We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort

#87 of 338 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
9560 Via Encinas, 9560 Via Encina, Orlando, FL 32830 (Formerly Fairfield Bonnet Creek)
Special Price
15% Off
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,232 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 3,042: English reviews
Tallahassee, Florida
Level Contributor
59 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Took a tour of the property yesterday. We toured a one bedroom and four bedroom condo. Our 10 year old toured the lazy river and pool areas, literally! The grounds are awesome and well maintained, the condo's we toured are nicely furnished with great views. We were told that the rooms in the towers actually have a great view of... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mike O
GA
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Had a great time at Bonnet Creek. The room wasn't ready when we arrived. I asked for Tower 6 and a room with the view of Disney Fireworks. I did get the room with the view. I was in Tower 4. The room was extremely clean but the furniture is dated. The staff was very friendly and the resort was... More 

Helpful?
Thank The_fab_Traveler
New Providence, New Jersey
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

While we liked staying at this hotel, check in was horrible. My husband went in while my kids and I stayed in the car. He was there for 45 minutes. When he came back, he said the time share people wouldn't let him leave, and literally harassed him into signing up for an info session and he put down a... More 

Helpful?
Thank adoshi59
Alliston, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

This is our second time to Bonnet Creek and will not be our last. The resort had everything for my wife and I and kids. There are multiple pools with pirate ship, lazy river, hot tubs and pool side bar/grills. We enjoyed being able to buy our own food and bbq. We went to Disney and Sea World on this... More 

Helpful?
Thank Marc_Beauchamps
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

I'm used to staying on Disney resort property. This is not owned by Disney.. Many very friendly and helpful staff but they are not all on the same page. It's probably a great place to go if you're staying for some time .. 5+ days.. The store on property closes early and we struggled to even find bottled water let... More 

Helpful?
Thank SGNesseth
ToniOwnerCare, Owner Care at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Hello SGNesseth, we thank you for your review on our Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort. We’re happy to know that you all took a Disney resort break and gave us a try. While you did experience some challenges, we’re glad that you made the best of it and enjoyed our onsite amenities and activities when taking a break from the parks.... More 

Eulenbis, Germany
Level Contributor
129 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

We spent four nights here. Our room was superbly decorated and very very clean. All of our beds were of the highest quality and very comfortable. On the second night one of the three TVs failed and they brought us new one. The swimming area is clean and comfortable and there are two lazy rivers to relax on.

Helpful?
Thank sdlhgt
ToniOwnerCare, Owner Care at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Hello sdlhgt, we thank you for your review on our Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort. We’re so happy to know that you enjoyed your vacation with us. Glad our condo décor and beds met your expectations. We’re also glad that you all enjoyed the onsite amenities and activities. Hopefully you’ll be back to visit us again. Again, we thank you for... More 

Oakland, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

If there are children in your party, this may be the resort for you. It is a very high energy resort. But we found the staff doesn't care and is not knowledgeable about what is available at their own resort! At least 2 of the pools need to be resurfaced in order not to need water shoes to enjoy it.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank ChrysGoodell
ToniOwnerCare, Owner Care at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Hello ChrysGoodwell, we thank you for your review on our Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort. We’re so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your time at our resort. As you mentioned we are a high energy resort with lots of families’ vacationing with us. Our location is also a huge attraction as the theme parks are near. We do... More 

Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

We love staying at Bonnet Creek! A large property with plenty to do right on site while located in the heart of Disney property. Delicious food available via several restaurants. Rooms are spacious, clean and very comfortable. The staff couldn't be more helpful! Ample parking and shuttles available to go to the parks. I would recommend a rental car for... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Pamela D
ScarletteOwnerCare, Owner Care at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Hello Pamela D, We thank you for your review on our Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort. We thank you profoundly for your 5 star rating. We are happy that our resort delivered on a great and memorable vacation experience just like you had hoped for. We are happy to hear you enjoyed and found pleasure in all our amenities and activities... More 

Fairburn
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is a great vacation spot for all. If you're doing Disney or just enjoying the Disney area, you will love this location. We stay here often and have enjoyed each stay. The condos are spacious and have everything you need. Staff is friendly and ready to assist, if needed. Restaurants on site are good. Different activities take place. The... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank J S
ScarletteOwnerCare, Owner Care at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Hello J S, We thank you for your review on our Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort. We thank your for your 5 star rating. It bring us pleasure to know you are a loyal visitor to our property and we have exceeded your expectation on each of your visits. We truly thank you for your awesome review and for letting us... More 

Cocoa, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The pool and "creek" were fine, but to entertain a 12 year old while my husband was at a CLE required trips off-site for 4 days. No discounted tickets for area attractions available to my knowledge. Required MANY tips for valet parking-in and out. HOWEVER, they did not charge for valet parking because I made comments to one of the... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Gindog22153
ScarletteOwnerCare, Owner Care at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Hello Gindog22153 We thank you for your review on our Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort. We sincerely apologize for your recent experience at our property. As a resort with amazing resort team members and amenities, this type of experience is uncommon and unacceptable. We have forwarded this review to our resort leadership and shall you wish to have these concerns addressed... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

2,305 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1883)
Viewed
Bathroom (66)
Viewed
Room/Suite (334)
Viewed
View from Room (187)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (185)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (398)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (35)
Viewed
Dining (67)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (608)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (335)
Viewed
Amenities (32)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (83)
Viewed
Pool (68)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
The Hotel (64)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Presidential (83)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (87)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.4 mi away
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
0.6 mi away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#30 of 338 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 stars 3,461 reviews
5.7 mi away
Marriott's Grande Vista
Marriott's Grande Vista
#47 of 338 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 stars 3,389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Caribe Royale All Suite Hotel & Convention Center
3.1 mi away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 338 in Orlando
5.0 of 5 stars 1,217 reviews
2.2 mi away
Sheraton Vistana Resort - Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Spa
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort

Address: 9560 Via Encinas, 9560 Via Encina, Orlando, FL 32830 (Formerly Fairfield Bonnet Creek)
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $169 - $358 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 1100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelClick, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, Orbitz, getaroom.com and Otel so you can book your Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Hotel
Wyndham Orlando
Fairfield Orlando At Bonnet Creek Resort
Bonnet Creek Resort Orlando
Orlando Wyndham
Fairfield Bonnet Creek
Bonnett Creek Resort
Hotel Style:
#17 Green Hotel in Orlando
#18 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
#64 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#75 Business Hotel in Orlando
#79 Family Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay