We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Lake City I-75

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Lake City I-75
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

303 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 299: English reviews
at sea
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Bed Springs broken tile in bath rm coming off floor and wall tv reception unexceptable parking sucked two handicap spot in back for all those rooms and I have a service dog had to walk around the building to grass and my service dog is for mobility wife fell off bed because of springs

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank leroyb158
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review

We apologize that you were not happy with your stay we will look into the maintenance issues that you mentioned More 

ajj022600
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We booked this for a night because of price and my husband regretted it after seeing the bathroom. The room itself was clean the bathroom has long black hair all over it and ants crawling on the floor and wall. We live in Florida so we are aware that you can get some bugs inside but this is pretty far... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ajj022600
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review

We would like to apologize if the room did not live up to expectations please give us another opportunity in the future More 

Morehead, Kentucky
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have stayed here for 6 years. Always friendly staff. Very close to shopping, dining & the interstate.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank U5059PWgaryf
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review

Thank You for staying with us on your yearly visits, we look forward to seeing you again next year ! More 

Biloxi
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I booked this online while traveling for a place to lay my head for the night. I'm usually not too picky HOWEVER this place was awful! The room was dirty with hair everywhere! The room was 85 degrees when we got there... The A/C did cool down quickly thank goodness. There was no way to lay in bed to watch... More 

Helpful?
Thank crystalh745
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review

We would like to apologize that you were not happy with your room please have a great day More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

Average room. The sink drained slowly. Towels are not soft, could use some softener when wash and dry. Like using. Sandpaper. Great place outside to walk around and sit under the gazebo and gave a cookout next to the pool. Nice place to walk the dog, and there were always bags to pick up after taking out the dog out... More 

Helpful?
Thank Deborah C
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write out this review we hope that you will come back and see us again the next time you are in the area More 

Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2016

We had an upstairs pool side room and that was a mistake. We checked in about 2:30 pm and about 4:00 the pool was full of children. We stood on the balcony and watched as cars pulled in the parking lot of an adjacent business as children got out and headed for the pool. The pool was suppose to close... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 555jamesz
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review

We would like to apologize if the noise from the children at the pool was to much for you but with temperatures nearing 100 the pool is sure to be busy in the summer months More 

Davie, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2016

We stayed here only one night on our way home. The room and bathroom were clean and neat. Each bed had three pillows. Sheets and blankets were clean and fresh. Bed was comfortable to us. We had plenty of towels.They have free WiFi in the rooms. Desk clerk gives you the password for it and it was easy to use.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Franny15
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind review we hope to see you again the next time you come through the area More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lake City hotels
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Lake City
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lake City
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Lake City
Comfort Suites Lake City
#2 of 25 in Lake City
4.5 of 5 stars 492 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lake City
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn of Lake City
Quality Inn of Lake City
#9 of 25 in Lake City
3.5 of 5 stars 143 reviews
4.6 mi away
Super 8 Lake City
Super 8 Lake City
#11 of 25 in Lake City
3.5 of 5 stars 505 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Lake City I-75

Address: 3144 W US Highway 90, Lake City, FL 32055-4730
Location: United States > Florida > Lake City
Price Range: $64 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lake City I-75 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Odigeo, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Lake City I-75 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Lake City i-75 Hotel Lake City
Lake City Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay