We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Allure Resort International Drive Orlando

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Allure Resort International Drive Orlando
Allure Resort International Drive Orlando
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,433 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Allure Resort International Drive Orlando
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,090: English reviews
Tarpon Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The room smells moldy, the rug is stained and dirty. The toilet continuously was running. One elevator was out of order. Had to wait a long time for the other only working elevator. Safety hazard! However, The hotel check-in personnel are extremely friendly!!

Helpful?
1 Thank Twinkles615
Management response:

We apologize for your experience at our hotel. We are in the process of remodeling and the elevator is in the process of getting fixed. More 

Orlando, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Booked a room for a night away from the house. Booked it online and when I arrived they refused to check me in because I'm a local?!?! Really!! Not posted on the website and I am a paying customer. Who cares how close I live! Poorly handled customer service.

Helpful?
1 Thank shortmierda4
Management response:

We do apologize about our recently adopted policy of not accepting locals. We have reached out to our third party booking engines to have this information noted to all future bookings More 

Sunrise, Florida
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Even without all the issues we had, I wouldn't come back to this hotel. One of the two elevators was broken, it was definitely run down and could use new carpet, fixtures, etc. The bar/restaurant they advertised was shut down and the "Starbucks" in the lobby was nothing but coffee makers with a Starbucks logo above it. We were charged... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank BecSan
Management response:

We sincerely apologize for the experience you had, we are going through a mayor change and management is working along side of our staff to better serve and accommodate our guest. Pardon the confusion and lack of communication between our employees. We appreciate you taking the time, as it provides us the insight to handle the issue. More 

Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is awful. We had so many problems with no one to help. Eventually spoke to the manager which promised us a compensation and a free night which we never got. And probably will never get because he doesn't work there anymore. Even he ran away from this roaches full place. Breakfast is bread and disgusting coffee.

Helpful?
1 Thank Ariklifa3
Management response:

Sorry we fell short during your recent stay with us. If you could please reach out to about your compensation that was not honored we will be happy to address the situation. Please contact either Thomas or Erika More 

North East, UK
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2016 via mobile

The check in was slow but the staff were friendly. One of the lifts was out of order so it took a while but when we got to our room it was really spacious for a double queen bed room! On a few occasions we didn't get towels and other occasions we got hand towels to dry with advise to... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank tigimanatee01
Management response:

We apologize for your inconvenience I can assure you that we are working with management, staff, and maintenance with remodeling; so that our guest have a memorable positive experience. More 

Deerfield Beach, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2016

Ive stayed here 3 times, its where I stay when I just need a room to crash for the night and im not looking for a ton of amenities. They have no room service, the on site restaurant was just opening finally the last day I was there on my last trip. The ac in the common areas (main lobby,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Mike L
Management response:

Mike, Thank you for your loyalty with our hotel, we are in the process of remodeling. We also hope to become a 4 or 5 star hotel to better accommodate your next stay with us. More 

Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
44 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2016

We got great rates this time of year, however, the restaurant and bar were closed @ 9 on a Saturday night??? weird. The had broken air in the lobby with fans. The elevators have been down for a while. My wife took the bed apart which is supposed to be a Sleep# but the beds were pumped-up then had the... More 

Helpful?
Thank JD P
Management response:

We are currently switching to new management, thank you for staying with us and allowing the opportunity to accommodate you. More 

Ocoee, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2016

Travel client with valid reservation arrives to check in, just to be told their reservation is being cancelled for a policy not posted on conditional in reservation or on the booking website. When management was contacted to resolve this situation, they were rude and did not care about the misunderstanding. Traveler had to suddenly find another place to stay in... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank SignatureCruise_Trvl
Management response:

We apologize for your inconvenience, we do have a new policy which we are just starting to implement. More 

St. Petersburg, Florida
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2016

We stayed here for 3 nights. This hotel has definitely seen better days. The rooms are old, dirty and we had ants, spiders and other little crawlies! The exterior security doors do not work and any number of people were wandering in and about common areas and hallways that were clearly not staying at the hotel. A lot of foot... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank O1682SVmaryb
Port Talbot, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
100 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2016

We returned to the hotel as we had previously stayed here. What a huge disappointment this time. Our check in was smooth and good, and then we went to the lift, and there was only one working. This caused a slight problem as being the only lift numerous people were using it. We then got in to our room, and... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Papapilo
Management response:

Papapilo, Thank you for staying with us and we apologize that your second time with us was a bad experience. However, we would like to ensure you that management is taken the necessary actions to accommodate all our guest in the future. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

637 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (295)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (58)
Viewed
Room/Suite (57)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (26)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (124)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (326)
Viewed
Amenities (34)
Viewed
Corner King Room (25)
Viewed
Corner Queen Room (30)
Viewed
Jaccuzi (5)
Viewed
Oversize King Room (29)
Viewed
Pool (25)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Standard King Room (24)
Viewed
Standard Queen Room (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (59)
Viewed
YMCA Aquatic Center (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.3 mi away
Avanti International Resort
0.1 mi away
Ramada Orlando Near Convention Center
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Orlando International Drive/Convention Center
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Allure Resort International Drive Orlando

Address: 8444 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819-9329 (Formerly Radisson Hotel Orlando)
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $72 - $215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Allure Resort International Drive Orlando 3.5*
Number of rooms: 223
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cancelon, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Odigeo, HotelTravel.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Allure Resort International Drive Orlando reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay