We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Naples Courtyard Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Naples Courtyard Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

274 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 187: English reviews
Denver, co
Level Contributor
236 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It's a nice motel right on US 41, which seems like a main street of Naples. Clean rooms, fairly quiet (at least the poolside rooms). Good wifi speed. Breakfast in the morning, which is bagels, cereal, instant oatmeal, that sort of thing. So it's not bad. I wish TripAdvisor would implement a 'better than average' category for places which aren't... More 

Helpful?
Thank agolddog
Naples, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We loved staying here! The Naples Courtyard Inn is a hidden gem in Naples, it is rare I'll admit for us not to stay at a chain but this was definitely worth the shot! Rooms were clean and spacious, staff was friendly and helpful, continental breakfast was enjoyable under the property's tiki hut. Would definitely stay again! Close to the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lauren218075
Davenport, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I thought I had made a reservation at a Marriott Courtyard Inn, but I should have done my homework. This was 1/2 a mile from its namesake, but comparable only in the name similarity. This was a 60s motel. Dated. The pool was pretty as was the poolside bar area, but the rooms were old. Every time I got out... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sherri S
NCINaples, Manager at Naples Courtyard Inn, responded to this review

Sorry you thought we were a "Marriott Property", we would have been more than happy to cancel your reservation with us and go there instead but the front desk was never informed of this upon your check-in. More 

1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

When I checked into the hotel the girl at the front desk was so friendly and welcoming it really started my trip off to a great start she even went above and beyond to turn the lights on in my room and the air conditioning on before my arrival I thought that was so considerate! I travel a lot for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jetsetter25535
NCINaples, Manager at Naples Courtyard Inn, responded to this review

We kindly thank you for staying with us and hope to see you in the near future. Thanks for the review! More 

Delray Beach, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
47 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were in a pinch due to the hurricane. Room prices overpriced, i think we got gauged. old in window a/c units make too much noise. complimentary breakfast by the pool not very satisfying. pool area is used for outdoor storage that is unappealing.

Helpful?
1 Thank Ron P
NCINaples, Manager at Naples Courtyard Inn, responded to this review

Sorry, but we had many guests dealing with the same state of emergency. Our prices were not increased to benefit our property. More 

Travelers are raving about these Naples hotels

Washington, DC
Level Contributor
49 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed October 10, 2016 via mobile

The staff at this family owned property was very pleasant and helpful. Unfortunately our room was very simple, somewhat shabby and in need of better housekeeping. The complimentary poolside breakfast consists of coffee, juice, bagels, toast and a few cereals.

Helpful?
2 Thank Polarine
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 8, 2016

Was evacuated due to hurricane Mathew. Had reservation . Arrived early called front desk man he was extremely rude and completely no compassion since I told him my home was evacuation area might be gone , and ,was just out of a surgery in pain. He was only kept complaining he was stressed not sorry nothing, and kept saying I... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank Lee C
NCINaples, Manager at Naples Courtyard Inn, responded to this review

It is unfortunate that you did not have a satisfactory experience with us, however you were not the only one facing a state of emergency; we on property did our best that we could to accommodate you and still did not meet your standards. Your review does not stand to be constructive as I dealt with you personally as the... More 

Leeuwarden
Level Contributor
190 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed October 5, 2016

It was very simple, basic, the courtains didnt close very well, and the glass of the windows is so thin that if somebody is wispering outside you can hear it. All night raining, so all night noise. And I need to make a coment about the decoration on the room, really? they look like paintings but they are full yellw,... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Pepusina
State College, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
61 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed September 9, 2016

This is an older motel that has been nicely remodeled. Tile floors and comfortable beds were welcoming. The AC unit was new, quiet, and worked well. Breakfast is served outside under a tiki-hut beside the pool. Landscaping around the pool creates a nice secluded area that helps you relax and forget the busy road in front of the motel. Overall... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank NittanyLi0nFan
NCINaples, General Manager at Naples Courtyard Inn, responded to this review

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 6, 2016

Ok so without question I have to say that this is probably the worst experience I've ever had at a hotel, bar none. First off, I was in Naples for a few weeks on business. I arrived late and couldn't find a hotel that wasn't booked up until I decided to stop in Naples Courtyard Inn. When I walked in... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank Larry S
NCINaples, General Manager at Naples Courtyard Inn, responded to this review

I am very confused by your review. I understand for reading that you were happy with the accommodation and the room, but felt that you were over charged. I can tell you that, like all hotels, a credit card is held at time of check in for incidentals. That hold is released when you leave. Each company has different procedures... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

92 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (74)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
Ramada Naples
#22 of 59 in Naples
1,252 reviews
Inn of Naples
#17 of 59 in Naples
1,172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Moorings
Courtyard Naples
Courtyard Naples
#29 of 59 in Naples
396 reviews
Moorings
Hampton Inn Central Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Naples Courtyard Inn is delightful, tropical Inn in central Naples just 1.2 miles from the Gulf of Mexico beaches. This "Olde Naples" hotel offers fresh and clean rooms, lovely tropical gardens and an oversized relaxing pool and sunbathing area. Being an affordable property with a friendly and casual atmosphere is the idea here. Friends, family, guests and visitors have come from around the world and made new acquaintances at the Inn time and time again. Come spend some time with us. We are pleased to be at your service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Naples Courtyard Inn

Address: 2630 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34103-4409
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Price Range: $84 - $202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Naples Courtyard Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Naples Courtyard Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Naples Courtyard Hotel Naples
Courtyard Naples
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Naples Courtyard Inn staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Naples Courtyard Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“poolside first floor. Close to the pool and breakfast”
 of 5 bubbles tuppi2006, Aug 15, 2016 | Read review
“Avoid pool-view. The only employee leaves @ 11pm. No-one controls noisy guests gathering in the pool area to drink and listen to loud music.”
 of 5 bubbles oscarh927, May 10, 2016 | Read review
“Better to get a room that is facing the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles salmerino, Apr 20, 2016 | Read review
“room by the pool side”
 of 5 bubbles donp507, Mar 1, 2016 | Read review
“Choose another hotel & one that is honest value for money”
 of 5 bubbles tjoliver47, Feb 26, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay