We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WorldQuest Orlando Resort

Show Prices
#93 of 334 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for: 1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
WorldQuest Orlando Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,934 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,663: English reviews
Level Contributor
33 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

We came to Orlando for a conference and wanted to stay in a quite area. The suite at WorldQuest was quite large and very clean. Beds were comfortable and I liked the sheets. Smooth and crisp. My one suggestion is to get rid of the blanket that is used as a top spread and use the duvets that most of... More 

Helpful?
Thank Patty m
Dartmouth, Canada
Level Contributor
43 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2016

Over the last 10 years or so I stayed at World Quest at least a half dozen times. The rooms are great, they are very spacious and it is a great location for getting to outlets, restaurants and Disney. Definitely would recommend this resort to anyone who asked! More 

Helpful?
4 Thank Steve_from_NS
About Hotel's Favorite Review
The Hotel’s Favorite Review is a recent traveler review pinned as a favorite by this property’s owner or manager.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were really impressed with our apartment at WorldQuest. As a family of four (parents, 20 year old girl and 18 year old boy), we like to have our own space and we definitely had plenty of it! Not only did the place have 3 bedrooms AND 3 separate bathrooms (so no fighting over who's first in the shower), but... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jenni L
Chandlersville, Ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was great, rooms were very nice . We did have what the lady at front desk call sugar ants, that told us maintain ce would come up to spray and never showed up. I was told I would get my security deposit back in a week after I had left. It has been over a month , after... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank shyskyshae
Jo B, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this review

I do apologize that you have not received any answers from our accounting department. Can you please call me at 407-387-2252 so I can get your information to look up you reservation. I have no name or any information to go by. I look forward to hearing from you so we can resolve this for you. Sincerely, Jo Bailey Director... More 

Richmond, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This resort was wonderful! My family stayed here for 6 nights. We had three bedrooms, two bathrooms, a kitchen, and so much living space! The kitchen was perfect for cooking meals. We had all the needed utensils to prepare the meals. We went to Disney and Sea World while there. The resort was very close to both of these places... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank lynda265
Jo B, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this review

Thank you Lynda for your kind comments and for staying with us. We do hope that you and your family return in the future. Sincerely, Jo Bailey Director of Sales More 

Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
186 reviews
110 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is one of those amazing condo places. You get a two or three bedroom condo that has all the feature comforts of home. I got a nice condo facing the lake and enjoyed sitting on my screened in balcony and listing to the night creatures and watching the fireworks from SeaWorld. The condo's are great, the are clean have... More 

Helpful?
Thank hothead40
Jo B, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments and for staying with use. You are right we did remove the breakfast due to the small lobby that people were trying to sit in. Our market is in our club house or most of our guests do go to Publix or Wal Mart that are 2 miles away. So glad to hear that... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Walked into our superior 3 bedroom suite building 3 504, drywall peices all over the front entrance from patch work inside that they didn't even paint, door was falling apart. The beds were all stained as well as dirty un vacuumed carpets. Unit was dusty and found two cockroaches in two rooms. I deciding to go complain and they offered... More 

Helpful?
Thank Miguel T
Jo B, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this review

Miguel, I sincerely apologize for the condition you found your room. I will share your comments with our department heads. I do hope that you return in the future so we can show our true hospitality. Sincerely, Jo Bailey Director of Sales More 

Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed as a family of 5 in July for 2 week and found this resort to be great. We stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment and had plenty of space. However only 3 forks in the apartment for 5 people was a little strange! Cleaning service was not until the end of the stay however if you wanted new... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sopa_20
Jo B, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments and for letting us know you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Jo Bailey Director of Sales More 

Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My family had previous stayed here back in May and has some issues, but the manager wanted us to give the resort a second chance. We stayed here again Labor Day weekend and there were still some issues. Check in went well and went up to the room to see if everything looked good. All seemed fine and we were... More 

Helpful?
Thank iuptubaman
Jo B, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at WorldQuest. I do apologize that there were issues again during your stay. I will share your comments with our staff. I do hope you return in the future. Sincerely, Jo Bailey Director of Sales More 

Jacksonville, FL
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Upon checking in I thought we had been charged a deposit because according to the receipt it states $150 will be charged at booking. Obviously that wasn't the case. They just did a pended transaction on my credit card. Maybe the lingo is off but when it says "150 will be charged at time of booking" once can assume that... More 

Helpful?
Thank Helen K
Jo B, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this review

Thank you Helen for staying with us. I will share your comments with our staff. We only allow up to 8 people in our 3 bedroom unit. If someone has come in over that number of people you are right, we would not allow it. I do hope that you return again in the future. Sincerely, Jo Bailey Director of... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

697 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (669)
Viewed
Room/Suite (158)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (82)
Viewed
Bathroom (59)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (97)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
View from Room (30)
Viewed
Dining (41)
Viewed
0:10
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (192)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
3.2 mi away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#15 of 334 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 stars 7,154 reviews
1.4 mi away
Blue Heron Beach Resort
Blue Heron Beach Resort
#73 of 334 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 stars 2,000 reviews
1.1 mi away
Diamond Resorts Grand Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Marriott's Grande Vista
Marriott's Grande Vista
#54 of 334 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 stars 3,516 reviews
2.7 mi away
Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village
1.1 mi away
Caribe Royale All Suite Hotel & Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Mediterranean-inspired WorldQuest Orlando Resort is the perfect all-suite hotel for your Florida vacation. WorldQuest Orlando Resort is located just one mile from Walt Disney World and a short drive from SeaWorld, Universal Studios, and Epcot Center. International Drive South, scores of delicious restaurants and designer shopping are minutes away. Each of our condominium-style 2- and 3-bedroom suites features a full kitchen, 2 full bathrooms, separate living and sleeping areas. Welcome to your home away from home! ... more   less 

Additional Information about WorldQuest Orlando Resort

Address: 8849 Worldquest Blvd, Orlando, FL 32821-4117
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $157 - $247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — WorldQuest Orlando Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 238
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Vacatia, Priceline, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your WorldQuest Orlando Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Worldquest Orlando Hotel Orlando
Hotel Style:
#35 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#61 Family Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay