We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Allure Resort International Drive Orlando

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Allure Resort International Drive Orlando
Allure Resort International Drive Orlando
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,510 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Allure Resort International Drive Orlando
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,151: English reviews
Atlanta, GA
Reviewed March 26, 2013

This hotel is in a good location on International, within walking distance of all the restaurants etc. The room was clean and modern with great TV and frig. The property itself is not well taken care of. The lobby smells of awful restroom type deodorant as does the arcade. My wife and I sat waiting for friends in the lobby...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank chadt
Rhi_Manager, General Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel.We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that we can exceed our guest expectations.

Ocala, Florida
Reviewed March 24, 2013

My wife and I were greeted at the front desk like we were many time repeat customers even though it was our first time at this hotel. Our room was exactly what we requested with a king size "sleep number" bed, which was a bonus. The room was modern, clean, and fresh smelling. We did not try out the Grille...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dan R
Rhi_Manager, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. On behalf of our entire team at Radisson International Drive we thank you for your business.

Rochester, New York
Reviewed March 23, 2013

This was booked as a resort property and upon check out we had to pay an extra per day resort fee. The room was huge and very clean. The sleep number beds that they advertised, did not seem to work too well but the bed was comfortable. The elevator in our building did not work well the first day we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 56suzy
Rhi_Manager, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel.We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that we can exceed our guest expectations.

vail
Reviewed March 23, 2013

We stayed here for a night before a cruise. The reason was we had some points to use. Earlier reviews concerned me - there were a lot of complaints about the service, but we found check-in to be incredibly efficient, it is a large facility, and our room was very large - maybe because it was a corner unit? Our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank skibumVail
Rhi_Manager, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for your review

Delray Beach, Florida
Reviewed March 22, 2013

My wife and I had a very pleasant stay at the Radisson thanks to the effort of their front desk clerk Tiffany. She made us feel very welcome and went out of her way to accommodate us. Our room was very comfortable and the hotel was located close to the convention center. We used the trolley system to get around...

 Report
Helpful?
12Thank Chet352
Rhi_Manager, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson International Drive we thank you for your business.

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed March 22, 2013 via mobile

we stayed here for 2 nights on Carlson points. the hotel is really nothing special at all and it's a bit run down. that said everything was clean and decent. the location on i-drive is close to all of those local attractions and many restaurants.... verygood in that respect. The pool/hot tub is decent as well. the service was pretty...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vanbigslick
Rhi_Manager, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for your review.

Boca Raton, Florida
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Wife and I had our first Disney trip without the kids and we stayed at the Radisson after booking with Priceline. The front desk staff were friendly and checked us right in. Our room was clean and inviting. The beds were sleep number and didn't have the "tape" holding in batteries as was reported in some other reviews, they were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Steve K
Rhi_Manager, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team at Radisson International Drive we thank you for your business.

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed March 20, 2013

A great place to stay and a close walk to almost anything you want or need. The price was good and my room was clean and comfortable. The staff went out of their way to make it a great experience! They also had discounts for Uno's Pizza that's two blocks away.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cbp10
Rhi_Manager, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. On behalf of our enitre team at Radisson International Drive we thank you for your business.

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Recently stayed at this hotel which was a pretty poor experience overall. upon check-in, we were told that the water was not on and wouldnt be available for the next hour or so. The stay was downhill from here. That night as we tried to adjust the sleep number bed, only one side of the controller worked, so my boyfriend...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Michelle M
Rhi_Manager, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at our hotel. I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future.We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope of exceeding our guest expectations.

Athens, Georgia, United States
Reviewed March 18, 2013

I was visiting Orlando to go to the Universal Studios theme parks, and this hotel was in the perfect location-- only 3 miles away. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful, and the room was great. I had never used a Sleep Number bed before and found it to be quite comfortable. There was plenty of space in the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lindsay I
Rhi_Manager, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Thank your for your review. On behalf our entire team at Radisson International Drive we thank you for your business.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

655 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (313)
Viewed
Room/Suite (60)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (58)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (23)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (138)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (326)
Viewed
Amenities (34)
Viewed
Corner King Room (25)
Viewed
Corner Queen Room (30)
Viewed
Jaccuzi (5)
Viewed
Oversize King Room (29)
Viewed
Pool (25)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Standard King Room (24)
Viewed
Standard Queen Room (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (59)
Viewed
YMCA Aquatic Center (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando
0.1 mi away
Ramada Orlando Near Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Avanti International Resort
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn International
Comfort Inn International
#117 of 335 in Orlando
816 reviews
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Orlando International Drive/Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Allure Resort International Drive Orlando

Address: 8444 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819-9329 (Formerly Radisson Hotel Orlando)
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $65 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Allure Resort International Drive Orlando 3.5*
Number of rooms: 223
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Allure Resort International Drive Orlando reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Allure Resort International Drive Orlando staff and other travelers.
34 questions
Ask a question
County Dublin, Ireland

See all questions (34)

Questions? Get answers from Allure Resort International Drive Orlando staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“stay somewhere else”
toddg713, 1 week ago | Read review
“Dont stay here”
chefmaryintampa, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Stay elsewhere”
odie2017, Feb 24, 2017 | Read review
“opt for the ground floor rooms.”
jattinnk, Dec 12, 2016 | Read review
“pick 7th floor in 2nd tower, that is the nicest location”
mmmduffser, Dec 11, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question