We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewshot tubfront deskroom was cleanpool areaport richeyneeded a place to staycracker barrelwould stay here againnice amenitieshousekeeping staffpoolside roomstaff was very friendly and helpfulbar and restaurantwould recommend this hotel to anyonean older hotelgreat pooltarpon springs
Really not impressed with this hotel at all and I would only stay here again as a last resort. We stay here 12 yrs ago and it was so much better then. You can see they did some upgrades to the room but not completely....More
Thank Pauline H
Response from Becca M, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference CenterResponded 6 days ago
We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and concerns. I would like to apologize for the frustration you experienced when your expectations were not met. We have a culture of constant improvement and feedback like yours helps us shape the way we...More
We stayed here during spring break. Front desk and chamber maids were efficient and helpful. The front lobby area and pool are nice but the pool could do with a few more sun cots. The room we had was very outdated and the carpet stained...More
Thank Barry F
Response from Becca M, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference CenterResponded April 15, 2018
Thank you so much for sharing the details of your stay! We are even more grateful that we were able to be exactly what you were looking for. We are always finding ways to improve for our guests in order to provide the absolute best...More
I was disappointed in this hotel. The room was older and bathroom was small. We could hear street traffic and other noise. This was the poorest hotel in its price range that we have stayed. I will probably not stay at another quality inn.
Response from Becca M, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference CenterResponded April 8, 2018
We are saddened to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We do thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. And apologize that your time here did not meet your expectations.
This is a follow-up to a review I left in August 2017 (titled "Improvements Noted"), so I'm not going to re-hash everything I said then, except to note some changes I saw.
This time around we were in Room 118, which is a pool-side room...More
Room was clean and the king bed is comfortable. The bathrooms are very small and no free breakfast.
The pool is great !
The hotel has a bar with a small limited menu, no beer on tap and bartenders are okay not great.
In my case the hotel manager posted that they had the health department in to inspect the room. Well, first of all the health department was there at my request, not theirs, and secondly it was many days later. I certainly... More
In my case the hotel manager posted that they had the health department in to inspect the room. Well, first of all the health department was there at my request, not theirs, and secondly it was many days later. I certainly hope they'd cleaned up the room by then. And yet the hq can only promise to rectify the situation and then say there is nothing they can do. Well, they're pretty good at losing long-term customers, so there is that.