax with family if you need a break from the parks. Our two bedroom suite was just...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank VirginiaSnowbirds
Janos J, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind words. It is our goal to make sure that each guest feels at home when they are with us and we are happy that you felt that way. We will be sure share these comments with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look foward to seeing...

Bayside, New York
Reviewed May 28, 2014

WE came back this time for a week. We had a 3 bedroom unit in the newest building. You could see fireworks, Just ask for upper floor and pool/lake view. Since this is my second stay. Ill touch on a few "items" worth a mention. This building connects to the hotel. The hotel is very nice and has great places...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank NYCTravelQueen
Janos J, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy that you were able to enjoy the amenities at our resort. We will share these comments with our staff. Thank you for letting us continue to meet your expectations and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

2,591 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (2167)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (468)
Viewed
Dining (71)
Viewed
View from Room (221)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (211)
Viewed
Room/Suite (370)
Viewed
Bathroom (75)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (41)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (707)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (335)
Viewed
Amenities (32)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (83)
Viewed
Pool (68)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
The Hotel (64)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Presidential (83)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (89)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.4 mi away
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
0.6 mi away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#28 of 335 in Orlando
4,064 reviews
2.1 mi away
Sheraton Vistana Resort - Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Caribe Royale All Suite Hotel & Convention Center
4.0 mi away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#20 of 335 in Orlando
7,715 reviews
3.1 mi away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 335 in Orlando
1,382 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort

Address: 9560 Via Encinas, 9560 Via Encina, Orlando, FL 32830-8474 (Formerly Fairfield Bonnet Creek)
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $194 - $388 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 1100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, TravelClick, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Hotel
Wyndham Orlando
Fairfield Orlando At Bonnet Creek Resort
Bonnet Creek Resort Orlando
Orlando Wyndham
Fairfield Bonnet Creek
Bonnett Creek Resort
Hotel Style:
#18 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
#20 Green Hotel in Orlando
#64 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#75 Business Hotel in Orlando
#79 Family Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort staff and other travelers.
285 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (285)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Upper floors with view of Disney Fireworks”
ChingLui, yesterday | Read review
“ask for a room facing the lake or fire works view from Disney”
kensterj, yesterday | Read review
“any room facing the pools”
peter194940, 2 days ago | Read review
“Tower 5 Pool View faces DHS fireworks, best of both worlds, ask for high up room or may be noisy on lower floors, we had 10th floor, perfect”
MaineBengalTigers, 5 days ago | Read review
“I have stayed in three out of six Towers, all with exceptional services and amenities”
staceyfinn, 5 days ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question