We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham Orlando Airport Florida Mall

Visit hotel website
Traveler (301)
Room & Suite (170)
Pool & Beach (41)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall has a fantastic location in beautiful South Orlando on US 441. We can be easily accessed from the Florida Turnpike, Beachline and I-4. We are conveniently a short time away from all major Orlando Attractions. We have a free shuttle to and from the airport. With a large meeting space and truck/bus parking we are adequately suited to handle many different types of Groups and Tours.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
50Car recommended
Grade: 50 out of 100
22Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
1,599Reviews
410Photos
88Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 254
  • 580
  • 424
  • 172
  • 169
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
When we have just arrived at Days Inn, they did put us a smoking room. I've been at lobby and I t said to them who we we are not smokers. They did pass me the information that they cannot do anything.when I was front at the door I cannot get in on the room cause the look door it
Read more
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Orlando Airport Florida Mall
Responded yesterday
Dear Luigi, The issues you raise are important to us. Please accept our apologies for any issues with your room as well as for any difficulty getting it resolved. It's important to us that all our guests have a positive experience, and we'll look into your comments further. The next time you're in town, we'd appreciate the opportunity to provide you with more suitable accommodations.
Read more
You get what you pay for..... Cons: -floors have crumbs/dirt, sheets appeared washed but had some stains. The ceiling in our room looked like it had poorly fixed water damage. Over all the trims and walls were not in good shape. This place is sketchy and so is the other days
Read more
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Orlando Airport Florida Mall
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Jessica, Thank you for sharing your perspective. Our goal is to deliver comfortable and convenient value here in Orlando, and we always appreciate the opportunity to hear from our guests. While some aspects of our accommodations may be somewhat older, we hope that you were able to rest well. Our housekeeping and service team will review your feedback. It is clear that we have some opportunities to improve, and we would relish the chance to exceed your expectations in the future. Come back and visit us again!
Read more
Beds really old and room smelled heavily of cigarette -.breakfast is minimal but good oat porridge. Staff really kind and helpful and airport shuttle for free worked very well. Look this is a really cheap place so what one pays is what one gets but beds cigarette smell and
Read more
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Orlando Airport Florida Mall
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Laurence, We appreciate you letting us know that our friendly staff and airport shuttle were among the positives of your experience. Do forgive us, however, for any ways in which we fell short of meeting your standards. Feedback from guests like you can only help us improve, and we would be grateful for another opportunity to enhance your experience with us!
Read more
The hotel property and rooms need to be updated. I felt like I was going to get mugged any minute. There were no public areas except the pool and dining area. Breakfast was horrible and was a joke. There was a restaurant/ bar in the lobby area, however it was permanently closed.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Orlando Airport Florida Mall
Responded 1 week ago
The issues you raise are important to us. Please accept our apologies for any concerns about the age and appearance of the property as well as for any disappointment with the breakfast selection. It is through feedback from guests like you that we're able to improve, and we'd appreciate the chance to offer you the modern, comfortable accommodations you seek.
Read more
Hotel is located near shops. Emily was very helpful in the morning with breakfast, offered to prepare while I grabbed breakfast and also made sure the area was clean. Check in was smooth and the rooms are descent. Beds and pillows are comfortable
Read more
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Orlando Airport Florida Mall
Responded 2 weeks ago
Our location is one of our many benefits, as we love helping our guests make the most of their time in Orlando! We also love ensuring the comfort of our guests and are pleased that you found our accommodations comfortable. Thanks for recognizing Emily and her passion for serving, your accolades will be shared with her and the rest of the team, and we look forward to seeing you again at Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Center & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Kingbed
PreviousNext
12345634
As far as I know the answer is NO.
0 votes
Show all answers
No, the shuttle is only to/from the Hotel-Airport. If you have a cruise from Port Canaveral, I recommend you to take a shuttle in the Orlando International Airport to the cruise. But; if your cruise is from another port, you must rent a car and pay the parking in the cruise area parking. Good luck.
1 vote
Show all answers
All shuttle pick ups need to call the hotel at: 407-855-0308 and the front desk agent will send the shuttle van to meet you on ground transportation level A side, spot A-4. Make sure you are at the pick up location when you call.
1 vote
Show all answers
Breakfast starts everyday at 6:30 am until 9:30 am
0 votes
Show all answers
The shuttle will - but not after 10:30 pm and I think not before 6:00 am. Check with the front desk. Otherwise it's a $30 cab ride. This hotel is not close to the airport at all.
1 vote
PreviousNext
12345618
"Do Not Worth it spend money in this Hotel"
"we were on the 3rd floor and our rooms were huge and it has an elevator"
"Look at your room before committing."
"look down the street! This group pays for external paint to attract you."
"Near the Pool far from Parking lot."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
$64 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
days inn orlando / airport / florida mall hotel orlando
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaOrlando
NUMBER OF ROOMS
139
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing