We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada Limited Lake City

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ramada Limited Lake City
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

356 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 354: English reviews
West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Palmbeachone
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Ramada Limited Lake City, responded to this review

SARASOTA
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Annemarie P
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Ramada Limited Lake City, responded to this review

South Florida, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Large room.. Fixing up/repairing in progress. Adequate for one night. Bed very comfortable. A/c troubling. Did not have controls labeled, temperature control dicey. Hot hot hot. Desk phone present but did not work. Clock/alarm/radio present but did not work. Connecting door to room next door needs to be soundproofed. Little kids next door up till 11 sounded like they were...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lene892017
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Ramada Limited Lake City, responded to this review

As you mentioned, we are currently working hard to continue making improvements upon our accommodations. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. Once of our recent updates includes new beds in all of our rooms and it sounds like you enjoyed this feature. In regards to the trouble you experienced with the AC unit, we...

Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

The bed was comfortable, I slept great. Good choice on tv channels. Wonderful that it had a fridge and microwave. The coffee maker did not work but put a cup of water in the nuke for 2 1/2 min and I had my tea, no problem.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 644dawnd
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Ramada Limited Lake City, responded to this review

Getting a great night's rest is an important aspect of any stay at a hotel. We are delighted to hear we were able to provide you with just that! Thank you for choosing Ramada Limited Lake City and for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. During any future stays with us, we encourage you to let...

Marietta
Reviewed 1 week ago

The room served it's purpose. The beds were fine. The bathroom was another issue. Being Florida, I understand the 2 roaches in the bathroom. But the tub and shower were totally unacceptable. The floor of the tub was lumpy and had void spots under it. We were afraid of falling through. The faucet was loosely connected to the wall and...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank GirlfromGA
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Ramada Limited Lake City, responded to this review

We thank you for the helpful feedback you have provided. We're glad you had hot water with strong pressure in your shower during your stay. However, we are sorry to hear about the two bugs in your room and the other issues you had with the bathroom. We appreciate you notifying us before departing of the various things you noticed,...

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 108bradleyc
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Ramada Limited Lake City, responded to this review

New Hamburg, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stopped here for the night tried to use a coupon for the night from the red booklet and we were told there were no rooms left. There were all of three people staying at this hotel so find it hard they didn't have any coupon rooms left. People outside at this place looked scary. We went to another hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank booking123
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Ramada Limited Lake City, responded to this review

On behalf of our team, we thank you for bringing this situation to our attention. We apologize the hotel was seemingly booked the night you arrived. Had we had available rooms at the coupon rate, we would have gladly hosted you. Providing clean, comfortable accommodations with a friendly staff is a priority to our team and given a chance we'd...

Land O Lakes, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank georgemU404BB
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Ramada Limited Lake City, responded to this review

Hagerstown, Maryland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here 12/17/16 for a night. This was an old rundown motel that had the Ramada name on it. The door jamb on the bottom of the door was all bent up. The bed skirt around the bed looked like it was rolled up in a ball and put on the bed totally full of wrinkles. The place had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Betty A
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Ramada Limited Lake City, responded to this review

Hello Betty, Thank you for this constructive feedback. Recently, new carpets and beds were replaced in all of the rooms. We apologize if this wasn't reflected in the room you received. Our friendly front desk staff is always available to handle any problems or concerns you have during your stay. We would love to make it up to you in...

Canton, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 390francesd
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Ramada Limited Lake City, responded to this review

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

46 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (38)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lake City hotels
0.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Lake City
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lake City
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lake City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Lake City
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Lake City
Comfort Suites Lake City
#2 of 24 in Lake City
528 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn of Lake City
Quality Inn of Lake City
#11 of 24 in Lake City
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Lake City

Address: 3340 W US Highway 90, Exit 427 I-75, Lake City, FL 32055-4733
Location: United States > Florida > Lake City
Price Range: $60 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Lake City 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Ramada Limited Lake City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Lake City Hotel Lake City
Ramada Lake City
Lake City Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Limited Lake City staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Don't go!!”
 of 5 bubbles 754bettya, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Go to La Quinta.”
 of 5 bubbles Cyndeetrek, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“This place is amazing all rooms are clean, quiet and all the comforts of home away from home.”
 of 5 bubbles JustAuntie4u, Aug 17, 2016 | Read review
“all rooms seem to be be quiet”
 of 5 bubbles thomasjQ2868XH, May 22, 2016 | Read review
“Ask to see room before staying.”
  • Tile on front of tub
  • Tile on back of bathtub
  • Shower curtain
  • Cobwebs above the bed
  • This was the door!
 of 5 bubbles Rosegipsy, Mar 22, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay