We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Seralago Hotel and Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Seralago Hotel and Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,313 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Seralago Hotel and Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,914: English reviews
St. John's, Canada
Reviewed March 12, 2013

I had stayed at the Seralago Many times 5years all totaled this year I am ready to check in again in April for a week.Yes the hotel do need to be upgraded with better furniture but when that happens you will pay a much higher price you can bet on that.So if you want a room with up to date...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dorothy S
Sugar Grove, Ohio
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Hotel was a bargain using groupon and really was a great buy. The room was clean and the beds were in need of a new mattress. There are plenty of places to eat both on and off the grounds. Two pools and a hot tub were nice. As with many properties on this strip, it is older with some upgrades...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank xteacher_ua
Richmond Hill, Georgia
Reviewed March 11, 2013

We went for a weekend get-away and hated it! Nothing that they advertised was actual or factual! The hotel is very dated the staff is not very friendly and even less helpful. I would never stay here again! Don't waste your money!

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank lezapeach
Seralagogm, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Lisa, Thank you again for staying with us and your constructive comments about our shortcomings. Please accept my sincere apologies again for not being able to make this stay with us a positive experience. However we are extremely thankful for the positive response to my direct E-mail in which you told us that you would be happy to give...

Ellenton, Florida
Reviewed March 10, 2013

wife made reservations online to arrive friday 03/08/2013 for her birthday,check in wasa nightmare, clerk could not find out reservations,even with confirmation number. We both have had back problems ,had requested ground fllor, did not happen, upon entering room lights did not work,a/c heater only worked full blast, shower.tub did not drain, told front desk, second night nothing happened,nothing done....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank john m
Reviewed March 9, 2013 via mobile

We stayed there and on the first night found bed bugs on the beds, not only in our room but also in 2 other rooms where other family members were staying. We told them and showed them pictures and videos of the bed bugs and they said that they had to check the rooms and if they found any activity...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Janessa01
Pensacola, Florida
Reviewed March 6, 2013

Dont go here got ripped off money wise, the microwave plate fell out because of how they have microwave sitting..it broke on my sons foot went to bathroom. At night And roach ran across my foot. Yuck dont stay here. Only good thing is the morning bar

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Katrina D
Hudson, New Hampshire
Reviewed March 5, 2013

Decent value for the price. Pool area is great, the weather was cool but the hut tub was hot and the pool was warm. The lobby area is also nice. The rooms not so nice. Fridge and microwave were nice to have. Plenty of space in the room but it was run down and way out of date and not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dan46126
Christiansburg, Virginia
Reviewed March 4, 2013

Hotel Amenities were wonderful.There's a pool, with pool side bar, a restaurant and a small convince store on the premises. The location couldn't be beat, with Old Town being right next door and plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Disney & Seaworld were easy to get to. However the rooms are a outdated. Our bathroom tile floor was clean, but...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Rachael B
Horsham, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 3, 2013

On arrival, first impressions are not good. There was a long queue at Reception - just what you don't need after a long journey from UK and delay getting through immigration. The reception area is tired with paint peeling and signage which has not been covered up properly when changing the logo. One man standing in the queue had brought...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank 972nikkikk
Reviewed March 2, 2013

I've stayed in motel 6's and also in very high end resorts and hotels like the Ritz Carlton. I have to admit that I'm a snob when it comes to cleanliness....and this places passes my test. I love a good value and this has to be the best ever value motel (actually mini resort) I've visited. I was with my...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ed D
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

991 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (665)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (141)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (109)
Viewed
Bathroom (59)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (43)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Other (275)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (297)
Viewed
Amenities (24)
Viewed
Double Room (39)
Viewed
Kid's Suite (48)
Viewed
Pool (49)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)
Viewed
Two-Room Suite (70)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.4 mi away
Celebration Suites
Celebration Suites
#22 of 156 in Kissimmee
3,357 reviews
5.1 mi away
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort
#90 of 156 in Kissimmee
2,396 reviews
7.5 mi away
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort
#35 of 156 in Kissimmee
1,927 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
#104 of 156 in Kissimmee
567 reviews
4.6 mi away
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
#41 of 156 in Kissimmee
2,346 reviews
2.5 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#16 of 156 in Kissimmee
503 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located in Kissimmee, the Seralago Hotel & Suites offers one of the best values in the area. Relax in one of our 614 rooms and suites, swim in our 2 heated, Olympic-style swimming pools or let the kids splash in our kiddie pool. You've found the hotel that allows you to stay right near all the Orlando and Kissimmee attractions you've come to experience - Magic Kingdom(R) Park, Disney's Hollywood Studios™, Epcot(R), Disney's Animal Kingdom(R) Theme Park, ESPN Wide World of Sports(R) Complex, SeaWorld Orlando, Discovery Cove, Aquatica and Universal Studios Florida(R)/Islands of Adventure(R) and CitiWalk - while providing you with a nearly unlimited number of things to do when you're not experiencing the magic of the theme parks. Additional services include transportation to Walt Disney World, SeaWorld Orlando and Universal Studios, Disney tickets at our Guest Services Desk to help you customize your experience to fit you plan and budget and welcome information that will provide you with tips on getting the most out of your vacation. With a professional staff and family-friendly accommodations at a great value, our hotel is the best way to experience all that the Orlando region has to offer. Whether you are staying with us for your family vacation, family reunion, wedding, convention, trade show or sports event you'll find everything you need close by. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Seralago Hotel and Suites

Address: 5678 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-4709
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: $46 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Seralago Hotel and Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 614
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and HotelsClick so you can book your Seralago Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seralago Hotel Kissimmee
Seralago Kissimmee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Seralago Hotel and Suites staff and other travelers.
120 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (120)

Questions? Get answers from Seralago Hotel and Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Stay Away!”
 of 5 bubbles michaeldennisi, 5 days ago | Read review
“Ask for a refurbished one, preferably facing the pool because at least the view out of the window better”
 of 5 bubbles DenisB1951, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Two stories tall, #800 rooms are located furtherest from the highway.”
 of 5 bubbles SuperDave47, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“I read that rooms near the pool are upgraded but ours was not.”
 of 5 bubbles taylort943, Jan 11, 2017 | Read review
“Nice size TV”
 of 5 bubbles patriciasP4844IG, Jan 5, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question