We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Staybridge Suites Orlando At SeaWorld

Traveler (198)
Room & Suite (54)
Videos (2)
Certificate of Excellence


#14 of 355 hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Opened on 6/14/2017 the Staybridge Suites Orlando at SeaWorld is among the newest "Official SeaWorld Hotels". This partnership provides our guests many benefits when staying here with us including but not limited to free quick que or fast passes to SeaWorld, preferred show seating, discounts on merchandise and food and beverage and the list goes on... Our upscale suites range from 500 sq ft Studios, 660 sq ft 1-Bedrooms and 860 sq ft 2-Bedrooms. All suites are fully equipped with the comforts of home including: two-burner cooktop, dishwasher, refrigerator w/ice-maker, toaster and coffeemaker, dinning top with chairs. Comfortable living area with sofa and work desk and ergo chair. Enjoy premium HDTV channels on flat-screen TV sets in every room and our complimentary high-speed internet. Value adds include the complimentary daily hot breakfast buffet, and the Social- light dinner with beer, wine, and soda free for our guests Mon-Wed. No quarters are needed for the laundry machines.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Save More on Your Rate
Hotel deals


Full view
72Somewhat walkable
Grade: 72 out of 100
22Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
4Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
53Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 272
  • 52
  • 19
  • 6
  • 8
Time of year
Traveler type
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Arrived at hotel at 4:15pm hotel clerk had no clue she told me they were extremely busy and our room was not ready but she would call me in 30 minutes. We went out to seaworld for 2 hours and still no call. Went back to desk and a new clerk was there she told us that our room was ready at 1130am it wasn’t. Finally got the key went up to our room and someone else stuff was in it. Thank god no one was in the room. We went back down to the desk to complain and the girl seemed like it was no big deal. This was someone else room that was already checked in. This hotel was a nightmare. After finally getting the correct room we went to get in bed and there was a huge blood stain on the sheets. Took them 2 hours to change the sheets. Don’t stay here will be contacting district office the people at the hotel don’t care.
Read more
Response from Staybridge_FOM, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Orlando At SeaWorld
Responded 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our property and our service. We truly appreciate your business. I am very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your overall experience. Please accept my sincerest apologies for this occurrence. We always strive to provide the best service to our guests. This feedback was very helpful has been communicated to the proper departments. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services.
Read more
Hoping to go back to this very friendly hotel next year! Breakfast had everything you could wish for and more. I was especially impressed with the dark roast coffee as finding decent coffee in Orlando isn’t easy.The rooms were spotless and the staff very friendly. We were given free fast passes for Sea World plus early entry and 10% off food and goods.. Used the free laundry 3 times and it was lovely to go home with a case full of clean clothes 🤣 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Read more
Response from Staybridge_FOM, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Orlando At SeaWorld
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We truly appreciate your business and I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future.
Read more
The staff at this hotel went above and beyond during our 3 night stay. Free breakfast every morning. Reception appetizers Monday- Wednesday. Our original room did not have a view of Sea World so the man at the front desk did everything he could to get us a room with view. On our 2nd night, he made it happen. My family was very grateful. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The food was great. Housekeeping could use a little help but nothing was really dirty or gross, just could improve. The pool was clean and fun. Wish they had a hot tub. Beds were comfy including pillows. We had a 2 bed/2 bath suite,and it was so inexpensive! All in all it was a great stay, and we would def stay again.
Read more
Response from Staybridge_FOM, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Orlando At SeaWorld
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We truly appreciate your business and I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future.
Read more
We visited this location over the weekend for a SeaWorld birthday trip. I wasn't opposed to staying here because we had a great experience at the Staybridge in Atlanta. While the stay wasn't horrifying, it certainly could've been better: Check-In/Room: Check-In was fairly quick, and Vanessa was really nice. When we arrived, our requested room wasn't ready, so we agreed to go to a different floor with the same room. However, we did not get the type of room that we reserved. The room was still spacious, so I did not complain. The bathroom however could use some MAJOR cleaning (hair & dirt in bathtub). My family needed to freshen up, so I cleaned it myself. We noticed that there were no towels, so we called down & had to wait almost two hours for them. The next day, the extent of housekeeping was them coming for the used towels. However, fresh towels wasn't left again, so we had to go retrieve them after an hour wait. While not a deal breaker, these things were definitely annoying and an inconvenience.. Especially the dirty bathroom. Breakfast: There's a complimentary breakfast that's pretty standard. I think food is subjective so I won't offer much there. I personally thought it was pretty Bland. However, my husband enjoyed it... Especially the biscuits and gravy. The staff was very nice. The property grounds are well kept, and they have a nice patio area. We really enjoyed hanging out there. The swimming pool is very standard, nothing exciting for kids. Bonus, you receive complimentary quick queue passes for SeaWorld! Overall, the stay was okay. We will be back in August, and I will likely check out a surrounding hotel.
Read more
Visiting Seaworld for 3 days and 2 nights. I used my IHG anniversary nights to stay here. Free breakfast and free parking. Mon-Wed nights they have free "happy hour" which consists of tacos or hot dogs and burgers, etc with beer and wine for adults and sodas for kids. The pool is a little small never overcrowded and opened til 10 p.m. The rooms and hotel itself were very clean. The best part was the service. Carlos and Michael (I think that is his name) were very helpful and polite. Always willing to help. There was also a lady at the desk at checkout time and she was also polite. I would definitely stay here again because of the service and cleanliness. Also it is very close to SeaWorld and Bonefish Grill for convenience. The only issue I had was trying to book online for reservations which was not the hotels fault. I had to use a live person on online chat to book it after multiple attempts to book online myself and it would not go through. I think the system was resetting itself during the time I was booking room. When checking in, Carlos was able to connect the 2 reservations and give us 2 queen beds even though one night it said 2 beds were unavailable after an hour of trying to book them and it saying they were available. So if you have issues booking online, contact a live agent and ask for assistance.
Read more
$112 - $215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaOrlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing