We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Caliente Club & Resorts

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (209)
Room & Suite (73)
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

#1 of 1 special resort in Land O Lakes
Location
3.9
Cleanliness
3.9
Service
4.0
Value
3.4
Caliente Club & Resorts is a captivating blend of clothing-optional solitude, exhilaration, and sizzle that is ideal for the seasoned clothing-optional traveler and first-timer alike. Inside Caliente, you will be pampered, wined, dined, and treated with world-class respect and sensitivity you so richly deserve. Beautifully appointed Villas, Condominiums, vacation Casitas and Hotel Suites will become your secluded home away from home for a stay that might last a weekend, a week, or even more. And yet the memories will last a lifetime. Just outside your door, turquoise lagoons, a sapphire lake, sports and fitness facilities, tiki bars, decadent cuisine, and relaxing Retreat Spa are just a few of the many opportunities that beckon. Come enjoy music by the pool, drinks with friends in our Piano Bar, a game in our Sports Bar, or dance the night away in our sexy night club. From theme parties to fitness classes, from karaoke to tennis, you can do it all at Caliente Club & Resorts.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Tennis court
Entertainment staff
Banquet room
Internet
Hot tub
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Poolside bar
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Spa
Couples massage
Massage
Adults only
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.0 of 5 stars
440Reviews42Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 178
  • 116
  • 60
  • 36
  • 50
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
rolando r wrote a review Apr 10
19 contributions3 helpful votes
The resort is nice , clean , has a nice view, there’s some pools with warm water which is nice and cold water where the water fall is . The people are nice and very respectful. The place is a little overpriced for what it is . The customer service is 0 like any hotel in United States is normal . everyone was nude with not problem, the age average was between 50 and 70 . It’s wasn’t fun at all at the pool like other places ,was boring that part, I guess is because that resort is in the community close . In general was ok
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Caliente Resorts, General Manager at Caliente Club & Resorts
Responded 1 week ago
Thanks for the 4-stars. We are proud to support a range of members and guests from 21-81 in a non-judgmental atmosphere. As a specialty resort that offers an atmosphere you cannot find in your mainstream resorts, we are proud to offer the services we provide. Yes as a mixed property (residential and resort) you may find an older crowd during the week and those in prime earning age ranges party on the weekend. Like many other business across this country we have dealt with increasing costs from supplies to payroll. We know we ae not perfect but more often than not we hit the mark for nearly 4,000 guests a week and a member base of nearly 1,800 couples.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Linda V wrote a review Mar 2024
3 contributions
This place is the best of all busy resorts in Florida A variety of all types but mostly rich of more uppity types Don’t let that spoil your time Bring sexy attire and let your fantasy n own style out It’s a beautiful place neat friendly people live there We met some fabulous people that we’ve planned some travel with Only thing I was bothered by is the older lady short blonde gray hair w/ a limp Suzie or Suzana trying to sell my man some drugs then she tried to sell to my friend she walked around pool area with a suitcase ? I’m surprised with the security n upscale vibe that they’d not be aware of such a lurker on their grounds ? Overall I’d recommend this resort for all nudists as it’s got a lot to offer for the price range The dances are themed so it’s also a blast to see others outfits
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Caliente Resorts, General Manager at Caliente Club & Resorts
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5-stars and we are glad you had fun. Our security does try to be present but not oppressive. Thus when events such as that happen please let us know so we can help. We can't see it all, all of the time. Like every club in the nation we are not immune to poor behavior.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Chris I wrote a review Mar 2024
Tampa, Florida16 contributions7 helpful votes
Here is the thing about Caliente: it is terribly managed and customer service is nearly non-existent. That said, it's a lot of fun if you are into going to nude resorts. You will have a lot of fun with everyone hanging out at the pool or going to the night club. The poeple that go to the Caliente make the Caliente -- the resort's role is just as managers (albeit poor ones). Clearly, management knows people will come have a good time and spend money despite the flaws. Biggest complaints: you cannot make reservations online. You must call. Half the time you call, there will be no one answering the phone, so you will leave a message and there is a 20% chance someone will call you back. They rarely respond to direct emails or messages sent through the website. This is a management issue they must know about but do nothing. The pool is a fun place, but the bar service is terribly slow, and don't waste your time placing an order from a waiter (if you can find one -- they are not in any type of identifiable uniform), as it is even slower. Don't get me wrong, there are a lot of great employees at the Caliente, but poor management allows the bad apples to stick around, and bad management also means there is very little focus on customer service. Lastly, despite a recent renovation to the pool, the overall look and feel inside and outside of the clubhouse is a bit dated and in need of an overhaul. But once you get naked, who cares? (and again management knows this).
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Customer service is terrible here. Just don't expect it, and you will be fine.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Caliente Resorts, General Manager at Caliente Club & Resorts
Responded 2 weeks ago
Sorry you felt this way. While we are not perfect we have numerous reviews to the contrary. No we don't have an online system for booking. It's not just a go an buy one thing since it was not set up from the beginning. it we do get you concern over response to messages. This has been sent to our General manager. Our bartenders often get great compliments from our members and guests and our pool area is a highlight. Seems yo have an issue with some our management team. Maybe you had an issue here and just don't agree...that is OK.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Taylor Trade L wrote a review Feb 2024
4 contributions1 helpful vote
The worst "resort" experience ever. It has the potential to be a great adults only resort but managed poorly from the front desk to the restaurant. The rooms were like staying in a run down Motel Six. It appeared that they were trying to make upgrades to the rooms. Pretty shoddy.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Caliente Resorts, General Manager at Caliente Club & Resorts
Responded Mar 5, 2024
Sorry you felt this way. While we ar not perfect we welcome nearly 1800 members and 4,000 guests a week. We know we are not for some and tis appears to be the case here. We hope you find your joy in life. And yes we are progressively working on our various accommodations and the resort for various upgrades.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Teresa Hebb wrote a review Jan 2024
Eganville, Canada17 contributions2 helpful votes
We stayed in the Casitas which are older and show their age. However the grounds, staff and entertainment were exceptional. Guests and residents were welcoming and added to a great experience. On-site spa a great addition.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Caliente Resorts, General Manager at Caliente Club & Resorts
Responded Feb 2, 2024
Thank you so much for the 4-stars. We hope you come back to see us so we can earn our 5th:)
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Rick S wrote a review Jan 2024
Bethesda9 contributions15 helpful votes
We love Caliente - its a unique place with a 'no judegment' attitude and a fun time. We've have about 4 times over the last 3 years, and love it every time (had one small issue this time - see end of review, but otherwise was awesome). The missus and I travelled there last October. We usually fly into Tampa international for the weekend (Fri - Sun). Once landed, you can usually get to Caliente in about an hour and a bit. Security at the gate and in the resort were awesome- always make you feel safe, but you hardly see them. We got there around 1pm and our room was ready , check in was a breeze and the front desk are very attentive. The only change from previous years were the pool towels - they're not giving them out willy nilly and you have to keep the ones you from your room otherwise its a $100 fee. Good for the climate, bad if you lose one. Our room looked like it had been recently refurbished which was great, no issues at all, almost Marriot level furnishings. We headed to the pools, which are beautiful. The large pool was a bit chilly but the smaller pool near the outside tiki bar was heated and nice, and most people hung around there. It seemed like a smaller crowd than we've seen over the years, but on both days we were there, during the day there is a great mix of people. Rough stats - 60% men, 40% women, 80% naked, age demographics 25 - 65, most in the 40 - 60 year range. We had breakfast on the balcony in the resort, lunch at the tiki bar and dinner at the restaurant in the main resort both days. Both the level of service and quality of food has gone up since last time were there - kudos to the catering staff, they are doing an excellent job. After dinner we hit up the night club, which is fun, did Karaoke one day during happy hour and then to the conversation pool at night. Some other amenities we enjoyed: we did naked yoga on Saturday morning which was fantastic. Unfortunately the gym was closed, as was club Rouge. We did try out the spa and I got a lovely massage from Dawn. The facilities seemed under-used - maybe just that weekend, but the services were great (yoga instructions and spa). Ideally the spa would be closer to the main resort, but a little walk never killed anyone. The only weird situation we got into was on Saturday night. When we went to the hot tub and upper pool deck around 10pm, there were 2 other couples and around 12 single dudes just milling around. We hadn't seen this unbalanced male/female ratio before there, and while there was no disrespect shown by any of the dudes, 24 pairs of leering eyes is a bit much. In the nighclub as well, it was almost 2 men for 1 woman - and again, no issues - just not ideal, No one wants a suasage factory dancefloor except for the 2 already-drunk vociferous hotwives who nobody wants anyways. If Caliente need to do this to make a bunch of cash off single dudes to keep afloat - please continue. But if there's a way to attract more of a gender balance (i.e. more couples), this might be better long term. We love Caliente - that you can be naked, uninhibited, there's no nudie police that come by and berate you for holding your wife's hand, but there also aren't exhibitionist boinking in your face at all hours. We will definitely return.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Caliente Resorts, General Manager at Caliente Club & Resorts
Responded Feb 2, 2024
Thank you for the many kind words. We know we are not perfect, but we appreciate how you took the time to look at us in the context of this small subset of the hospitality industry. We love being able to allow our single ladies and gentlemen visit our resort as many lifestyle locations do not allow single men. Many of our members and guests do enjoy time with the many wonderful single gentlemen that visit us. Of course we are not immune to human nature, but our security staff is more than happy to assist in the event on of the gentlemen loses his manners for a moment:)
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Happiness59998301743 wrote a review Dec 2023
Inverness, Florida2 contributions1 helpful vote
If you are not a nudiest stay away.Couples all over the place nude ,Was told only around pools.Body painting of nude people. Nude in restarant and bars.Couldn`t get into are casita gave us bad key cards had to flag down a security person to open door and get us new cards.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Caliente Resorts, General Manager at Caliente Club & Resorts
Responded Jan 15, 2024
We are clothing-optional and lifestyle friendly. We have nearly 1,800 member couples and welcome nearly 4,000 guest per week who love the judgement freedom our resort offers. We have never just been nude around the pools, and thus would never make the statement you claim. You may be nude anywhere and anytime on property. Or format is clearly defined in all of our marketing materials. If being around nude people offends you we suggest you choose a little better. If that is not your thing, that is perfectly OK. For example, if you don't like country music we suggest you not choose a country concert to attend. There are many resorts around the country that suit your needs, we suggest you look at those. We are who we are, if that offends you, we suggest you not choose us.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Julia wrote a review Nov 2023
1 contribution4 helpful votes
Long review! Sorry. We did the special & stayed in the hotel. Nothing special about the room but not as bad as other reviews stated. Food: We ate at the sports bar, tiki bar & cafe (only for breakfast). The sports bar is the best and has a variety of options. We had the nachos from the tiki bar during happy hour. It was alot for only 7 dollars, but they weren’t that good. The cheese wasn’t even melted. It was just cold shredded cheese. The cafe for breakfast was pretty good, large portions and great service. Pools: Main pool was beautiful & clean, but cold. However, once you got over the initial shock, it was refreshing. There were plenty of lounge chairs to choose from, although several need to be replaced. The pool near the tiki bar was a bit too warm for us & was very crowded on the weekend. We did not use the conversation pool on the upper deck but from what we were told, that is also heated. This pool gets “lively” after dark and is quite the scene. Nightclub: Thursday: We were told that Thursday & Saturday nights are the big nights at the nightclub, but we didn’t make it on Thursday. Friday: Friday was Camo night which started at 8pm. We arrived around 930 and there was a small crowd. Some people were dressed for the theme, but not many. People were dressed in all types of attire (or none at all) from casual to evening wear to theme wear. It was also request night, so you could scan a QR code & request songs. The music was just ok for me. I think because it was a request night, it spanned too much across genres & for me personally, I just couldn’t get into it. Bartenders were very friendly & attentive. Saturday: Saturday was another theme night- Fetish. Again, you had some people dressed up & some not. The resident DJ opened at 8 & the guest DJ was to come on at 10. We arrived at 930 & the club was much more crowded than the night before. Again the music was just Ok. It was pretty much the same exact songs that we heard the night before and at the pool that day. The guest DJ didn’t come on until closer to 11, but was worth the wait. She was incredible. She was advertised to be on until 1, but the dance floor cleared out (literally to 0) around 12am & she turned the tables back to the resident and left. Which was sad because we were really enjoying her. But I wouldn’t’ want to play to an empty dance floor either! Apparently Saturday nights are a big LS night & many either go to the conversation pool or go to an “after party” at 11. The membership presentation: I wasn’t too concerned after reading other reviews that stated it was no pressure & quick. And at the beginning our sales rep repeated over and over “this is no pressure”. However, this was not the case for us. It lasted over an hour & I was insulted by the sales person’s change in demeanor after we declined to join. The presentation included a lunch, which was nice, but unnecessary. It only made the presentation longer than it needed to be. He was long-winded and took forever to get to the numbers. When I finally asked if we could get something to take with us so we could look it over, he became very defensive. When he showed us the figures, I looked at my husband and shook my head ‘no’ and I told the sales rep that we were not interested and not prepared to put down a deposit at that time. I was expecting him to say OK and that would be the end of it. However, he persisted & asked “why not?”and asked us what was going on at home financially that would keep us from signing up (Rude). He also added that perhaps we were just not ready to join “the family”, didn’t care about “strengthening” our relationship & that we really need to take more vacations a year, but perhaps not at Caliente (Again rude). I understand that someone wants to make a sale, but he needs be reminded of the policy at Caliente,“NoMeansNo even if began with a yes” Overall, we would definitely go back. We enjoyed the laid back atmosphere & simply being able to relax and be ourselves. We did not feel judged (except by the sales rep) & did not feel harassed or uncomfortable by any of the guests. Tips: Stop at the Walmart ahead of time & get some drinks/snacks etc. There is a fridge & microwave in the hotel rooms. Buy toilet paper! The brand used in the hotel is horrible! Go see Belkis in the shop, ask questions. She is super knowledgeable about the resort & an absolute pleasure to talk to. The gift shop has a lot of great outfits but you can find the exact same things online at a fraction of the cost. It’s great for a last minute buy if you didn’t bring something for a theme party, but other than that I wouldn’t spend the money. Lesson learned the hard way. Staff is incredible & really make the experience. They were all super friendly & attentive.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Bring snacks for the room! Bring your own beach towel!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Caliente Resorts, General Manager at Caliente Club & Resorts
Responded Dec 1, 2023
Thank you for the many kind words. We are glad you had a fun time. As we near the "slower months" of Florida weather we do see some shifts in the crowds, but you are correct, Saturday nights are the biggest draw for the party. Sorry that you felt your membership rep was too "long winded." It is a fine balance to ensure the growth of the resort and supporting those seeking to join. We are glad you gave us a chance. But we do take pride in a no-pressure approach to membership. Sorry you felt that way. We appreciate the kind words about our staff. We will continue to work on some of the items you noted. Thanks for the review. UPDATE: On 12/1/23 our General Manager and Chief Operating Officer met with our Executive Chef. Many issues related to food appear to be caused by cooks not following the recipe books provided as well as some other steps needed for a good result. Our executive Chef will review the recipe plans with the Kitchen team and provide training as required. Thank you for understanding. Additionally the GM was present on that evening with the Guest DJ. She came on at 10:15pm and played until 12:45am, but we certainly get it. So much fun going on we lose track of time...that's a good thing:)
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
susan c wrote a review Nov 2023
Euless, Texas2 contributions4 helpful votes
This was our first time and we cannot wait to go back. Yes, the food was terrible, like not edible, the drinks are like liquor less fruit juice, and cost about the same as if you were in a restaurant. But, the people, staff, and guests were great and there did not seem to be any judgments. We did notice a couple of guys being voyeurs and this did interrupt a few couples as they were enjoying their time together. I am glad that someone did not try this with my husband, as that would not have worked in his favor. However, we met some of the nicest people, and we will keep in contact. The rooms were good, no complaints, the grounds are well kept, great people, just bad food. But, who goes for the food, right.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
4 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Caliente Resorts, General Manager at Caliente Club & Resorts
Responded Dec 1, 2023
Thank you for the kind words. Yes, we always need to work to improve, so thank you for the clear points on some issues that require attention. We look forward to seeing you again soon! UPDATE: On 12/1/23 our General Manager and Chief Operating Officer met with our Executive Chef. Many issues related to food appear to be caused by cooks not following the recipe books provided as well as some other steps needed for a good result. Our executive Chef will review the recipe plans with the Kitchen team and provide training as required. Thank you for understanding.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
psm5978 wrote a review Oct 2023
Zephyrhills, Florida21 contributions7 helpful votes
Halloween Party Good crowd, awesome one man band, zero floating drink service anywhere $220 / couple - dinner buffet Meatloaf, mysterious cold “white” fish pieces, cold, pulled pork, including the large fat and outside pieces, soggy vegetable medley, plain lettuce salad, but it had tomatoes, over cooked boiled shrimp, one server working all the inside tables, essentially no drink service, really sad. Oh they had an entire roast pig to the side strictly for display ? Will not make this overpriced mistake again. This was within the first hour of opening the buffet so it was not beat up by others. Don’t worry about the flotsam in the conversation-pool or the heated jacuzzi, that adds character to the evening ! Yukkk !
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Come during the day, pool side drink and lunch service, nice crowd
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Caliente Resorts, General Manager at Caliente Club & Resorts
Responded Nov 7, 2023
Sorry you did not enjoy our Halloween Event. It is one of the biggest parties each year. Our clubhouse was decorated by a professional event company. We had one of the favorite local acts across Tampa to St Pete in TL Jentgens who had the dance floor packed. We welcomed nearly 900 guests that night. We also had live acts in the piano bar as well. The ticket included the day fee for the whole day as well as the food and desert spread. We actually had many great comments on the food this year after we made tweaks based on comments last year. We had three bars open across our Night Club, Piano Bar and Sports bar. Yes, we are still challenged in hiring in this area but our servers and bartenders were in full force working hard to get to each guest. But we get it, a clothing-optional and lifestyle friendly resort may not be your "drink of choice."
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Land O Lakes area.
ALSO KNOWN AS
caliente resort all inclusive, caliente hotel land o lakes
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Caliente Resort and Spa
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaLand O Lakes
NUMBER OF ROOMS
105
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CALIENTE CLUB & RESORTS - Updated 2024 Prices & Specialty Resort Reviews (Florida/Land O Lakes)

Frequently Asked Questions about Caliente Club & Resorts
Which popular attractions are close to Caliente Club & Resorts?
Nearby attractions include Tampa Bay Sporting Clays and Archery (4.5 miles), Ukulele Brand's (2.1 miles), and In the loop brewing (3.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Caliente Club & Resorts?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Caliente Club & Resorts?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Caliente Club & Resorts?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Caliente Club & Resorts?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Caliente Club & Resorts?
Conveniently located restaurants include Hungry Harry's Bar-b-que, Capital Tacos, and Ukulele Brand's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Caliente Club & Resorts?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Caliente Club & Resorts accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.