We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Allure Resort International Drive Orlando

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Allure Resort International Drive Orlando
Allure Resort International Drive Orlando
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,432 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,089: English reviews
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
40 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Allure and Metro are two sections of the joint hotel allure being to the right of the lobby and Metro to the left . Both share the lovely grounds and pool with hot tub . This is the best end of I Drive as now the Orlando Eye is here it has many restaurants all walkable from the hotel like... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank johnashdown
rcr0use, General Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for the Wonderful comments. Our location is one of the Best in Town! Yes our lobby serves both of our properties along with our common areas. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future More 

Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The photos of this site are misleading. The beds are sleep number but the controls do not work, the facet on the sink moved around every time touched, tub faucet ran all night and could not be shut off, only 2 towels in room, shampoo and soap are in dispensers in shower. The free breakfast is another whole story. You... More 

Helpful?
Thank lykosgrey
rcr0use, Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

We apologize for you inconvenience and the lack of communication from our staff. We are under new management and we are in the process of remodeling our hotel. The continental breakfast is very basic and we should have informed you. We are working with staff to better accommodate our guest. More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Brill will come again clean food great shop not to dear maid everyday free local phone calls pool towels free just a nice hotel with fridge microwave tea and coffee makeing stuff ac and a safe near everywhere get the i trolly for 2 bucks

Helpful?
Thank Jonathan D
rcr0use, Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We are glad we met your expectations. More 

Middleburg, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I do not believe in just issuing a bad review without explaining so here goes... For the quality of the stay received. I overpaid. The front lobby was crowded and understaffed, and I was only given 2 towels even though the room was booked for 3 adults. I called for 2 HOURS asking for more towels before walking to the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Christine32068
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I really don't understand the negative reviews of this hotel.we first stayed here in 2009 when it was called Metropolitan Resort, we loved it so we decided to stay here again whilst we're in town for 1 night. It's still just as great! We're fortunate enough to travel a lot & to stay in some beautiful 5 star hotels so... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Jeni_1980
Management response:

Jeni, Thank you for your loyalty with us, we appreciate your comments. More 

England
Level Contributor
50 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

After booking I read the reviews which were not good, but, I was pleasantly surprised with a freshly painted room with new furniture, new large flat screen tv, refurbished bathroom, new carpet, and the corridors freshly painted too. The reception is not beautiful, and the inclusive breakfast was terrible, why do they bother, it would be better to do nothing.

Helpful?
Thank RichardHNottingham
Management response:

Richard, We are delighted that your expectations were met and we will be taking your comments into consideration. More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

To begin with I checked in into the hotel at night and asked the front desk for an extra blanket and towels. The guy said that house keeping were going to send them up to the room. during check-in the agent asked for a Credit card for incidental, I asked how much was it per night and he replied in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mary's K
Management response:

We are very sorry you were unhappy with your recent stay with us and our sincerest apologies about your vehicle being broken into. The additional $11.25 is not only for complimentary breaksfast but it also covers transportation to all the Theme Parks, Complimentary Parking as other hotel charge nightly and WIFI, Free use of the YMCA fitness center and indoor... More 

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

i said : If I could give 0 stars I would. Upon our check-in this past Saturday we went to our rooms at approximately 9 PM . Mind you this is in the midst of the FSU Game, Labor Day weekend, so Orlando was booming with tourists and students alike. As an employee in the hospitality industry I was APALLED... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Rachel B
Management response:

We are sorry that you were unhappy with your recent stay with us. We are addressing all of your concerns with the appropriate staff More 

Land O Lakes, Florida
Level Contributor
36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked the Allure last minute due to a great price and excellent location. You can't beat the location right across the street from the Orlando I (ferris wheel) on International Drive. Lots of entertainment, shopping and food. There are liquor stores and drug stores within walking distance. The check in process was handled by a somewhat disinterested or distracted... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank WannabeIslander
Management response:

Thank you for your comments as we continue to upgrade our property and continue training our staff. Unfortunately we are in between contracts with our lounge vendors and there will be a new company in place shortly. We hope that you will consider staying with us again in the near future More 

Tarpon Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The room smells moldy, the rug is stained and dirty. The toilet continuously was running. One elevator was out of order. Had to wait a long time for the other only working elevator. Safety hazard! However, The hotel check-in personnel are extremely friendly!!

Helpful?
1 Thank Twinkles615
Management response:

We apologize for your experience at our hotel. We are in the process of remodeling and the elevator is in the process of getting fixed. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

637 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (295)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (58)
Viewed
Room/Suite (57)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (26)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (124)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (326)
Viewed
Amenities (34)
Viewed
Corner King Room (25)
Viewed
Corner Queen Room (30)
Viewed
Jaccuzi (5)
Viewed
Oversize King Room (29)
Viewed
Pool (25)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Standard King Room (24)
Viewed
Standard Queen Room (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (59)
Viewed
YMCA Aquatic Center (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.3 mi away
Avanti International Resort
0.1 mi away
Ramada Orlando Near Convention Center
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Orlando International Drive/Convention Center
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Allure Resort International Drive Orlando

Address: 8444 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819-9329 (Formerly Radisson Hotel Orlando)
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $72 - $215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Allure Resort International Drive Orlando 3.5*
Number of rooms: 223
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelTravel.com, Priceline and Cancelon so you can book your Allure Resort International Drive Orlando reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay