We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Residence Inn Naples

Show Prices
#26 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Residence Inn Naples
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

445 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Naples
See the most recent reviews
Showing 371: English reviews
Glen Rock, New Jersey
Reviewed February 15, 2017

stayed one night on business. The room had a pool view with 2 beds, 2 baths and a kitchenette. Very clean and comfortable. Breakfast included. Easy parking even in high season. The pool did not appear crowded during my short stay. Seems like a nice place to spend a few days. I stayed on the top (3rd) floor and had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Traveler P
jarman2031, General Manager at Residence Inn Naples, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Residence Inn Naples, we really enjoyed hearing the compliments about our rooms, pool and breakfast. We hope to see you on your next visit with us in Naples. Kind regards, Jeffery Arman General Manager

Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed February 5, 2017

Great experience! The rooms are clean and the amenities are wonderful. The complimentary breakfast was delicious and every day was a different variety. The staff actually whistle and sing as they are working. We were very close to downtown Naples and a variety of delicious restaurants, as well as the seafood markets and beach.

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank MATAK812022
jarman2031, General Manager at Residence Inn Naples, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us our Residence Inn Naples. We enjoyed hearing about the cleanliness, service and breakfast during your stay with us. We will share your comments with our entire staff. We look forward to your next visit to Naples. Kind regards, Jeffery Arman General Manager

Naples, Florida
Reviewed January 27, 2017

This is the 4th year I have utilized Marriott rewards points to stay 5 days at this Residence Inn. I would like to say this year was as pleasant as previous years, but it was bad at check in & getting worse. I maintain a gold status Rewards card, and have been a Marriott owner for 21 years, but I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Harrigan4406
jarman2031, General Manager at Residence Inn Naples, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us at our hotel. I personally apologize and take responsibility for your experience. We have addressed the issues you've mentioned, including the staff conduct. We do hope you stay with us again, as I will personally make it my mission, for you to enjoy your stay with us. Kind...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 27, 2017

As last year the hotel provided good service, was clean and well kept with friendly staff and our suite bright and spacious - we thoroughly enjoyed our second stay here. Unfortunately on leaving my debit card was charged in error for our whole stay although the hotel had been prepaid and to my disappointment and disgust even though it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank acu58
jarman2031, General Manager at Residence Inn Naples, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback about your stay. Were glad you enjoyed the hotel, and we have addressed the billing error with your debit card. We apologize for the process taking such a long time, we did credit thru the bank upon your call. We will notify your bank about the length of time they took to refund your credit....

Bronx, New York
Reviewed January 18, 2017

We arrived at 2PM. Chelsea at the front desk welcomed us, and told us that since I have a gold status with Marriott they would like to upgrade my room, but there wasn't any available. I could wait 30 mins or take my original. We decided to run some errands and returned 1 hour later. They gave us room 102...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary H
jarman2031, General Manager at Residence Inn Naples, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We apologize your stay wasn't to the normal standard you come to expect at our hotel. We have addressed all of the issues that you mentioned and appreciate the feedback to help us improve. We look forward to future visits with us . Kind regards, Jeffery Arman

Paris, France
Reviewed January 17, 2017 via mobile

A well placed hotel in Naples Manager and staff are great and really care after you Lots of restaurants and attraction around The pool and the jacuzzi are close to your room Will return tôt His great place

 Report
Helpful?
Thank No B
jarman2031, General Manager at Residence Inn Naples, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We look forward to your future stays in Naples at our hotel. Kind regards, Jeffery Arman

Longboat Key, Florida
Reviewed January 11, 2017

I have stayed at this Residence Inn many times. It IS a bit pricey during season, but consider you are getting a one (or two) bedroom suite with a full kitchen, free breakfast, sometimes a light evening meal & best of all, happy hour! It is within a 5-10 minute drive to the beach, shopping, great restaurants, beautiful landscaping, homes,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1445gmdlbk
jarman2031, General Manager at Residence Inn Naples, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you felt about your stay with us. We enjoyed hearing about the hotel and the local amenities that you experienced. We look for to your next visit with us in Naples. Best regards, Jeffery Arman General Manager

Reviewed December 28, 2016 via mobile

This is my fifth stay here. While this stay was only two days, my previous four stays were all two to three weeks in length. The staff (Chelsie Bressman) was competent and responsive and met all of our requests polyester pillows and blankets were promptly provided. The breakfast meals have a good selection and the quantities available have always been...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harold G
jarman2031, General Manager at Residence Inn Naples, responded to this review

We enjoyed hearing about your great comments about Chelsie and the team at the front desk. As always it was great to see you and catch up on the latest with you and the family. We look forward to your next stay with us. Warm regards, Jeffery Arman General Manager

cincinnati, ohio
Reviewed December 28, 2016

recent 2 night stay at residence inn naples. overall good experience. booked two bedroom suite on first floor. both rooms were clean and typical marriott standards. middle room with kitchen was spacious but had small couch and tv. the grounds were well kept up and breakfast was great. dog friendly plenty sidewalks to walk sparky. the pool area is a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nd86
jarman2031, General Manager at Residence Inn Naples, responded to this review

thank you for all of your wonderful comments about our service, breakfast and cleanliness. We have shared this with our team. We look forward to your next visit with us. Best regards, Jeffery Arman General Manager

Reviewed December 26, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here with two families in a suite and had a baby with us. This was a great choice for the Christmas holidays! The pleasant staff provided a crib for the baby and the room was ideal for our support. The breakfast is quite good for a facility this sized and the location was ideal for family in Pelican...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vigilant6
jarman2031, General Manager at Residence Inn Naples, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know you enjoyed your stay and the comments about the staff and breakfast. We will share this information with our entire staff at our next meeting. We look forward to your return to our hotel in the future. Kind regards, Jeffery Arman General Manager

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

83 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
Inn of Naples
#18 of 59 in Naples
1,305 reviews
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Park Shore
Hilton Naples
Hilton Naples
#12 of 59 in Naples
1,594 reviews
Moorings
Hampton Inn Central Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
It is our #1 goal at The Residence Inn in Naples, Florida to always exceed our guests expectations. To meet that goal, we've recently renovated all of our guest rooms and suites as well as our lobby, lounge, breakfast area, market place, hallways and we have even purchased a new shuttle to provide our guests with complimentary transportation to and from Naples Beach. We've also added an outdoor fire pit. Our friendly hotel staff is eager to welcome you to our newly renovated hotel. We offer studio, one bedroom or two bedroom suites many with pool and garden views. All rooms have kitchens, dining/work space, sleeper sofa, flat screen TV, and complimentary high-speed Internet. Our hotel also boasts an outdoor heated pool/whirlpool, sports court and 24/7 fitness center. Treat yourself to our complimentary full hot breakfast and Monday- Wednesday evening reception offering a light meal with beer and wine. We are conveniently located near area attractions including, Clam Pass Beach Park, shopping and dining in downtown Naples, Mercato, Venetian Bay, and Waterside Shops. The nearby North Collier Regional Park has soccer and softball fields for visiting teams and a popular area waterpark. The newly renovated Residence Inn Naples provides the location, amenities and services to make your business trip or vacation complete. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Residence Inn Naples

Address: 4075 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34103-3509
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Price Range: $125 - $283 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Naples 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Marriott, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Residence Inn Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn By Marriott Naples Hotel Naples
Naples Residence Inn
Hotel Style:
#27 Family Hotel in Naples
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Residence Inn Naples staff and other travelers.
12 questions
Ask a question
3 months ago
Longboat Key, Florida
Tampa, Florida, United States
10 months ago
Needham, Massachusetts
10 months ago

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Naples staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“close to beach good location”
barramundi_13, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Pool view is lovely”
58Annie2014, Mar 12, 2017 | Read review
“Get one overlooking the golf course.”
billw72, Mar 6, 2017 | Read review
“Beg for a room with a pool view”
KateTnyc, Feb 22, 2017 | Read review
“Away from the US41 side rooms are quieter”
acu58, Jan 27, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question