We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Churchill Suites Monte Carlo Miami Beach

2 people are viewing this hotel
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Traveler (298)
360
Panoramas (13)
Room & Suite (260)

About

#10 of 135 Specialty lodging in Miami Beach
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Churchill Suites Monte Carlo Miami Beach offers luxurious vacation rental apartments in the heart of Miami Beach at the Monte Carlo building, newly built in 2014. This luxury 18 story property located directly on the ocean offers direct beach access, ocean views, two outdoor swimming pools, a hot tub, fitness center, lounge with billiards, and more. South Beach, the Miami Beach Convention Center, Lincoln Road, the Art Deco District and Bal Harbour, are all within a short driving distance. Miami International Airport is 20 minutes away. Fort Lauderdale airport is 40 minutes away. Our fully-appointed one bedroom apartments offer spacious floor plans much larger than hotel rooms and feature bay views, ocean views or oceanfront views from each apartment's private balcony. Each apartment is fully furnished with all the comforts of home, including linens and towels, a fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer and free Wi-Fi. Valet parking on-site is available (daily fee).
Read more
Property amenities
Secured parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycles available
Children's television networks
Free internet
Wifi
Public wifi
Internet
Hot tub
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Game room
Billiards
Board games / puzzles
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shared kitchen
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Air conditioning
Private beach
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Private balcony
Bottled water
Microwave
Refrigerator
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Hebrew, Portuguese
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Offers & Announcements:Save 10% on your stay!

Location

Full view
66Somewhat walkable
Grade: 66 out of 100
21Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
276Reviews
44Q+A
33Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 163
  • 62
  • 22
  • 17
  • 12
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
As you can see its 4:30am and my family has been kept awake for most of the night due to several rooms on our 7th floor being booked by partying kids. They have their doors open, music blaring, loud laughing and talking, slamming doors etc. I have complained twice to the worthless employee at the desk downstairs. There is a clause on the paper we signed at check in stating that if there are any loud noises after 11pm, the renter will be evicted and no refund given. The desk guy says that it's Friday night and eveyone likes to party. Finally at 2am, I called the Miami police department. They did not come. After the bars closed, additional people who I'm sure are not staying at the property as they do not have wrist bands like we are required to have added to the ongoing party on the floor. I just called the police again, it's too late to check and find another property so this is one night we won't ever get back. The only good thing about this property is that it is beach front with chairs and daybeds to lay on during the day. You have to use an intercom system to call the front desk for every door you wish to open or go to the pool or beach. The staff barelhy speak english so it's difficult to communicate. If you are younger and love to party, this is the place for you, It;s not a family place to stay. They do not food or beverages at this hotel so you need to bring your own cooler. The hot tub is colder than the pool. Did not feel good at all. RUN AWAY!
Read more
Property's Favorite Review
The Apartment they gave us was pretty big, clean, with new furniture. Also the location is great, close to everything in the Miami area. Direct access to the beach, 2 pool areas, a very close playground for the kids . Definitely a good choice for a reasonable amount of money
Read more
Response from ChurchillSuitesMgr, Manager at Churchill Suites Monte Carlo Miami Beach
Responded Aug 22, 2018
Thank you for the 4-star rating and review, igalzhzh! We're so glad you liked the apartment, the location, the pools and more. Good to hear you made the right choice for your needs and budget and all worked out well. It would be our pleasure to host you again in the future, thanks again!
Read more
We are frequent visitors to Miami Beach. This hotel is located on the famous Collins ave. It is, however, not a walking distance to Ocean Dr. Check in was easy. Valet parking staff is very polite. Our initial ocean front room 708 didn’t have the best view, and AC was not working. Very specious though. We asked the manager to change our room and she was kind to move us to room 707 where everything was working as it should. Sleep quality is excellent. 2 pools, heated. Access to beach where you get 2 beach recliners and an umbrella included. 3 hour bike is included. Norman’s is a nearby restaurant that has great food. There is a kids park to the right of the beach access, free and has amazing kids activities. All in all, it was a very good experience.
Read more
Response from Rivkah T, General Manager at Churchill Suites Monte Carlo Miami Beach
Responded Mar 25, 2019
Thank you, 933sherife! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the surrounding area. Happy to hear you had a chance to enjoy the pools, beach, kid's park, and bicycles. It was a pleasure to host you and we hope you will come back to stay with us again in the future.
Read more
If you visit it’s a beautiful room with a beautiful view just be sure you do not have to ask for any type of customer service because you will NOT get it. Elevators got stuck, no towels in the room and when you ask the front desk they direct you to a room on the 6th floor that is rarely open. The guy expected a tip for the towels that were missing from the room for the first two days of our stay. The morning of departure we awake to find out we have NO WORKING WATER! Front desk states they are unable to assist with maintenance or management until 630 AM, mind you I needed to leave for my flight by 4 AM. I found this completely unacceptable. The man at the front desk hung up on me twice regarding my concern until finally he realized I was not going away, only to come back with the response to refuse manager escalation and to use the gym bathroom to wash up before departing. 700 dollars for the room for what???? Poor customer service overrode the beautiful views from the room.
Read more
Loved the convenience of a fully furnished apartment. they have these fab things though to access all the amenities and only give you 1 per room. This was a terrible inconvenience when traveling with teenagers. I will only return if i know in advance that I will receive multiple fabs. Very nice property.
Read more
Response from ChurchillSuitesMgr, Manager at Churchill Suites Monte Carlo Miami Beach
Responded Oct 15, 2018
Thank you for your 4-point rating and great review, 1wildanimal. We're so glad you enjoyed the location, the apartment and the property. Many key fobs are misplaced, lost or accidentally taken by previous guests. Thanks for bringing this to our attention. Good news! Our key fobs order should arrive any day now so that we can replace those missing and offer two fobs per apartment. Thanks again and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$209 - $436 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaMiami Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
36
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing