Naples Grande Beach Resort

Naples Grande Beach Resort

Traveler (2027)
Panorama of the King Gulf View at the Naples Grande Beach Resort
360
Panoramas (5)
Room & Suite (499)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Tue, May 21
$326
Fully refundable before Thu, May 23
Get rewarded with One Key
Only 1 left at
$535
$312
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#3 of 6 resorts in Naples
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.4
Value
3.8
Naples Grande Beach Resort is Southwest Florida's insider secret for couples, families and business groups looking for an eco-smart beach retreat with panoramic views of the Gulf of Mexico. Set on 23 waterfront acres adjoining a 200-acre nature preserve and mangrove estuary, the resort is celebrated for its genuinely friendly staff who embody the highly hospitable philosophy of "The answer is yes; what's the question?" Inviting features include spacious guestrooms, suites and bungalows with private balconies or patios; same-floor meeting space and break-out rooms with floor-to-ceiling windows; energizing recreation, including championship golf, award-winning tennis and water sports on three miles of sugar sand beach; three signature pools, including one with a 100-foot water slide; a rejuvenating Naples Grande Spa and inventive dining options. It's also just a short stroll or bike ride on palm-lined streets to unique shops, restaurants and galleries. HURRICANE IAN UPDATE: 10/10/22: NAPLES GRANDE BEACH RESORT IS NOW OPEN-Hotel guests are now able to experience all of the resort's amenities and services, including six on-site restaurants, spa and fitness center, three pools, golf and tennis club. **At this time, Rhode's End and access to Clam Pass Beach will remain closed until further notice as the resort works closely with local officials to re-open in the near future.**
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycles available
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Paid internet
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Golf course
Tennis court
Water sport equipment rentals
Patio
Waterslide
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand movies
Radio
iPod docking station
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Lagoon View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Portuguese

Location

475 Seagate Drive, Naples, FL 34103-2413
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 48 out of 100
48
Southwest Florida Regional Airport
22.5 mi
See all flights
Page Field
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles5,981 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled close to the beach and local attractions, Naples Grande Beach Resort is celebrated for its vibrant atmosphere and family-friendly amenities, including pools and easy beach access. However, guests have called out that the rooms, while offering pleasant views, require significant updates and better upkeep. While service is often praised for being attentive, there have been instances of unhelpful interactions, particularly at the front desk and beach. Despite the resort's cleanliness, some visitors point out inconsistencies, especially in outdated bathrooms. High costs and additional fees have led many to question the resort's overall value.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Dated
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
5,981Reviews187Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 3,456
  • 1,188
  • 715
  • 329
  • 293
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
C8288DCkevino wrote a review Jan 2020
Hartford, Connecticut4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Was upgraded to a villa upon arrival. Villa was clean, big, tastefully decorated, clean and comfortable. Bed was big and very comfortable. Small walk to main area with pools that were clean and looked nice. You can take tram to beach or walk down the boardwalk, great walk, only takes about 20 minutes and seems faster than that. Beach is absolutely perfect, white smooth sand, clean water, dolphins swimming 100 yards out. You can get chairs, umbrella, bed on beach for a charge to your room which is fine. I see complaints from travelers about fees for parking and beach chairs but you get what you pay for, if you don't want to pay for luxury then you can stay at a motel 10 miles away from beaches with zero amenities. It is kid friendly and close to shopping and great restaurants. We will be back definitely. We tried room service just to try it and was very surprised by speed and quality of food. Go ahead an order the $14 sundae, you will not be able to finish it. Shrimp cocktail was excellent as well as the fresh fruit we ordered. We usually stay at Hampton and Embassy Suites while traveling the east coast but for a nice 3 day relax this was a great place.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Chris S. wrote a review Mar 2020
Eastchester, New York211 contributions191 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I stayed at the Naples Grande for 7 days and were very happy with all aspects of our stay. The room was very comfortable, well appointed, large with two queen beds and a view of both the Gulf and inland. There were 3 pools, adult, family and lap pool which were very relaxing. Although elegant, this is not a stuffy hotel. We always felt very comfortable and I might add that there were many families visiting since it was President week.

The main lobby was very comfortable and included a very appealing large bar area with pockets of couches for small groups. We had 4 friends visit us and we took advantage of one of these cozy areas. It also included a coffee/dessert bar to have breakfast, coffee or just a gelato for you or the kids.

There was a number of places to eat from very casual by the pool, pizza and a high end restaurant called The Catch at the Pelican, which was excellent. I must say we ate outside and should have ate inside in the beautiful restaurant. They need to make the outside dining more intimate and appealing to diners.

I am a tennis player and the courts are hard tru and in great condition. The tennis director Donald was very accommodating and aimed to please. There is also golf at a course away from the hotel premises.

The hotel has use of the beach which is beautiful. To get to the beach you need to either take a 10 minute walk or you can take the shuttle that comes and goes to the beach every 5-10 minutes. It's a very relaxing walk to the beach through the mangroves and when you get to the beach you also have fast food type food and drinks available.

It's also in a great location within walking distance to Waterside Shops for shopping and dining and the Naples Artis Performing Arts Center and Baker Museum.

Overall a wonderful stay and we will be back on our next visit to Naples.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Robert Peia, Marketing at Naples Grande Beach Resort
Responded Mar 9, 2020
Thank you for choosing the Naples Grande while visiting in Naples, Florida. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback definitely has a positive impact on our staff we will make sure all of your comments are passed along and we hope to see you soon on your next vacation.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
Lindsay M wrote a review Mar 2020
Boston, United States55 contributions20 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We just had a terrific stay at this lovely resort in Naples. We found every aspect of this resort to be extremely well thought out and implemented. We never had a problem finding a spot by the pool, signage lets you know right away that the resort doesn't allow "saving." We appreciated the quick food and drink service once we found our seats. We also loved the free shuttle that whisked us down the boardwalk that runs alongside the Grande to Clam Pass Beach. Clam Pass is a public beach but the resort has a restaurant and beach setup service there, restrooms too. A couple other pluses -- the Pelican restaurant at the resort was outstanding for dinner and the place boasts a very good gym. All of these amenities bolstered by a motivated and upbeat staff made for an excellent stay. Nice to see a place "get it right."
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: We were on the 12th floor and enjoyed gorgeous water views.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Michael M wrote a review Nov 2020
3 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Poor front desk staff. Room was smelled musty and sinks were clogged. The maintenance team put some powder down the drain that smoked is out and we were asked to sit on the patio for 10 minutes. That was awful, but the smell was too strong. The room was large with a big bathroom, but the towels were just thrown under the sink. Nothing in the room was set up as you would normally find at a hotel. I actually started to wonder if we were in the correct room. I will add that balcony furniture was disgusting and I have attached pics of what you can expect at Naples Grande

The pool was very nice and that was a plus, but there boardwalk to the beach was closed. So beach front hotel was really a 10 minute shuttle ride down to the beach and a 100 yard walk to the hotel station on the beach. I will add you are simply entering the beach with the locals and there are no restrooms. Hence, you can either use the ocean waters to relieve yourself or embark on a 15 minute trek back to the hotel and only if the bus is there. As a note, Naples Beach is beautiful and they could not screw that up.

Nonetheless, this cannot be the exceptional hotel that the online ratings talk about. Only the pool was superb, but not worth $350/night. I also complained about our experience and the hotel blamed COVID for the issues, but COVID has absolutely nothing to do with customer service which this hotel severely lacks. Here is a funny statement from the hotel after I complained....

“Thank you for your patience and we hope you will give us a second chance to wow you and keep you coming back!”

Nothing in here about how they would provide incentives for me to come back.

My recommendation is to stay away unless they offer $99/night or less for this 2 Star hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Brandon B, Guest Services / Front Office at Naples Grande Beach Resort
Responded Nov 28, 2020
Thank you for your candid feedback regarding your recent stay with us. It is clear that your expectations were not met and we were unable to provide some of the services you were looking forward to. The safety of our guests and employees are our #1 priority. The new standard operating procedures are in place as part of COVID-19 regulations, to ensure the safety and limited contact between you, our guests, and employees. This is not our normal level of service and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future once operation resumes back to normal. The boardwalk is now be completed by the county, restaurants will resume their menu offerings, and fitness center is now open as well.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mario E P wrote a review Jun 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I never write reviews, no matter how good or bad the experience has been, but something must be said about this past stay at the resort. We understand that with the current situation there are many hotel staff that have been furloughed and the hotel needs to make money, but to have full capacity with this scenario will cause disaster. First things first, the actual hotel staff working this past weekend did all they could to make the experience memorable, and special mention to Mariano for being amazing working the beach shuttle/Breakfast server and Pool Bartender. But the lack of staff made the experience difficult. There was no housekeeping, no visible security, no baggage service. Worst of all was Saturday at the Pool. Large groups arrived with coolers at the pool area and were seen drinking from glass bottles from outside the hotel. They also brought large speakers which blared random music. This is far from a Resort Experience. Sunday the pool staff did something I had never seen. They removed personal items from Pool Lounge chairs while guest were at the pool or ordering drinks because there were no pool servers. These items were removed and put in large plastic bags and stored at the towel stand for no particular reason. I personally saw many hotel guest desperately looking for their possessions and questioning why their items were removed.
This hotel is beautiful, staff is good, available food is decent. I implore the upper management to provide the experience advertised at the rates charged and not cut corners in order to make revenue. BTW, we had booked our stay with our employer corporate rate, only to find out that the hotel had created a discounted rate of 20% for one night stay way after we booked, which can only mean that many of the guest staying from Saturday to Sunday at the resort could have been more comfortable at the local Holiday Inn.
Please keep quality over quantity in order to maintain the high level of service that I know your staff can provide. If not, please bring back you furlough staff to avoid this scenario from playing all over again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Robert Peia, Marketing at Naples Grande Beach Resort
Responded Jun 16, 2020
We are disheartened to know we did not provide you with a memorable experience. We appreciate your feedback, it helps us identify areas that need improvement for everyone's benefit. We hope you will give the Naples Grande another chance with a return visit in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Laura & Hector wrote a review Jun 2020
Miami, Florida2 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
HORRIBLE SERVICE! Breakfast even worse! The staff deliberately removes your stuff from pool chairs when you step away for 15 min. When you question them about it their answer is “it wasn’t me, my boss did it” SHAME ON YOU! The breakfast doesn’t even have bread, and you have to make a huge line to get mediocre food and a one star service. If you want to go to the beach, get ready to stand in the sun for a minimum of an hour to get in the shuttle. Drinks at the pool bar are blah, we frequently went back to add alcohol to it because you couldn’t even taste the alcohol in it. Not worth the money! Find yourself a better deal and dont waste your money in this mediocre “hotel”
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Robert Peia, Marketing at Naples Grande Beach Resort
Responded Jun 16, 2020
We are disheartened to know we did not provide you with a memorable experience. We appreciate your feedback, it helps us identify areas that need improvement for everyone's benefit. We hope you will give the Naples Grande another chance with a return visit in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
WYAN27 wrote a review Sep 2020
4 contributions10 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We decide to stay her to celebrate my Husband's 50th Birthday and to hold a special birthday surprise.
We flew family in from England to join us to celebrate and surprise my husband.
I sent the hotel the day before our arrive to advise the front desk that we would need access to room early to arrange the surprise. We we upgraded to one of the corner suites and given access to the room,
On the day of the arrival everything worked out pefectly. The room was very large. It had a double balcony. The view of the Gulf of Mexico was awesome, especially at night.
We had booked the private dining room for the birthday celebration. On the day, we were given early access in order to decorate, the restaurant hostess was very hospitable.
The food was very good, very fresh and varied choice of menu. It was accommodated for non meat eaters.
The private room is the restaurant is surround by glass walls so you could see other diners which wasn't a problem. HOWEVER, what wasn't so nice was watching the Chef visit some of other diners not once but TWICE to see how their dining experience was. NOT ONCE did he visit us in the private dining room. Considering there was 7 of us dining so the amount of money we were spending was a sizeable sum. I would expect some level of personal service or acknowledgment from a hotel's main restaurant. This left a bitter taste to an otherwise enjoyable evening. However, the service we did receive from the Jamaican waitresses was excellent!!!!
The pool and outside cafe areas are nice and relaxing. Thank god for the tram ride to the beach. Do not bother trying to walk it. The beach was nice. The beach chairs were ok, a bit pricey but standard for Florida beaches. But be prepared for a queue to get on the Trams if you leave late in the day.
Would I stay there again??? Still deciding.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Brandon B, Guest Services / Front Office at Naples Grande Beach Resort
Responded Sep 27, 2020
Thank you for choosing the Naples Grande while visiting and celebrating your husbands 50th birthday. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay with us and our front desk team was able to accommodate you with an early check-in and upgrade. Your feedback definitely has a positive impact on our staff we will make sure all of your comments are passed along and shared to the team members. We most certainly hope to welcome you back in the future!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Barbra A wrote a review Jul 2020
32 contributions15 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Unfortunately, after having stayed at this property on numerous occasions over the last 10 years...it is in DESPERATE need of renovations. The hotel lobby although at first glance appears beautiful needs new furniture. Everything from the chairs, sofas, rugs to tables have awful stains and do not smell good. The rooms are quite big and the beds are comfortable but the AC units do not cool properly. Further, the bathrooms need to be re-done and the showers need re-caulking and a thorough cleaning. The pool area while still beautiful was completely overcrowded. It appears that even though the hotel strongly advocates social distancing the hotel was at full capacity for the July 4th weekend. The pool area was so crowded that guests were leaving their belongings on the floor. The pool was over-run with people and made it impossible to social distance. Considering that it was a holiday weekend the hotel should have made an effort to limit hotel occupancy for this weekend. Unfortunately, until changes are made we will not be staying here again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Robert Peia, Marketing at Naples Grande Beach Resort
Responded Jul 16, 2020
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately. We hope you will give the Naples Grande another chance with a return visit in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SJEK wrote a review Apr 2021
Voorhees, New Jersey346 contributions209 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
My family stayed here for Spring Break, and overall we were disappointed with our experience.
The hotel was extremely crowded, and the single pool (with waterslide) and chair area around it are simply insufficient for the size of the hotel. The chair reservation game is played, leading to an inability to find a chair by 10am each morning - with chairs reserved but remaining unused for the day. The hotel can and should do a better job of moving belongings that are clearly just placeholders.
The room prices were already high given the Spring Break timing, but the additional fees are just insulting. Charging a daily resort fee, and then charging a separate fee for an umbrella at the beach is outrageous. Moreover, having a daily self-park fee is just ridiculous. We ate Easter brunch at the Catch of the Pelican and the price for what was received was galling.
The rooms are a good size, but the bathrooms are showing their age and in need of a good cleaning and refresh. The hotel is saving on housekeeping by not having the rooms cleaned upon guest request only, but they need to do a better job overall when they do it.
Overall, we would definitely not return and there are much better options in the area.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Brandon B, Guest Services / Front Office at Naples Grande Beach Resort
Responded Apr 15, 2021
We are sorry that your experience at Naples Grande didn’t match your expectations. We would like to discuss further if you could reach out to us directly and ask for the Director of Front Office.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rachel B wrote a review Jan 2020
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I went there for our 5 year anniversary trip for two nights, and we had a great time! Sebastian at the front desk accommodated us and kindly let us switch rooms when we didn't feel that we could see the gulf view enough that we paid for. Albert from beach service made our day! He was so friendly, cheerful, accommodating, and provided great service. We really enjoyed his positive energy and genuine kindness. The pool was fun, it wasn't too crowded and was very relaxing. We absolutely loved the drinks at Rhodes End and our dinner at Catch of the Pelican. I had the filet meal, my husband had the grouper, and we enjoyed a surprise toast of champagne and dessert. Anna Lee, our server was so sweet, provided excellent service, and made our anniversary night so special for us. I would definitely recommend staying here. The service overall was fantastic, it has a great view of the gulf, and I enjoyed walking the boardwalk to the beach in the mornings and for sunsets. The gym was small but clean and I appreciated the water bottles, headphones, and fruit they provided. Rooms were nice! Basic, but clean.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: I would recommend the north side of the hotel. You can't see the sunset as much, but you see...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from LisaPogio
Bushnell, Florida46 contributions33 helpful votes
The Villas definitely offer greater privacy and quiet. I have never stayed in one but I visited friends who stayed in different villas. They were very nice and well appointed, well equipped. Parking is certainly closer, too, if you don't mind your vehicle being out in the elements.
Answer from bigglow
new jersey299 contributions186 helpful votes
Honestly I don’t know the answer. We were on the side of the hotel. The view was limited. I would caution you to ask for the prices of any rooms because they vary greatly and they will up charge you for the view.
Answer from Somuchfu
Miami, Florida32 contributions15 helpful votes
Hi there, exactly what the others have stated, they have golf carts that fit about 8 to 10 people that come and go every few minutes. It is a short ride, and it is a beautiful area full of trees with a walkable walkway made of wood. If u can walk it, it only takes about 12 mins. Very nice beach. The resort is well worth the money.
cwagner2322 asked a question May 2022
Lockport, New York72 contributions55 helpful votes
Do the suites have a kitchen ?
Answer from SGT
Spring City, Pennsylvania1 contribution1 helpful vote
I cannot answer this question as we had a room not a suite.
Answer from meghan
Novi, Michigan1 contribution
It's just down the boardwalk, maybe a 10 minute walk ! There is a golf cart trolley that runs every 10 minutes or so to take you down there.
yatri23 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Tampa, Florida83 contributions26 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is at cost, self parking 20 I think. Valet 30."
Read full review
Rhenry1957 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Mesa, Arizona12 contributions9 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check the beds prior to sleeping. Hotel states it was inspected but the subsequent bites continued to emerge after I left. "
Read full review
S N wrote a tip Feb 2024
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be aware that it's not as represented. Very surprised at all the positive reviews. "
Read full review
Tom W wrote a tip Jan 2024
Eastbourne, United Kingdom222 contributions141 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Happy hour!!"
Read full review
Johanna G wrote a tip Dec 2023
9 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t go"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Naples area.
PRICE RANGE
$318 - $464 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
waldorf astoria naples hotel naples, the waldorf astoria collection naples
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Waldorf Astoria Naples
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaSouthwest Gulf CoastNaplesNorth Naples / Pelican Bay
NUMBER OF ROOMS
474
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NAPLES GRANDE BEACH RESORT - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Naples Grande Beach Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Naples Grande Beach Resort?
Nearby attractions include Artis-Naples (0.5 miles), Waterside Shops (0.5 miles), and Clam Pass Park (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Naples Grande Beach Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Naples Grande Beach Resort?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Naples Grande Beach Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Naples Grande Beach Resort?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Naples Grande Beach Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Shula's Steak House, The Catch Of The Pelican, and BrickTop's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Naples Grande Beach Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Naples Grande Beach Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Naples Grande Beach Resort?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Naples Grande Beach Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Naples Grande Beach Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, Russian, and Portuguese.
All Naples HotelsNaples Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in NaplesHotels near Naples Grande Beach Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars