We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

608 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 565: English reviews
East Peoria, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Everyone was so nice from front desk, housekeeping, maintenance, and restaurant's. The view from the balcony was nice as well as the pool! The beds are very nice for a good night sleep. This Best Western is older but in great condition, and very clean.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank sandy72015
gwendysuethurman, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront, responded to this review

It's always nice to get away with Mom every now and then and reconnect. We are glad you chose the Best Western Waterfront for you time together and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Thanks More 

Inverness
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed 2 weekday nights. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Our 4th floor room was bigger than expected, very clean with a really nice view. It was quiet with tons of food options close. Nice pool easy parking. Would definitely come back.

Helpful?
Thank smw51
gwendysuethurman, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing the Best Western Waterfront Ft. Myers. We are Elated you enjoyed your stay. We are so pleased you enjoyed our large rooms, friendly staff and awesome location. see you on your next visit. More 

florida, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was on a business trip to the area and didn't want to fight the crowds so we opted to stay here. Good choice. The room was clean and comfortable with a good A/C and nice bathroom. It's an older hotel, typical of many BW, but well maintained. Pool looked good though I didn't swim and the private balcony, which... More 

Helpful?
Thank William S
gwendysuethurman, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to review our Hotel and Thank you for your 4 star review. We are pleased you enjoyed our private balconies and our free IHOP breakfast. Thanks More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I am very excited to have found a place where I can bring my pets with me to stay! They allow up to 80lbs and are very accommodation. Other great perks are the free private pier and Ihop breakfast included!

Helpful?
Thank Christine K
gwendysuethurman, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront, responded to this review

We love our furry friends here at the Best Western Waterfront Ft. Myers. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with our Great views and Free IHOP Breakfast. More 

Tampa, Florida
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It got a bit noisy at times, but there was a wedding party staying in the hotel. However, the view alone is worth it! The restaurant on the property has good food too. The front desk person, Jessica, was VERY helpful, friendly, and professional.

Helpful?
Thank asramirez85
gwendysuethurman, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront, responded to this review

Thanks you for sharing your stay with us, we are so pleased your enjoyed your stay. Glad you were able to take advantage of our Three Fishermen Restaurant on property and our staff was helpful. Hope to see you again. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very beautiful hotel, by far one of the best hotels I've stayed at. Great views, staff is excellent. Josh and the maintenance man went above and beyond their duties to make sure my stay was very comfortable!! All I can say is that the hotel was very nice and clean, comfortable beds etc.. But more importantly Josh and the maintenance... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dan C
gwendysuethurman, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront, responded to this review

Thanks for choosing the Best Western Waterfront Ft. Myers, we are so very pleased you enjoyed your stay. Glad our staff was so very accommodating and made your stay just perfect. More 

Fort Meyer, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

How excited we were to be there for a family reunion. We were very disappointed with the cleanliness of the room. The bed was infested with fleas. The staff was very efficient in moving us to another room which then had a red ant in the bed that bit up my legs during the night when I slept.I hesitated to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Annie B
gwendysuethurman, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront, responded to this review

Thanks for sharing your stay with us and you can see by our other comments this is not typical of our property. We hope you had a great time catching up with family. I am glad we addressed your concerns quickly. Thanks More 

TAMPA, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

For the price it is a nice hotel to spend a day or two maybe three but that is it, Parking was awful you have to place you vehicle way too far. Elevator helps and convenient but it is slow I mean slow.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Israel A
gwendysuethurman, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront, responded to this review

Thanks for sharing your stay with us, glad you enjoyed your stay. However not sure about your concerns regarding Parking as it is ample and right on property just steps from your room. Thanks More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here 4 nights and this is our second time staying here. We would definitely stay here again! Very friendly staff, great waterfront view from our room, free breakfast at IHOP next door, tons of cable channels, very clean, in a safe neighborhood, and a nice sized updated room. Great value for our money!

Helpful?
Thank Rhondaz318
gwendysuethurman, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront, responded to this review

Thanks you for choosing the Best Western Waterfront Ft. Myers, we are so very pleased you enjoyed your stay and we so appreciate your 5 star review. We love our repeat guest and we are pleased our staff was friendly and accommodating and you enjoyed our Free IHOP Breakfast. can't wait to have you back. More 

Merritt Island, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2016

Great place to stay, beautiful view from our room. Restaurant is good. Breakfast at iHop was awesome. Room was clean, staff was friendly, we were close to the Edison Ford Estate which was a primary destination. Holiday Vacation Places will be happy to recommend!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Agatha A
gwendysuethurman, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront, responded to this review

Thanks for choosing us for your Holiday Vacation and we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. Glad our Free IHOP breakfast, clean rooms and friendly staff were just what you needed. Come see us again and our AWESOME waterfront views at the Best Western Waterfront Ft. Myers. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

158 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (154)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
View from Room (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (35)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Fort Myers
14.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Beach Resort
BEST WESTERN PLUS Beach Resort
#3 of 48 in Fort Myers Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 1,554 reviews
4.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd
1.4 mi away
Hotel Indigo Fort Myers River District
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Legacy Harbour Hotel & Suites
Legacy Harbour Hotel & Suites
#26 of 60 in Fort Myers
4.5 of 5 stars 138 reviews
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Fort Myers
Red Roof Inn Fort Myers
#38 of 60 in Fort Myers
3.5 of 5 stars 151 reviews
4.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront

Address: 13021 N Cleveland Ave, North Fort Myers, FL 33903-4828
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > North Fort Myers
Price Range: $76 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Odigeo, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Fort Myers Waterfront Hotel North Fort Myers
Best Western North Fort Myers
North Fort Myers Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay