We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Motel Bianco

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Motel Bianco
Motel Bianco
Panoramas (5)
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

454 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 173: English reviews
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for three weeks. The pictures and the price have been unbeatable at the time of my reservation. The room was in bad conditions. The bed was very old, the fridge was dirty, the shower head wasn't cleaned at all and the TV was broken off its stand. I was just there to sleep but a general hygiene... More 

Helpful?
Thank travel-your-life2016
Management response:

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear about the conditions in the Motel and it is unfortunate to hear you were unhappy with your stay. Motel Bianco has been made aware of your comments and will follow up accordingly. Thanks again for your feedback. More 

Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2016

So here are the "no's": phone, microwave, ice, WASH CLOTHS. Seriously. You have a fridge, but for what? No microwave. My mom asked for wash cloths and the lady told her they dont give them anymore because people take their make up off with them. After a lot of back and forth she gave her one. Housekeeping did not change... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank urbanwordgirl
Vienna, Austria
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2016

The room we had, was very big and just renovated, we even got an upgrade to a King-sized bed room. It was clean but the air-condition was quite loud. The inside “Terrasse” was nice but you hear everything what is going on there, if you have a room to this side. The breakfast was ok for the price and more... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank sun900
Gothenburg, Sweden
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2016

At first I looked at the good reviews and actually thought that the motel was going to be good. But I think that the good reviews were written by the owners cause this is the worst hotel me and family has visited!! The workers were very rude when we checked in. No "welcome" or "have a nice visit". NOTHING. Then... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Dinanavy
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2016

the front desk agent was extremely rude, and the night guard was even worst. I just needed a minute to situate my wife and baby, and their only concern was for me to move the car out of their ways and follow their rules. The rooms and decor are ok, but the owner needs to know what's going on with... More 

Helpful?
Thank scobeepeterbrian
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2016

room was dingy molded roaches worms was coming through cracks of the ac unit parking terrible no wash cloths blinds broken in bathroom anyone can walk by and see you in the shower mattress was dirty linen not changed the 3 days I was there

Helpful?
2 Thank lumard d
Port Orange, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2016 via mobile

Dear Motel Bianco You need to do more than slap some paint on and get a professional photographer. These pictures are deceiving . The rooms are filthy! There are roaches, paper thin stained mattresses and rude staff. I came at 1230am after driving 5 hours to check in after paying for 3 nights. The front desk was so rude they... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank sarahh084
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
42 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2016 via mobile

Arrived late around 19:30 the hotel was well not sure what to say ! In helpful staff room was dingy had ants and cockroaches every where , as it was late we stayed as this was only a one night stop on our way to Fort Lauderdale, went for something to eat over the road lovely staff and the people... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank 47trish1960
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2016

when booked was waiting something better, definetly would not book again, rooms wasn't very clean, when came shower was full of hairs, toilet wasn't working properly, very dark rooms and BB was all 2 weeks what we stay same, location as well not very good, was first time in Miami do its our mistake but even in this stay we... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank novily
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2016

I stayed there one night this past January. I've been hesitant about posting a negative review but here it goes... I should have known from the time the cab dropped me off that I had made a mistake. The neighborhood is shady, and that's all I'll say about that. Here is the rest of my experience. I arrived to the... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Carmen C
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

389 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (154)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (48)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
1:10
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (59)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (192)
Viewed
Amenities (15)
Viewed
Deluxe King Room (33)
Viewed
Deluxe Master Double Room (42)
Viewed
Deluxe Standard Room (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (63)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Miami hotels
0.8 mi away
New Yorker Boutique Hotel
8.6 mi away
Quality Inn Miami Airport Hotel
6.1 mi away
Clarion Inn  & Suites Miami Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.2 mi away
Quality Inn South at the Falls
5.7 mi away
Regency Hotel Miami
Regency Hotel Miami
#30 of 121 in Miami
4.0 of 5 stars 1,337 reviews
0.6 mi away
Shalimar Motel
Shalimar Motel
#67 of 121 in Miami
3.5 of 5 stars 231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Renovated in 2009, Motel Bianco is located in the heart of Miami’s Modern Design District. Surrounded by a variety of culinary delights, our Boutique Miami Motel uniquely combines the concept of the classic American drive-up motel with trendy interior decoration and ambience. But what makes Motel Bianco truly unique is that our neighborhood has become the new hotspot of Miami, and we have immersed ourselves in the local scene and made lots of friends nearby so that our guests can enjoy everything that the area has to offer ... more   less 

Additional Information about Motel Bianco

Address: 5255 Biscayne Blvd Fl 33137, FL, 33137, Miami, FL 33137-3231
Location: United States > Florida > Miami
Price Range: $68 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel Bianco 2*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Motel Bianco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Motel Bianco Hotel Miami
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay