We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
101 Ocean Drive, Miami Beach, FL 33139-7212
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Price Match Guarantee
travelup.com
$358
View deal
Vio.com
$330
View deal
Hilton
$323
View deal
Algotels$372
Trip.com$330
Orbitz.com$330
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1203)
Room & Suite (642)
Videos (1)

About

#77 of 230 hotels in Miami Beach
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.3
Service
4.1
Value
3.7

Everyone needs a place to lay their weary head. For travelers visiting Miami Beach, Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach is an excellent choice for rest and rejuvenation. Well-known for its family-friendly environment and proximity to great restaurants and attractions, Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach makes it easy to enjoy the best of Miami Beach.

You’ll enjoy relaxing rooms that offer a flat screen TV, a minibar, and air conditioning, and you can stay connected during your stay as Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach offers guests free internet access.

The hotel features room service and a concierge. Plus, Hilton Bentley Miami South Beach Hotel offers a pool and a poolside bar, providing a pleasant respite from your busy day. For guests with a vehicle, parking is available.

For those interested in checking out popular landmarks while visiting Miami Beach, Hilton Bentley Miami South Beach Hotel is located a short distance from The Wolfsonian - Florida International University (0.8 mi) and Collins Avenue (1.5 mi).

If you like cafes, Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach is conveniently located near Rosetta Bakery, Front Porch Cafe, and Pinocchio italian deli.

If you are interested in exploring Miami Beach, check out a marina, such as Miami Beach Marina.

Whether you’re traveling for business, pleasure or both, Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach is sure to make your visit to Miami Beach one worth remembering.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Nightclub / DJ
Babysitting
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Children's television networks
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Makeup services
Massage
Neck massage
Salon
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, German, Greek and 1 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
2501Reviews46Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,262
  • 597
  • 299
  • 180
  • 163
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
svowels wrote a review Yesterday
Sussex, Wisconsin613 contributions117 helpful votes
This was our second visit at the Bentley. This hotel has great service and is in a good location. The valet parking is onsite, which is a plus. The pool area is nice and the beach access is a few steps away. The only downside was that the air conditioning didn't seem to remove the humidity,
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Caribbean Traveler wrote a review Jun 2021
Le Claire, Iowa67 contributions107 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
Large and comfortable rooms with balconies. The balcony is a rare thing in South Beach. Debby is a manager at the resort and is amazing. She is incredibly kind and knowledgeable. Beach area is awesome and makes the resort fee very worthwhile. 2 bottles of water each whenever we went down. Great chairs and umbrellas and decent beach service. Very nice and reasonable breakfast
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: June 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Nataly Gonzalez, Marketing at Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach
Responded Jun 22, 2021
Dear Tom, Thank you for sharing your five-star review, we know that is dependent upon our amazing Hilton team! We will be sure to share your kind words with Debbie. We hope you return soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Roamer_67 wrote a review Nov 23
NY Metro5 contributions3 helpful votes
Visited the Hilton Bentley in Mid-November and had the best time. This part of Miami Beach is filled with great places to eat and drink and has a nice beach and park/walkway. The Hilton is close to all of it, the hotel facilities are in great shape and room we staying was very nice. Highly recommended !
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
JPICCINI wrote a review Nov 17
Paramus, NJ3 contributions
We just got back last night from a 5 night trip to South Beach at the Hilton Bentley on points. What a great experience, and so glad we went despite the horrific reviews. We are diamond members (and paid 95k points per room per night during this stay) and prefer great food, service and accommodations. Our experience was fulfilled. This is a boutique hotel, in South Beach (which is small and expensive) so temper expectations, you will occasionally hear music or walking or talking but its a small hotel with rooms close to elevators. This is not some enormous California beach resorts, its a hotel and boutique at that in the heart of a quiet area of South Beach. Small lobby, but clean and nice. Great pool area. Amazing staff and service, even housekeeping. They upgraded us for free to a suite with balcony, which was 2 or 3 levels of upgrade. Then, we paid a small amount to be oceanfront, which was amazing. The restaurant on site provides the best pool and room service (Greek) that we've ever encountered. But then, the restaurants in the area are close and amazing! Just bring your wallet... Great experience and beach and pool and staff and food and service. Not sure what all the complaining is about - perhaps if people paid (instead of use points as I did) they have an expectation because it is quite expensive, but my advice, don't go to South beach if you cannot afford it and know what you are getting. I rarely tip, and here, I tipped almost every member of the staff due to their immense passion and caring for our experience.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Luiza Ghita, Marketing at Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach
Responded 1 week ago
What a wonderful review! Thank you very much for all of your feedback. We truly appreciate your kind words about our service which I will make sure to share with the team as well. Thank you again, and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Don H wrote a review Nov 16
2 contributions3 helpful votes
Wife and I went down to Miami for the weekend and stayed at the Bentley. From check-in through check-out it was a great experience because: 1. Staff was friendly and helpful 2. Location was perfect (just a short walk to the beach) 3. Room was insanely clean (my wife checks the tops of doors to see if they're dusted. These were!) 4. Beds were comfy/room was quiet
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Luiza Ghita, Marketing at Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for taking time and share your lovely feedback. We are so happy to hear that our team members achieve your expectation. It will be our pleasure to host you in the near future. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anthony s wrote a review Oct 2022
Toronto, Canada41 contributions56 helpful votes
Hotel made a huge error by charging us $270 from restaurant that we never incurred. Hotel manager yelled at my partner in front of me and other hotel clients. He was so embarrassed because he couldn’t yell back. Guy was so crazy he probably would have called the cops. How does Hilton hire someone in a management position that can yell at a customer when they are a victim of a SCAM. We have proof as evidence was left on the front desk for us to see. Ruined our cruise. General manager Debbie reached out and swept the whole thing under the rug. Sincere apology with a small room credit that doesn’t cover a meal there. Time for both of us to share this experience with all social media platforms. Facebook google yelp. We will make the time. Future guests need to know about this manager. If it wasn’t for him, this would have been a small blip in our day but he escalated it to the point of no return. Hilton you should be ashamed of yourselves. People in power can’t act like this. A minor situation that should have had a quick apology and correction and all would have been forgotten. The fact he laughed at my partner and raised his voice in a threatening tone has changed all that. I have read other reviews with similar comments about this same manager yet he still works there? What is the world coming to? Can we not hire competent respectful people anymore? Paying $1000 a night , an attempt to steal our money and then yell at us in front of other guests? Sad. We will never stay at Hilton properties again until someone with the brass to apologize properly reaches out to us. We have better things to do with our lives but it’s about the principal now. Customers should be appreciated. They pay the employees and without them there is no front desk job for this lunatic.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Luiza Ghita, Marketing at Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. As a Hilton Honors member, you are among our most valued guests. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry that you experienced this situation. We hope we will get another chance to welcoming you back soon.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
max j wrote a review Oct 2022
ontario8 contributions4 helpful votes
First off I am a long-standing Hilton member and have never had a problem EVER at any other Hilton location. This location is beautiful, super clean and the best location in South Beach. The pool area is great and Alex who works at the pool area took care of us like family. Hilton should promote this guy. The private beach area is magical and all the staff is amazing. Unfortunately, one of the employees here tried to scam us and the rude hotel manager is in on it. There are two managers and ONE of them , didn’t tell us his name laughed at me, belittled me in front of my partner and raised his voice at me. I never once was rude to him or raised my voice . He should be fired but I guess managers can rip apart Hilton Members. I hope this message reaches his boss and they contact me personally to discuss. I am still thinking about contacting the local authorities when we get back from our cruise. We stayed in room 816, ordered one drink from the bar and went to bed. In the morning our final bill showed the drink charge plus an additional $270 charge from the restaurant. I called the front desk where the manager laughed at me saying it’s a simple mistake. I went down to the front desk and right on the counter was our bar receipt which I filled out with my full name and room number and signature and then I saw the other bill room 813 but the 3 was changed to a 6, very obvious to the naked eye and the name was Yvonne first name only. I took a picture of this for my evidence to the local police. But the manager didn’t see me take the picture. I said to him, oh there’s the obvious scam , clear as day. He said it’s not a scam and I said ok theft. How does anyone employed by Hilton charge my room without my name matching the room number but it’s very obvious here what’s going on. The fact he got so angry with me quickly was the give away. He never once apologized. I asked which employee keyed this charge to my room. No answer just a laugh. Now the real bad part. The manager wouldn’t remove the charge! He said he has to fully investigate. I was like, my name isn’t on that receipt it’s clear as day room 813 Yvonne. He proceeded to raise his voice at me and was very rude. I was in a state of shock and just politely said ok no problem talk to you later. He’s lucky my partner was standing beside me so I let it go. When we checked out and not before 5 hours later , he smiled and said the charge has been removed. I think his boss was standing behind him, dressed in black with white hair. Maybe that’s why he changed his tune. I told him that we were traveling and a hold was out on my credit card as well . He didn’t care. Some people might read this review and think it’s an overreaction. I work hard for my money and I don’t appreciate anyone stealing from me but when the manager is in on it well I am going to make sure everyone finds out about this. It’s not about the $270, a fraction of what we paid for one night at this location, it’s the principal. Don’t let people take from you . Ever.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Luiza Ghita, Marketing at Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. As a Hilton Honors member, you are among our most valued guests. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry that you experienced this situation. Our Executive Team is reviewing your comments to ensure they are used to improve our guest's experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. Thank you for being a loyal Hilton Honors member.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Discerningreviewer4 wrote a review Oct 2022
Orlando, Florida36 contributions38 helpful votes
I was pleasantly surprised with this property in many ways. It felt like a boutique hotel even thought it is a Hilton. The location was also amazing. You are merely steps away from the beach and so many restaurants also within walking distance! The rooms were clean and really nice with plenty outlets/USB easily accessible. As other reviewers have mentioned, All the rooms are equipped with a kitchenette or full kitchen. I ate at the hotel's restaurant, Santorini by Georgios and the food, service and attentiveness of the staff all deserved five stars. Considering that this is South Beach, I was also surprised at how quiet the surrounding area was. We also received a really nice gift in our room upon check-in which was a really wonderful touch. I would definitely recommend this property!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Mention the significant milestone you're celebrating when making your reservation and be...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Luiza Ghita, Marketing at Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share you experience with us. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ravencoho wrote a review Sep 2022
Juneau Alaska47 contributions36 helpful votes
This is a maintained older property. The building is retro, not modern. The corner 2 queen partial ocean view room was good. It had pretty decent sized balcony, decent side ocean view, table with chairs and a lounger. There was a small kitchen area, with sink, counter, and filled fridge. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable, and the bathroom was nice. The best part was it’s location to the beach, and the quiet area. We we amazed at the warm ocean water and having a shower available at the pool area entry. The Greek restaurant was fun, raucous, and had good service. Live music and occasional dish shattering OOOPA! I had trouble with the old school hotel phone. It became unplugged some, and when I figured out how to fix it, the hand set wouldn’t work. After trial and error, figured that using speaker and line 2 worked better. The $40/night valet parking was nice, although there is a parking lot right next door. I’m not sure how long or how much the parking next door is. The area seemed safe, but to be honest we didn’t walk around much. Would I stay again? Yes, with a ocean front room. We tried the restaurant place next door, and it was nice. Expensive and had cool people.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Higher ocean front room. Corner rooms.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Luiza Ghita, Marketing at Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach
Responded Oct 14, 2022
Thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate you taking the time to share you experience with us. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tech_Zilla wrote a review Sep 2022
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada119 contributions96 helpful votes
Overall this is a decent boutique style chain hotel for south beach. The best thing about this hotel is it’s location in the much quieter area south of 5th ave. Rooms were modern (albeit small) and breakfast was tasty at the Greek themed restaurant downstairs (Hilton Diamond members get $15/pp per day for food - can be used at bar, restaurant, etc). The hotel includes chairs and an umbrella in the “resort fee” and the beach area was decent - beware lots of seaweed on the beach and in the ocean in august… There is no service that we could see at the beach area - or at least nobody checked on us when we were there. Pool area is fairly small and the loungers could be refreshed. Gym is pretty disappointing - basically just a small room with no view stuffed with random equipment. Overall for a hotel in south beach this was a 4/5 if you’re into the boutique small hotel vibe- but as a beach hotel overall more of a 2.5, especially when you factor in the cost ($400+ a night) and lack of good amenities/ service in general.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Luiza Ghita, Marketing at Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach
Responded Sep 6, 2022
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy with our amenities service. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$439 - $799 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton bentley miami south beach hotel miami beach, hilton miami beach, hilton hotel miami beach
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaMiami Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
95
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON BENTLEY MIAMI/SOUTH BEACH - Updated 2022 Prices & Hotel Reviews (Miami Beach, FL)

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach?
Nearby attractions include South Pointe Park (0.3 miles), Jewish Museum of Florida - FIU (0.2 miles), and STORY Nightclub (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach?
Yes, valet parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include INTI.MO, Santorini by Georgios, and Pura Vida Miami.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, Portuguese, and Greek.