We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Is this your business?
Save
Traveler (41)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (9)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent27%
  • Very good38%
  • Average21%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible7%
Travelers talk about
“hot tub”(20 reviews)
“front desk”(59 reviews)
“room was clean”(30 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (313)
Filter reviews
312 results
Traveler rating
86
114
66
23
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
86
114
66
23
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubfront deskroom was cleanpool areaport richeyneeded a place to staycracker barrelwould stay here againnice amenitieshousekeeping staffpoolside roomstaff was very friendly and helpfulbar and restaurantwould recommend this hotel to anyonean older hotelgreat pooltarpon springs
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 312 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Really not impressed with this hotel at all and I would only stay here again as a last resort. We stay here 12 yrs ago and it was so much better then. You can see they did some upgrades to the room but not completely....More

Thank Pauline H
Response from Becca M, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference CenterResponded 6 days ago

We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and concerns. I would like to apologize for the frustration you experienced when your expectations were not met. We have a culture of constant improvement and feedback like yours helps us shape the way we...More

Reviewed April 11, 2018

We stayed here during spring break. Front desk and chamber maids were efficient and helpful. The front lobby area and pool are nice but the pool could do with a few more sun cots. The room we had was very outdated and the carpet stained...More

Thank Barry F
Response from Becca M, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference CenterResponded April 15, 2018

Thank you so much for sharing the details of your stay! We are even more grateful that we were able to be exactly what you were looking for. We are always finding ways to improve for our guests in order to provide the absolute best...More

Reviewed April 2, 2018

I was disappointed in this hotel. The room was older and bathroom was small. We could hear street traffic and other noise. This was the poorest hotel in its price range that we have stayed. I will probably not stay at another quality inn.

Thank HarryLeland_nc
Response from Becca M, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference CenterResponded April 8, 2018

We are saddened to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We do thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. And apologize that your time here did not meet your expectations.

Reviewed March 30, 2018

This is a follow-up to a review I left in August 2017 (titled "Improvements Noted"), so I'm not going to re-hash everything I said then, except to note some changes I saw. This time around we were in Room 118, which is a pool-side room...More

Thank Claude C
Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

Room was clean and the king bed is comfortable. The bathrooms are very small and no free breakfast. The pool is great ! The hotel has a bar with a small limited menu, no beer on tap and bartenders are okay not great. Overall it...More

Thank franti237
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in New Port Richey
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Gold level
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Business Center with Internet Access
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room Service
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
$64 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$64 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (41)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (9)
Pool & Beach (4)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Business Center & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Terry R
March 26, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Terry R | Reviewed this property |
In my case the hotel manager posted that they had the health department in to inspect the room. Well, first of all the health department was there at my request, not theirs, and secondly it was many days later. I certainly... More
0
Votes
April D
March 22, 2017|
AnswerShow all 14 answers
Response from JackieL854 | Property representative |
Yes, all rooms have coffee makers and we have coffee available in the lobby 24 hours a day.
1
Vote
Sharpeek
September 30, 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Stephen K | Reviewed this property |
Small fridge but no stove.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Rooms at back of hotel are a little quieter but are in need of renovations to modernize"
Read review
"Don't waste your money"
Read review
"Rooms at the back parking lot loud doing work and lots of workers staying there."
Read review
"Recommend paying the little extra for a room facing the pool"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing