We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn At Eglin AFB

Share
Traveler (1)
Room & Suite (35)
Dining (7)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair access
Pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Outdoor pool
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Smoking rooms available
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Getting there
Ft. Walton Beach Airport3 mi
Destin Airport10 mi
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveler rating
12
6
0
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
12
6
0
2
3
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The almost complete lack of rooms anywhere near the Disaster Zone was impressive. (very little below Montgomery AL) But 1st impression is positive. Building, as usual on the coast, is far from new, but the refurb in the room ihas been fairly thorough. New vinyl...More

Thank rlovick1
Response from qualityinnateglin, Hotel Manager at Quality Inn At Eglin AFBResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Guest, Thanks for the stay at the Quality Inn Eglin and the feedback. We shall definitely work on your observations. You can expect a further improved and better stay next time. Please visit us again, Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Reviewed September 22, 2018

From the moment I approached the front desk I was very kindly greeted. The entire staff there is phenomenal. Every morning when I came down to eat breakfast the staff was bubbly and greeted with a "Good morning - how are you today?" I really...More

Thank Moise T
Response from qualityinnateglin, Hotel Manager. at Quality Inn At Eglin AFBResponded September 25, 2018

Hello Guest, Greetings from the Quality Inn & Suites Eglin. We are really delighted to see your feedback. For any hotel, cleanliness and dedicated and honest hospitality wins the guests hearts. Ms.Dian and Marcia have taken care of you properly and your appreciation has been...More

Reviewed September 5, 2018 via mobile

My family has stayed at Quality Inns many times with great experiences, so when I saw the great price I chose this hotel for my friends and I to stay at for my friend’s bachelorette weekend. We were ok driving down to the beach and...More

Thank traveling_rebel_89
Response from QualityInnEglinGM, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn At Eglin AFBResponded September 6, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and...More

Reviewed August 8, 2018 via mobile

My son and I took a little family vacation to Florida. We stayed at quality Inn and absolutely loved this hotel! We ended up staying in that same area for 4 nights since the hotel was so clean and hospitable! Vicky helped us at the...More

Thank honeysita1
Response from qualityinnateglin, Hotel Manager at Quality Inn At Eglin AFBResponded August 9, 2018

Dear Guest, Thanks so much for your very kind feedback. It is heartening to her that you had a nice experience with us. Nice to see your appreciation for Vicky and it has been conveyed to him. Hope you will stay with us again soon....More

Reviewed July 24, 2018

We stayed in the Quality Inn last weekend, 7.22.2018. Our room was filthy. The shower, sink, toilet, floors, were covered in black drips and what felt like a layer of grime. I showered with my sandals on. We would have left, except the entire town...More

Thank mnp200
Response from qualityinnateglin, Hotel Manager at Quality Inn At Eglin AFBResponded July 26, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from the Quality Inn Eglin. We are very much concerned with your feedback. Our apologies for the bad experience. Our endeavor is to offer a nice stay to all our guests but failed this time. Actions shall be taken to improve...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Leigh J
May 16, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Sher3316 | Reviewed this property |
Shuttle???? If so, I could only imagine, especially if it’s anything like our room experience.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Next to the pool would be the most aesthetically pleasing -- if there is such a thing at this place."
deej713
Jul 15, 2018
Read review
"Great place and great value"
BisJames
Apr 23, 2018
Read review
PRICE RANGE
$78 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quality inn at eglin afb hotel niceville
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaFlorida PanhandleNiceville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
119
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing