We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Beaux Arts Autograph Collection

255 Biscayne Boulevard Way Located Inside Of The Jw Marriott Marquis Miami Tower, 39th Floor, Miami, FL 33131
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (315)
Room & Suite (313)
Dining (50)

View prices for your travel dates

Marriott Bonvoy member rate available
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#48 of 140 hotels in Miami
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.9
Service
4.5
Value
4.2
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bowling
Billiards
Business Center with Internet Access
Secured parking
Paid wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Yoga classes
Fitness classes
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Salon
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
ATM on site
Doorperson
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Portuguese

Location

255 Biscayne Boulevard Way Located Inside Of The Jw Marriott Marquis Miami Tower, 39th Floor, Miami, FL 33131
Hotel Beaux Arts Autograph Collection
396Reviews15Q+A82Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 277
  • 62
  • 27
  • 17
  • 13
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
James A wrote a review Feb 2024
Raleigh, North Carolina485 contributions84 helpful votes
This is a cool little boutique hotel within the JW Mariott Marqueis. They have a daily resort fee that has some nice amenities such as a food credit and massage though it would be better if the fee wasn't there. They recently did some mild renovations, but it is in need of some heavier things to be done in the bathrooms as they are showing their age. One review complained about the towels being stored in a closet outside the bathroom (note: that closet has a relatively concealed door within the bathroom) Property is expensive and the "exclusive" bar is crazy expensive for what it is. Most things are shared with the JW and the loose connection doesn't fully work. With so many "shared" things (restaurants, gym, business center, etc), the lounge for high status members is not one of them.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
PHN wrote a review Jan 2024
Orinda, California182 contributions174 helpful votes
I have stayed in this hotel multiple times. It is a "gem" im Miami. Excellent service, well appointed rooms. A quiet "oasis". Rooms have a spectacular view and are very well appointed and kept. This is not a huge property yet realize it is on the top floors of the JW Marriott.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
The Gummy Bear Bandit wrote a review Dec 2023
St. Petersburg, Florida29 contributions48 helpful votes
We really enjoyed our stay on Thanksgiving the day. We stayed in the Warhol suite and it was a beautiful room with wonderful views of the city. The staff were very friendly, and we were thankful they were working that day. Hannah at the JW front desk was very kind. The bellhop, Mirko, was very helpful with our luggage, our check in experience, and giving us some tips where to check out around the property. Brady at our checkin for Hotel Beaux provided a great check in experience for us. I wish I could remember our room service attendant’s name too; she also provided a great service experience. Thank you for helping kick off our quick vacation weekend with a great experience. We would definitely stay at Hotel Beaux Arts again!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Go to the front desk of the JW Marriott to request access to your check in for Hotel Beaux Arts...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
christinasa16 wrote a review Nov 2023
16 contributions7 helpful votes
+1
We celebrated a birthday staycation. We had a blast. Staff is amazing, especially Brandon and Valentina ! They made our stay special. Highly recommend to use the facilities the property has so many options that you need to make the most of it. Will definitely be back thank you for everything!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Maher Abdel - Aziz, General Manager at Hotel Beaux Arts Autograph Collection
Responded Nov 9, 2023
Thanks for your feedback! We hope to see you soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Kash T wrote a review Oct 2023
1 contribution
Stayed at the Beau D’arts which is supposed to be JW’s elite hotel. My wife was so excited to book the room. First night there was an “incident” in the room next to ours and 15 cops were swarming the hallways and we were not allowed to our room. The mgr and assistant mgr told us nothing to worry about and that the gentleman didn’t check out at noon so was being removed….really?? My wife did not want to stay on the room next to this. The mgr decided we could change room’s albeit when we could actually get into our room to get our items since there was no access by the police. For all the trouble the mgr said they would give us 10,000 pts for our ‘inconvenience’ as md would not offer any discount. Really? I understand the “incident” may have not been under their control however how they handled other guests was absolutely within their control. The staff was rude and disrespectful and very unapologetic about the inconvenience. Was a long time loyal member of Marriott however after this stay, no more.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Maher Abdel - Aziz, General Manager at Hotel Beaux Arts Autograph Collection
Responded Oct 24, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding this issue. I appreciate you bringing it to our attention. I will share your message with the head leadership team. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I appreciate you choosing to stay with us. Sincerely,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Getoutandtravel00 wrote a review Oct 2023
Kings Beach, California9 contributions9 helpful votes
The hotel, property and room exceeded all expectations. The private check in on the 39th floor felt very exclusive. Zhanna checked us in and she was very thorough and knowledgeable. Check in was a breeze. The room was spotless and offered some amazing view of the Miami cityscape. Aldo made us great drinks in the lounge area and was very delightful to chat with. The hotels elevated services and amenities were well worth the price. My only complaint was the basketball court had to be rented at a very high fee. I wish guests were allowed to get a light shoot around in without such a high fee.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Maher Abdel - Aziz, General Manager at Hotel Beaux Arts Autograph Collection
Responded Oct 20, 2023
Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your valuable stay with us. Hope to see you soon! Regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
PRASH J wrote a review Jun 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
They charged incidental charges to my credit card with a promise to refund. I contacted them at-least five times by phone and multiple times by email. Hotel staff promised that i should see a refund in my credit card but i never did. Its been 20 days since i returned from trip and i have not seen a refund in my credit card. I have emailed the hotel manager and email i d which was provided to me by hotel staff, no response whatsoever. I have stayed in many hotels but never had an experience of this sort. Please review your credit card charges after your visit
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: Please review credit card charges for hidden charges without bill
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Valentina Casanova, Owner at Hotel Beaux Arts Autograph Collection
Responded Jun 28, 2023
Dear PRASH J, thank you for providing your feedback about your experience at the Hotel Beaux Arts Miami. I apologize for the delay in resolving this situation. Unfortunately, as we do not have your personal information here, I am unable to review your request, however please contact us one more time to personalconcierge.hotelbeauxarts@mdmusa.com so we can further investigate this matter. We hope this experience will not deter you from a future visit as we would like to regain your trust and provide the service you deserve. Sincerely,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Julia K wrote a review Mar 2023
1 contribution
Pretty disappointed. Came with my husband and my daughter and we stayed in a suite. Check in took a long time, room wasn’t ready until 3pm and my poor daughter was exhausted and cranky. Everything is an extra charge- internet, breakfast etc. You can’t even take a towel from the pool to the room, even if you are running right back. I was stopped and told to change back into my clothes even though I just wanted to get a book from the room. Room keys didn’t work and had to keep getting them reset (picture is of the unmanned pool desk waiting for them to help let me in after key stopped working for 3rd time). Suite was dingy and furniture stained. Mini bar charges you if you even touch the items so you can’t just use as a regular fridge because there’s no place to put your own water etc. Just a miserable experience. Don’t come.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sabrine Boubaker, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Beaux Arts Autograph Collection
Responded Mar 21, 2023
Dear J8719WCjuliak We're sorry to hear that your recent stay at Hotel Beaux Arts Miami did not meet your expectations, and we appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. We apologize for the long wait at check-in and for the delay in having your room ready our check is at 4pm. We understand how tiring it can be to travel with children, and we should have done better in ensuring that your family's needs were met promptly. We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our extra charges. We try to be transparent about our fees and charges upfront, but we understand that it can be frustrating to see additional charges for amenities that you expect to be included. Regarding the pool towels, we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We understand that this may have caused frustration for you. We're sorry to hear that your room was not up to our usual standards. We will investigate the issues you raised and take appropriate action to ensure that our rooms are in pristine condition for all our guests. Thank you for your feedback regarding the minibar charges. We will take this into consideration as we evaluate our current procedures. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience and disappointment you experienced during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and will take the necessary steps to improve our guest experience. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with a much more enjoyable stay.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Mickey wrote a review Feb 2023
Del Mar, California1501 contributions477 helpful votes
Made a reservation at the JW Marriott, and we were upgraded to this hotel, which I’m still trying to figure out. The hotel room was better than average and was very comfortable, clean and had a large bathroom. The hotel serves a limited breakfast, but if you’re a platinum Marriott member you can eat at the JW morning buffet, which is much better. All in all a better than average hotel in the Miami area.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
DaddyAlan wrote a review Jan 2023
Toronto, Canada42 contributions15 helpful votes
The valet service was a disaster. Do not use it. Once it took 45 minutes to get the car and the second time 30 minutes. Both times I called down in advance to get the car so there is no excuse. The time to get an elevator was also ridiculous. One would expect more from a 5 star hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Valentina Casanova, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Beaux Arts Autograph Collection
Responded Jan 28, 2023
Dear DaddyAlan, Thank you for taking the time to share your insight regarding your recent stay at the Hotel Beaux Arts. Our hotel team is truly dedicated to ensuring that every guest receives exceptional service and I sincerely apologize that we did not exceed your expectation in this instance. Please feel ensured that I have shared all your comments and concerns with all our associates in an effort to recognize our shortcomings and look for opportunity to improve our commitment towards you and all our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust and welcome you once again at the Hotel Beaux Arts Miami when your travels bring you back to this area.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Miami area.
PRICE RANGE
$411 - $640 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaMiamiDowntown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
44
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL BEAUX ARTS AUTOGRAPH COLLECTION - Updated 2024 Prices & Reviews (Miami, FL)

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Beaux Arts Autograph Collection
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Beaux Arts Autograph Collection?
Nearby attractions include Room Escape Miami by Fox in a Box (0.3 miles), Royale Society Hospitality (0.05 miles), and mySpa (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Beaux Arts Autograph Collection?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Beaux Arts Autograph Collection?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Beaux Arts Autograph Collection?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Beaux Arts Autograph Collection?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Beaux Arts Autograph Collection?
Conveniently located restaurants include Steak Brasil Churrascaria, Fratelli Milano, and Toro Toro.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Beaux Arts Autograph Collection?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Hotel Beaux Arts Autograph Collection located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.7 miles away from the center of Miami.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Beaux Arts Autograph Collection?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Beaux Arts Autograph Collection offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Beaux Arts Autograph Collection?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Portuguese.