We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,188 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 792: English reviews
London
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

OK so booked this for three nights and thought we had booked on International Drive. What a disappointment, the motel was miles away from anywhere and we had warnings not to go out of the hotel grounds due to drug dealers and prostitutes which the area is apparently notorious for. Room was clean and comfy and a few issues were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rubbiesarered
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall, responded to this review

We are grateful for your recent review and detailed feedback. Thank you for choosing Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall for your recent lodging needs. We apologize that our location, although near the airport, did not provide the proximity to I-Drive you were hoping for. Despite this, we hope you were able to explore Orlando a little. We are glad...

Sarasota, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed one night prior to leaving for home.We were put in the building in the back next to the highway.Even thow the pool and the front desk area are in decent shape this section at least is in need of desperate repairs..It probably hasn't been touched in 20 years.We couldn't evaluate the breakfast as we left prior to 06hooam but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hellboy67
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall, responded to this review

Comments from our guests are considered to be a valuable asset to our continual improvement. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will use your comments to address specific items in which we can improve upon. We apologize that your wake-up call did not go through and we will investigate this issue further to...

Eatonton, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank F3661AQbryank
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall, responded to this review

San Diego
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom M
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall, responded to this review

Ohio, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Corey F
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall, responded to this review

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This Days Inn was located about 15 minutes from the Airport, which was why we chose staying there plus the exceptional rate. Old rooms being remodeled - with plumbing issuess. Choose another location.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ewhfla
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to provide feedback from your recent stay. We are happy to know that our location and exceptional rate were primary reasons for your choosing our hotel. However, we apologize that our current renovations created a less inviting experience. We hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to show you all...

Mackinac Island, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a problem with the reservation when we checked in but it was resolved. IT took a little bit for the front desk help to warm up. Then she about wouldn't leave us alone. We took our rental car back then shuttled to the airport to shuttle back to the hotel. Of course in the morning we shuttled back...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jable
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall, responded to this review

Jable, Thank you for trusting Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall to deliver the accommodations and amenities you were seeking! We appreciate your understanding and patience during the difficulties that presented themselves with your reservation. We are glad our personnel were able to make up for it and you were still able to have an enjoyable stay. We will keep...

New Milford, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank H984RSmichelec
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall, responded to this review

Maryland
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 360glendaj
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall, responded to this review

Cape Coral, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great value. Not luxurious, but satisfactory in every way. Well Managed. Deserving of awards on wall behind front desk. Only shortcoming - no elevator to second level. Great choice for value! Not luxurious, but perfectly adequate accommodations in which everything works. Well-managed and maintained. Deserving of awards posted behind front desk.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bernard J
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall, responded to this review

Dear Bernard, Creating a comfortable stay for our guests is what we strive for. Thank you for choosing us during your visit to Orlando and taking notice of our many awards. We apologize for the inconvenience of not having an elevator to the second level, but are pleased to know that you found the accommodations to be well-maintained. Should you...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

318 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (212)
Viewed
Room/Suite (69)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (38)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (46)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (95)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
Double Room (21)
Viewed
King Room (19)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Florida Mall
Red Roof Inn Orlando South - Florida Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#280 of 333 in Orlando
569 reviews
Quality Inn Orlando Airport
#270 of 333 in Orlando
311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall has a fantastic location in beautiful South Orlando on US 441. We can be easily accessed from the Florida Turnpike, Beachline and I-4. We are conveniently a short time away from all major Orlando Attractions. We have a free shuttle to and from the airport. With a large meeting space and truck/bus parking we are adequately suited to handle many different types of Groups and Tours. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall

Address: 9301 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32837-8301
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $50 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall 2.5*
Number of rooms: 139
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Orlando / Airport / Florida Mall Hotel Orlando
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall staff and other travelers.
43 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (43)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“I would ask not to be put in the building near the highway!”
 of 5 bubbles hellboy67, 1 week ago | Read review
“Ask for a room toward the front of hotel so you don't hear highway noise.”
 of 5 bubbles ewhfla, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“There is no elevador. If you have problems with stairs, ask for a 1st floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles Dilaisa, Oct 12, 2016 | Read review
“more people by Debbie”
 of 5 bubbles threedaniels, Oct 2, 2016 | Read review
“Stay someplace else!”
 of 5 bubbles 607amyk, Jul 28, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay