We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista

Save
Share
1751 Hotel Plaza Boulevard Disney Springs Area, Orlando, FL 32830-8430
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
10 people are viewing this hotel
Hotel direct offer!Price Match Guarantee
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel$152
eDreams$152
Hotels.com$152
Expedia.com$152
Priceline$152
ZenHotels.com$205
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (963)
Room & Suite (429)
Dining (111)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 01/05/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Updated 01/05/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#202 of 385 hotels in Orlando
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista, located in the Walt Disney World® Resort, is connected via Pedestrian Skybridge to Disney Springs®, offering the best of Disney shopping, dining and entertainment. As an official Walt Disney World® hotel, our guests enjoy shuttle transportation to all four Disney theme parks, and access to purchase Disney Theme Park tickets on-site or online in advance through our website. Guests enjoy special Disney perks including Disney Extra Magic Hours benefit and Disney 60-day advance FastPass+ (please note Extra Magic Hours and FastPass benefits are temporarily suspended). The resort features seven restaurants and lounges including a convenient grab-and-go marketplace serving Starbucks® coffee, two heated outdoor resort pools, fitness center and business center.
Read more
Room & Suite (429)429
Full view
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Game room
Free shuttle or taxi services
Business Center with Internet Access
Parking
Paid wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Poolside bar
Car hire
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business center
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
On-demand movies
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
See more room details
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
5483Reviews216Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,948
  • 1,933
  • 916
  • 421
  • 265
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
max f wrote a review May 15
3 contributions5 helpful votes
Why are you advertising epcot view rooms when disney is not doing any fireworks? Clearly I fell for this scam. Why am I paying extra for nothing? Well played Hilton. Very disappointed in your integrity.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Travelwithcandace wrote a review Apr 2021
Columbus, Ohio192 contributions72 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
I was initially disappointed when we ended up at this hotel, as Hilton Bonnet Creek wasn’t available and I absolutely love it there. I was pleasantly surprised when we arrived. My husband is gold and we were upgraded to a pool/Disney Springs view which was great. They started serving real breakfast the week before and that was nice in the mornings. Loved that you could walk to Disney Springs. Transportation to the parks was also pretty good. We only got to use the pools on the evening of our arrival and it started to storm quickly after we got in, so that was a bummer. The pool area looked really nice though and it was pretty big! My only real complaint is that we didn’t stay longer!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from James Grosso, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear travelwithcandace, I am delighted that we had an opportunity to welcome you to Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista, and that you had such a great experience. Guests love our great location just steps from Disney Springs and our shuttle transportation to Disney Theme Parks. I am sorry the weather precluded you from enjoying our expansive pools. I look forward to the opportunity to welcome you again!
Read more
theziehrs wrote a review May 10
1 contribution
It desperately needs remodeled and cleaned up. Water damage and old everything. Definitely not a Hilton normal hotel that I would ever recommend to anyone. Location is nice but needs a major upgrade. It’s a two star hotel
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: April 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from James Grosso, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Responded 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We regret that we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay at our resort. We take all feedback very seriously as it is only through the reviews of our customers that we are able to improve the overall operation of the resort. I truly value your business, and sincerely hope you allow us the opportunity to welcome you again and make it right.
Read more
Kim wrote a review May 9
2 contributions
We are huge Disney fans and typically stay on site. However, we had a last minute opportunity to come for a cheer competition and chose to stay here. I am so glad we did. It’s a very modern hotel. Yes, we were in an older room that had not been remodeled and left a lot to be desired, but I loved the layout having 2 sink areas, one in the bathroom and one outside. Made getting dressed convenient. The bed was also super comfortable. I never sleep well away from home and slept amazing here every night. It had a decent amount of storage space and a nice desk area to put stuff on. We were in a King room so I’m not sure if that is different in other rooms. It was great having an in room fridge. We also had a coffee maker but never used it since our stay came with 2 free coffees and bottled water each day. The market was great. It had a wonderful variety and despite the hotel being very busy with cheerleaders, there was never a long line. We only got takeout from the restaurant once and it was good as well. The pool area was a good size with 2 pools. They had nice towels to use. Now let’s talk location. The proximity to Disney springs made it well worth the stay. We went to Disney springs every night. I clocked the walk on my Apple Watch and it was 0.14 miles from the time we stepped out of the hotel until we were in Disney Springs. I swear the parking garages feel further away. This allows us to eat there most night. We used the park shuttle once but then used Uber/Lyft for all other transportation just because the times weren’t convenient for us. But I do appreciate them offering a shuttle. The front desk was on top of everything. They texted me and when I arrived and I was able to text when I needed anything like towels, toilet paper, etc. While they were not automatically offering housekeeping, you could schedule it. We chose to just message when we needed something. We will 100% consider staying here again if the opportunity presents itself.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from James Grosso, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Responded 4 days ago
Dear kimnmiah, Thank you for the wonderful review of your recent stay. I am so very pleased that you had such a great experience during your visit and that you were able to enjoy some of the amenities that the hotel has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you and your family again.
Read more
ttandrow wrote a review May 7
1 contribution
Dirty, out-dated hotel - terrible beds and pillows. Windows so dirty you couldn’t see out of them. Felt like things were crawling all over me when I slept. The rooms have not been updated. Beds were supposedly queen but I believe they were full. Very uncomfortable.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: May 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from James Grosso, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Responded 4 days ago
Dear ttandow, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your visit with us. Please accept our sincere apology for not meeting your expectations. It is always our intention to provide each guest with first-class, quality service and accommodations and when we fail to achieve our goal it is important for us to know. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we appreciate your feedback. Your comments will help us to improve our guest experience and we appreciate that you notified us. However, I’m terribly sorry for the inconvenience.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$142 - $325 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton in walt disney world hotel orlando, hilton hotel orlando, walt disney orlando, hilton orlando
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaOrlandoLake Buena Vista
NUMBER OF ROOMS
814
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista?
Nearby attractions include World of Disney (0.2 miles), The LEGO Store (0.3 miles), and The Art of Disney (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista?
Conveniently located restaurants include Amorette's Patisserie, Earl of Sandwich, and Wolfgang Puck Express.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista?
Yes, dry cleaning and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Is Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.