We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Ramada Limited Lake City

Hotel website
Hotel deals
3340 West US Highway 90, Exit 427 I-75, Lake City, FL 32055
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ramada Limited Lake City
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

302 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 300: English reviews
Jellico, Tennessee
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The beds were comfortable, beauty rest/pillow top. Upon arrival we were exhausted and the staff was kind and helpful. They made check-in and check-out very easy. However, the facility was very dated, needs paint and upgrades immediately. There was a smell in the halls, musty/mold if I had to guess. The room did not smell and was clean. Breakfast was... More 

Helpful?
Thank DonnaSingley
Ramada13006, Front Office Manager at Ramada Limited Lake City, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent feedback. We are in the process of a renovation, however it does take time. Thank you again. More 

Lakeside Park, Kentucky
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I submitted a review at the Wyndham rewards website. Please read that review. If you have any questions, email me at dujubruns@fuse.net. I was not happy at all with our stay. I would like to get a refund for our room for the trouble it caused us. We checked in at 10 pm and left before 8 am the next... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank dujubruns
Ramada13006, Front Office Manager at Ramada Limited Lake City, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. However all issues were addressed offline. Have a great day. More 

San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The staff was friendly, but the building was very old and outdated. We had a non-smoking room, but it smelled like stale cigarette smoke. The whole hallway smelt like cigarette smoke. Continental breakfast is also only served from 6-9:30 am, which is a bit early for us. We arrived a 2:00 am for check-in, so was wanting to sleep in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ashley Mace D
Ramada13006, Front Office Manager at Ramada Limited Lake City, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent feedback. We value all feed back as well as our guests. More 

Alpena, Michigan
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

For a Ramada Inn this hotel has seen better days.It was all right until 7:40 am when the maitence man was using a saws all to try to open a door which was locked by the customer in the room.Dont know what happened but a lot of guests were woke up.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank E4841DCmarkk
Ramada13006, Front Office Manager at Ramada Limited Lake City, responded to this review

We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. Unfortunately this situation needed immediate attention. Thank you for the feedback. More 

Toronto, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice location, comfortable beds. new carpet, easy access to all restaurants. right on exit. friendly staff. They have hot breakfast with waffle, Mary Ann (frontdesk) was very helpful .That was the only downside - Would definitely Stay here again.

Helpful?
Thank perinhajariwala
Ramada13006, Front Office Manager at Ramada Limited Lake City, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. Hope you will stay with us again soon. More 

Orlando, Florida
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was large, and the bed was very soft and comfortable. There was a strong smell in the room, and the front desk lady said the carpet had been replaced that week. My bf and I were both very congested from the smell, and I had a terrible headache. The room was clean, but old and showed wear around... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Nicole M
Ramada13006, Front Office Manager at Ramada Limited Lake City, responded to this review

Thank you for the recent feedback. We value all feedback. The "smell" in the room was a "New Carpet" smell nothing more. Once again thank you for the feedback. More 

Ladson, South Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Dirty and needs a total overhaul. Better then the recent stay at La Quinta however I would not spend my $75 a night for a place that's a outdated and dirty motel. The location is poor and the grounds needs lots of work. The pool water was disgusting. Period spend a little more and go elsewhere!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank eaglescout1958
Ramada13006, Front Office Manager at Ramada Limited Lake City, responded to this review

Thank you for the recent feedback. Our property is the process of being renovated. However it does take time. The location of our motel is very convenient to restaurants and shopping. Pool maintenance and cleaning are done twice a week by professionals. We value all feedback. Thank you again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

37 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lake City hotels
0.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Lake City
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lake City
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Lake City
Comfort Suites Lake City
#2 of 25 in Lake City
4.5 of 5 stars 480 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lake City
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn of Lake City
Quality Inn of Lake City
#9 of 25 in Lake City
3.5 of 5 stars 141 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Lake City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Lake City

Address: 3340 West US Highway 90, Exit 427 I-75, Lake City, FL 32055
Location: United States > Florida > Lake City
Price Range: $61 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Lake City 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your Ramada Limited Lake City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Lake City Hotel Lake City
Ramada Lake City
Lake City Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay