We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort

Show Prices
#86 of 333 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,542 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 3,338: English reviews
Spokane
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed at Bonnet Creek resort the week of Christmas and we were not disappointed! We had a two bedroom suite in tower four, overlooking the parking lot so we could watch the fireworks show from epcot each night. The room was clean, large, full sized fridge with washer and dryer in the unit and the kids had their own...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank heatherg768
Elisabeth_EAE, Owner Care at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

What a magical visit to Orlando! I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Bonnet Creek, thank you for choosing Wyndham!

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel is nice on great grounds with fantastic pools and lazy rivers. Restaurants were all really good never had a bad meal on site. However the hotel keeps cutting back on what they offer guests. No shuttle to parks is a big upset for us. Our main reason for going to Orlando is to visit the parks. How greedy...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Vacaton101
Heather W, Owner Care at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Wyndham's Bonnet Creek to fulfill your Disney Dreams! I confirmed with the front desk staff that the shuttle is still in place for a cost of $8.00. Magical wishes for 2017.

Miami, FL
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at this resort over the past few days and thoroughly enjoyed it. The resort is large and every building has some sort of activity (a pool, mini golf, lazy river etc). It was really fun to walk around and participate in all the activities. The room itself was very comfortable. We were six in a two bedroom. Four...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sjkabak
Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is a very nice condo and is gated. I really did not know what to expect but once inside I was really amazed the grounds were very well-kept and the staff was very friendly. So nice I felt out of place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jay11111111
Karen G, Owner Care at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Hi Jay, Thank you for sharing your experience. We're so glad that you liked our resort. We'd love to see you again! We hope you have a wonderful 2017. Warm regards,

Fenton, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed at multiple properties in Orlando and this Wyndham property has value which is hard to beat. Up to date well stocked 2 bedroom with plenty of space to relax and great views. You can watch the fireworks at Epcot from the resort. Close to all the attractions but you wouldn't have to leave the resort to have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bruce244
ColbyTH, Owner Care at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Hello Bruce, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our Bonnet Creek resort in Orlando, it is great to hear that your unit and the resort grounds met your expectations! We always strive to offer responsive, respectful service and it is great to hear that this standard was upheld during your time with us. Thank...

Alexandria, Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

While I am a big fan of the resort this visit did not meet up to past experiences. The hallway entering the suite had a funky smell in Tower 4 along with the rooms SC not working properly so thecrnture family froze. We had them come up twice and it finally seemed to work but not the best environment. They...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MarioC22314
Elisabeth_EAE, Owner Care at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear you had some difficulties during your stay. I am glad that maintenance was able to fix the issue and we hope to WOW you on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Wyndham Bonnet Creek!

Bolingbrook, Illinois
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

First time in the resort. We stayed in a 2BR deluxe and the room was fantastic, well stocked, people at resort were friendly. We used pretty much all of the facilities - pools fantastic, gym, entertainment and activities as good as Disney, Grills - just overall great place. The only area of complaint from kids was the 30 minute limit...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JimEBB
Karen G, Owner care at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Hi Jim, Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay. I'm glad that you and your family were able to enjoy our many onsite amenities, and make it to the nearby parks. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a great 2017! Warm regards,.

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Overall we enjoyed our stay. However we stayed at the Wyndham Grand Resort hotel the night before we were going to check into our condo next door at the Wyndham Bonnet Creek. Our goal was to have our luggage transferred to the condo. We were allowed to check out at 12:00 which is late. This would have given the Wyndham...

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Richard T
Elisabeth_EAE, Owner Care at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

I am sorry about your frustration with check in, it is great that the staff at Bonnet Creek were able to get you checked in 2 hours ahead of the usual check in time at 4 PM. Thank you for your feedback!

Harrisburg, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We have stayed at Bonnet Creek several times for various events. This stay was really the 1st time we were able to enjoy the resort. Bonnet Creek is well planned and easy to get around (basically a loop around a lake). Our 3 bedroom condo was well laid out, clean and supplied with all our needs. Surprisingly the resort was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Todd1971
Elisabeth_EAE, Owner Care at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Wyndham Bonnet Creek to ease back into the post cruise part of your vacation! I am glad to hear you found everything you needed. We hope you are able to visit again soon!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This resort is very conveniently located to many attractions and had easy access. It is gated and has security and we felt very safe. Parking is spacious during the daytime but at night you have to hunt for a spot and it may not be very close to the building you are staying in (there are several buildings). Check in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Georgia M
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

2,520 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (2096)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (448)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (202)
Viewed
View from Room (210)
Viewed
Room/Suite (361)
Viewed
Bathroom (73)
Viewed
Dining (70)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (40)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (689)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (335)
Viewed
Amenities (32)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (83)
Viewed
Pool (68)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
The Hotel (64)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Presidential (83)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (89)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.4 mi away
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
0.6 mi away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#30 of 333 in Orlando
3,864 reviews
3.1 mi away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 333 in Orlando
1,340 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Sheraton Vistana Resort - Lake Buena Vista
5.7 mi away
Marriott's Grande Vista
Marriott's Grande Vista
#50 of 333 in Orlando
3,700 reviews
4.0 mi away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#17 of 333 in Orlando
7,439 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort

Address: 9560 Via Encinas, 9560 Via Encina, Orlando, FL 32830-8474 (Formerly Fairfield Bonnet Creek)
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $178 - $389 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 1100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TravelClick, Orbitz, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Hotel
Wyndham Orlando
Fairfield Orlando At Bonnet Creek Resort
Bonnet Creek Resort Orlando
Orlando Wyndham
Fairfield Bonnet Creek
Bonnett Creek Resort
Hotel Style:
#17 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
#19 Green Hotel in Orlando
#64 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#75 Business Hotel in Orlando
#79 Family Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort staff and other travelers.
260 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (260)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ask for lagoon view.”
 of 5 bubbles Glenda-Don, 6 days ago | Read review
“Excellent room”
 of 5 bubbles henryjgarcia, 6 days ago | Read review
“Rooms with a lake view add to the experience”
 of 5 bubbles scline42, 1 week ago | Read review
“fireworks view, near preferred pool, away from elevator”
 of 5 bubbles ryanfrommd, 1 week ago | Read review
“Rooms facing the creek have a great view.”
 of 5 bubbles sjkabak, 1 week ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay