We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

377 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 162: English reviews
Weston, Florida
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Very friendly staff. Kudos to Bre! Our room was clean and cozy. Bring your own shampoo and rinse! Location was perfect, close to Disney Springs and a great variety of restaurants. I would return... for the right price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amarilispr
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thanks for evaluating your stay at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista. We are glad that we met all of your expectations while here and you loved our location, clean facilities, and helpful service. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, General Manager

Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel location is very close to everything , easy to get in and out . The staff is very friendly and it is great to Disney vacation and save some money in Hotel. Pool is nice too. If I come back I will use this location again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank adrianad316
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay at Extended Stay America Orlando - Lake Buena Vista and for finding us to be of a great value. We are delighted to read you enjoyed the service provided by our well-trained staff and our location was perfect for your needs. We appreciate you being our guest and look forward to welcoming you and...

Chichester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is our second stay this year at the Extended Stay Hotel one of the things that I have constantly moaned about is the kitchen utensils there is now a none stick frying pan which is an improvement so why not the saucepan as well the cutlery is trying to say the least I am sure the management have never...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fmep2015
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback about your stay with us once again. We appreciate your kind remarks about our staff. We make every effort to provide the level of service you expect and deserve, so it is nice to know when our efforts are recognized. However, we are sorry you were disappointed with your in-suite amenities and that our housekeeping...

New Lenox, Illinois
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I highly recommend this hotel if you are heading to Orlando for the parks. You can't beat the price of this hotel, especially if you use something like Hotwire. You are literally 8 minutes from Disney Springs and 15 minutes from the Magic Kingdom. The rooms are a decent size and clean. There is a good sized refrigerator, dishwasher, garbage...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Teach3v
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a wonderful review of your stay. We appreciate your nice comments about our convenient location close to all the area attractions, and we are glad you liked the great value we offer for the price. It is also good to read that you were impressed with our front desk service, as well as with your clean,...

Wakefield, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 30, 2016 via mobile

Had stayed here in 2013 and first things noticed lots of small maintenance issues from out previous visit had been corrected,sliding wardrobe doors working,handles on kitchen cupboards etc also the breakfast had been extended providing more seating. Our room was clean on arrival and we had plenty of space to unpack.kitchen comes in stocked but can order utensils and crockery...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank bex7584
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista. We are delighted to read that you found our facilities and all that we offer to be a great value in the area. We are glad you enjoyed the cleanliness of our property as well as our Laundry service. All of these features make...

Nova Scotia, Canada
Reviewed October 30, 2016

Stayed here for 2 nights, got the hotel off of Priceline as one of there "express deals". Check in was a breeze, Bre at the front desk was polite, friendly and efficient, everything I like when I check in. Room had 2 beds, a sofa and a kitchen with a full size fridge. Room was well maintained, in good shape...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TravelNut
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Many thanks for reviewing your recent stay at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your well-appointed room, our helpful front desk service and the excellent value we offer. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you and your family back again...

Lithia, Florida
Reviewed October 13, 2016

We got a fantastic deal at one of those "we pick your hotel" sites, but definitely would not have paid full price. The good: A hop, skip, and a jump to Disney. Minutes to Disney Springs, maybe 10-12 minutes to Epcot. Plenty of food and shopping choices nearby. The wifi worked and the room was clean, and well-appointed. The (minor)...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank fishhawker74
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your nice comments about our convenient location and are glad this contributed to making your stay a great one. We value your feedback as it will help us improve our facilities. Thank you for your business, we look forward to seeing you again at Extended Stay America - Orlando -...

Keighley, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 6, 2016

Our first trip as a family to Orlando! We were under no illusions when we booked this place that we were booking a budget hotel. I would say it was very on par with a Premier Inn/Travel Lodge with what it had to offer. The room was very big and accommodated us very well - we were a family of...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank mrbilbs
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review so future travelers can read about your pleasant experience here at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista. We are so pleased you loved our friendly associates who took great care of you and that our convenient location was perfect for your needs. It is also a pleasure to read that you...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Got a 'deal' on this hotel, so I was satisfied w/ what we got: a basic, no frills 'suite' type place that was clean enough and in a great location. The room as fine for a low end hotel, didn't notice much smell just a good bit of wear and tear. The breakfast as mentioned in other reviews, was less...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tripperATL
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback. We are glad you were satisfied with your room and that our location was convenient for your needs. It was our pleasure serving you, and we look forward to serving you better in the future. Sincerely, General Manager

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Don't spend your money. The rooms are very dark with little light. Very dark in the bathrooms. The first room offered was very clean, but it was an adjoining room with another guest. The second room offered had an odor. We first thought it was the carpet, but they came and cleaned it no problem. I think it was the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sara B
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel. Our promise is to provide you with fresh, clean accommodations, and I am disappointed that did not occur during your stay. Please accept my apologies and know that we take our commitment to clean rooms and suites very seriously and will be looking into the feedback you provided. I hope this isolated...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

167 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (152)
Viewed
Room/Suite (45)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Other (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
3.7 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Center - Universal Blvd
2.7 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood
0.1 mi away
Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
6.7 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Major Blvd.
5.6 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Address: 8100 Palm Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32836-6428 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $79 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Hotel Orlando
Extended Stay Deluxe Lake Buena Vista
Orlando Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista staff and other travelers.
31 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (31)

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ask for a room on the third floor”
 of 5 bubbles Teach3v, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“When you will in your immigration card state the building number in the address”
 of 5 bubbles mrbilbs, Oct 6, 2016 | Read review
“The pool rooms are about the best”
 of 5 bubbles fmep2015, May 19, 2016 | Read review
“stay away from this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles afulper, Mar 26, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms with 2 queen beds have more closet space”
 of 5 bubbles monkhousee, Mar 24, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay