We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Enclave Hotel & Suites

6165 Carrier Drive, Orlando, FL 32819
Hotel amenities
2 people have started booking this hotel
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
The Enclave Hotel & Suites
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

3,725 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Saint Petersbur
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I would not stay there again. Not very nice. Poor breakfast bufett and the hot tub was not very hot. The hotel smelled like smoke, the first person I spoke with at the counter was not very friendly and there seemed to be young people hanging around the main entrance in an intimidating way>

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Michael R
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

Just back from 2 weeks holiday at the enclave hotel. Room was very dated and could do with an up grade, but after saying that it was spotless and had everything we required. Congratulations to the house keeping team in block 2 for doing a good job. All the staff were friendly and very helpful. Shuttles to Disney and universal... More 

Helpful?
Thank Susan H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Double charged an item which I have already paid for. If it weren't checked out during my credit audit, it would have been pulled through. very bad operating procedures. no communication between front desk and billing department. how can we trust such service? check your bills guys.

Helpful?
1 Thank Kai Siong W
Level Contributor
49 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

I've stayed at this hotel for 13 years running. It's not 5 star but then again your not paying 5 star are you? The location is PERFECT, the staff are AMAZING and look after your every need with a smile. We always stay in the studio on 9th floor or two bed in 10th floor over liking the lake. The... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank Littleminions21
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stayed only one night with plans to attend the Treasure Tavern. The location couldn't be better for that, and the other theater activies located in the same building. The complex was right across the street, so it couldn't have been more convenient. Our room included two bedrooms plus a kitchenette and living room. It was very large and well... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank linda119
New Ross
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I loved my room as well as the heated outdoor pool which I used often. Lol. I really loved how my suite had a great vibe to it. It had a very cozy feel to it. I loved the view from my balcony.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank williamrU3511DK
Ronkonkoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Was so disappointed. Was looking for a nice hotel for my husband and I to staty at while my daughter cheered at ESPN. Rooms were filthy and maid service did not come by to clean room once. We were there for 4 days mind you. We had our clean room sign on it was ignored. Continental breakfast was bread donuts... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank John David D
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are so sorry that you had a disappointing experience with us on your most recent visit. We will relay your comments to our management team for immediate improvement. We would love for the opportunity to make things right, and hope that you will give us another opportunity... More 

Orlando
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Had plenty of room. 2 elevator one was broke the whole time. The continental breakfast was a joke. If you wanted a real breakfast you had to pay an additional $5.99. They call donuts toast and some fruit continental breakfast. Never seen that before. But like I said on the good note the room was clean and spacious.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank charelsi2016
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. We appreciate when all of our guests share their experiences. Please accept our apology regarding the elevator. Obviously, we cannot guess when it may have an issue, but we try to do our best to get it resolved as quickly as possible. We offer a few different breakfast options, many guests take advantage when... More 

Chillicothe
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This hotel's site makes it seem like a good choice. In my opinion, not so much. Very outdated. Not enough communication from staff about property, such as pool towels only at indoor pool area. Or that if you use one of the back doors to go to the pool, you have to walk all the way around to the front... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Diane P
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Diane, Every guest who walks through our doors is a very valued customer and we apologize if your stay at our resort was not to your liking. We appreciate you writing a review. More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Worn out rooms with holes in carpet and dirty furniture. Kitchenette cupboard doors hanging off. Needs updating and a good clean. Air conditioning so noisy it had to be turned off at night. Will not return.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank tracyd388
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,686 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1465)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (209)
Viewed
View from room (124)
Viewed
Bathroom (90)
Viewed
Room/suite (451)
Viewed
Dining (45)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (101)
Viewed
Family/play areas (19)
Viewed
2:50
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (425)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (206)
Viewed
Amenities (26)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (8)
Viewed
Pool (36)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (18)
Viewed
Standard Room (72)
Viewed
The Hotel (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
1.2 mi away
Avanti International Resort
0.4 mi away
The Point Orlando Resort
The Point Orlando Resort
#17 of 335 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 stars 3,648 reviews
0.4 mi away
Rosen Inn International
Rosen Inn International
#115 of 335 in Orlando
4.0 of 5 stars 4,826 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
StaySky Suites I-Drive Orlando
1.7 mi away
Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando
0.3 mi away
Coco Key Hotel and Water Park Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay