We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Marianna Inn and Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Marianna Inn and Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

126 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 123: English reviews
Los Fresnos, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Had a very enjoyable stay. The receptionist was very helpful. Parking was good. Very quiet place They are pet friendly. Beds were very comfortable. Had a good nights sleep.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank chaneytransport
Cecelia K, General Manager at Marianna Inn and Suites, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent visit with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves on great guest service and hope we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again! More 

Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Motel that had seen better days. Building and rooms were in need of maintenance. It was a good local restaurant near by that served excellent food for a good price. The motel served a simple breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Terje H
Cecelia K, General Manager at Marianna Inn and Suites, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent visit with us. We were disappointed to hear that you didn't enjoy your recent stay with us. We work hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and we are sorry that you don’t feel you received this service. More 

Level Contributor
138 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had two rooms here for our family and stayed for two nights. Well, they always say you get what you pay for & that's certainly true with this place. The non smoking rooms smelled of smoke. The rooms weren't very clean & the hardware on the doors were missing screws. My son came out of the shower & complained... More 

Helpful?
Thank 75cruiser
Cecelia K, General Manager at Marianna Inn and Suites, responded to this review

I can see that you stayed two nights with us. When rooms were called each night there was never a complaint. Also, there was no complaint at check-out. We would have addressed your issues had we known of them. We would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit at this time. We... More 

Travelers are raving about these Marianna hotels

Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had to travel due to family crisis. Rooms dirty. Pool filthy, filter not working. Ants in room. Door not secure (very difficult to lock/inlock). Sokme people styahying in nearby rooms had personal grills cooking food right near my room, with smoke and food smells drifting in. Smokers, particularly on 2nd floor balcony, hung out and their smoke came right down... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank N4132JUpaulj
Cecelia K, Manager at Marianna Inn and Suites, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent visit with us. We were disappointed to hear that you didn't enjoy your recent stay with us. We work hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and we are sorry that you don’t feel you received this service. More 

Tallahassee, Florida
1 review
Reviewed October 28, 2016

I stayed here for only one night and was upgraded to jacuzzi suite. It was great. The bed was so comfortable and the room quiet. The breakfast opened early and it was nice and hot. I was treated very well. I will stay here every time I pull a double shift nursing, and wake up refreshed for another shift. Thanks.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank catherinee240
Cecelia K, General Manager at Marianna Inn and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review on our hotel. Hope to see you again soon. More 

Lauderdale Lakes
1 review
Reviewed October 28, 2016

Room was clean so i thought until i went to bed and got a rash all over my body. Had to sleep on top of the sheets on top of towels. Service was great the lady in the front was very nice. Charged one amount and rcvd receipt for another had to fix that

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank cynthiajacobs85
Cecelia K, General Manager at Marianna Inn and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am sorry you had a reaction to the sheets. All of our linens are washed in the same detergent. Please let me know if you stay with us again and we will try to resolve this problem for you. More 

chattanooga, tennessee
2 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2016

Very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Our reservation was made so that we could split up the drive to Florida. It was way more nice than I anticipated in fact it was outstanding. Would recommend for a stay over or for a weekend getaway.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Jimmy P
Cecelia K, General Manager at Marianna Inn and Suites, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent visit with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves on great guest service and hope we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again! More 

Belleville
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2016

For the price, we were satisfied and give our stay here three stars. However, the cleanliness of the room must improve in order to receive a higher rating. The shower/toilet area had many strands of hair on the floor, tub, and curtain while the tub/spray nozzle were pealed corroded and very old (this was nasty and none of us used... More 

Helpful?
Thank Gabriel W
Cecelia K, General Manager at Marianna Inn and Suites, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent visit with us. We were disappointed to hear that you didn't enjoy your recent stay with us. We work hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and we are sorry that you don’t feel you received this service. More 

1 review
Reviewed October 13, 2016 via mobile

New to Marianna area from Texas. Stayed here for a few days til my apt was ready. Very nice front desk clerks who are very professional. A guy named Adam helped me with my late check in, he was very nice and knowledgeable of the town. Another night, Tyler was at front desk he helped program my remote control, smart... More 

Helpful?
Thank Texanman45
Cecelia K, General Manager at Marianna Inn and Suites, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent visit with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to visit some of the local attractions that are nearby. We pride ourselves on great guest service and hope we exceeded your expectations.... More 

1 review
Reviewed October 13, 2016 via mobile

I'm from Jacksonville and stayed during hurricane Matthew very welcome place from the hurricane the staff and management were great I have 2 small dogs and they were very accommodating it was great that Walmart was across the street as I wasn't able to bring a lot of things with me having a fridge and microwave in the room was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Amber J
Cecelia K, General Manager at Marianna Inn and Suites, responded to this review

We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves on great guest service and hope we exceeded your expectations.We would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you again! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (28)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marianna hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Marianna
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marianna
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Marianna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Marianna
Days Inn Marianna
#5 of 12 in Marianna
263 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 12 in Marianna
75 reviews
0.0 mi away
Super 8 Marianna
Super 8 Marianna
#4 of 12 in Marianna
268 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Marianna Inn and Suites is ideally located close to many of Florida’s most appealing sites such as Florida Caverns State Park, Circle D Ranch Arena, Lake Seminole, Dothan Dragway, Indian Springs Golf Club and Chipola Jr. College. This Magnuson Hotels affiliate offers guests a Continental breakfast served from 6:30 am to 9:30 am, free high-speed wireless Internet access, free parking with room for larger vehicles, business center, guest laundry and an outdoor pool. We do have a limited number of pet-friendly rooms available, as well. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Marianna Inn and Suites

Address: 2222 Highway 71, Marianna, FL 32448-2532
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Marianna
Price Range: $61 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Marianna Inn and Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Marianna Inn and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marianna Hotel Marianna
Holiday Inn Marianna
Marianna Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Marianna Inn and Suites staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Marianna Inn and Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Stay away, renter beware”
 of 5 bubbles 345danb, Sep 29, 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay there!”
 of 5 bubbles Anton013, Jul 27, 2016 | Read review
“Sleep in your car”
 of 5 bubbles 764rw, May 8, 2016 | Read review
“My bottom floor room was very quiet, it was between the lobby and the side door way.”
 of 5 bubbles Flagyrl, May 4, 2016 | Read review
“check the room out thoroughly and any complaints should be cleared up quickly”
 of 5 bubbles reblhrt, Apr 20, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay