We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Seralago Hotel and Suites

Cancelon$31*
View Deal
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
$60*
$31*
Great Deal
$58*
$58*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Seralago Hotel and Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,456 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Seralago Hotel and Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,021: English reviews
Upper Hutt, Wellington, New Zealand
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Initially booked the Kids Suite, which is a single room with a partition for kids bunk beds. When we arrived found it much too small for 2 adults, 2 teens and an almost 8 year old. Unit would def be only for a couple with younger children and only for a few days max. The manager on duty was very...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alison S
Seralagogm, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Allison, Thank you for staying with us and your nice as well as constructive comments about your stay at the Seralago Hotel & Suites. I am happy the two-room suite worked well for your family and older children as indeed the Kid suites are more for younger children, who love the bunk beds. I am sorry about the mattresses...

Pennsville, New Jersey, United States
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Im So Disgusted to Constantly read of Such Bad Reviews of this Hotel. Let me tell you, I was One of the Most Skeptic People Seeing how Cheap this Hotel was and expecting it to actually be "Just Ok". Well Let me Tell you, This isn't the Hilton, This isn't a Disney Hotel.... What do you People Expect???? It has...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank AshleyErin84
Seralagogm, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Ashley, Wow, how come you are not on my sales force? Thank you so much for being one of our many loyal customers and your wonderful comments about the hotel and its staff. We are indeed not an upscale hotel and in need of some renovations, but we do pride ourselves on maintaining the hotel and keeping it clean...

Palm Bay, Florida
Reviewed September 9, 2013

staff was very happy and friendly. hotel was very clean and so was our room. the pool was fantastic my husband is not a swimmer and he even enjoyed the pool. we went for a getaway to old town and it was nice to be able to walk to old town and to a couple of restaurants .kids liked it...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank denise k
Seralagogm, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Denise, I can’t begin to tell you how happy it made me to read about your experience at our hotel. The team here strives to make every guest experience as perfect as humanly possible. When we accomplish that goal we’ve done our job. I am so honored that you chose The Seralago Hotel & Suites while you were in...

California
Reviewed September 7, 2013

After the fireworks at Walt Disney World, late check in with no issue. But once when I get into the room, a bit pissed me off. 1) The AC is broken (You know how hot does it on Aug at Orlando, plus I come from CA) 2) The shower heads- low water pressure 3) After I fresh the toilet, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hamjesnly
Seralagogm, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Hamjesnly, Thank you for staying with us and your constructive comments about our shortcomings. I am truly sorry about some of the issues mentioned. One call to the Front Desk for a maintenance staff member to look at the bathroom issues and AC most likely would have fixed these items quickly, however I do understand that you can only...

Reviewed September 7, 2013 via mobile

The room was okay. I would like to have been on the other side. We were on the outside and away from the office, pool and Restaraunt. Our door looked like it had been broken into many times. It had a gift shop, small Restaraunt, pool and they could direct you to attractions in the area there was a bus...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Topteach1234
Seralagogm, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Topteach, Thank you for staying with us and your nice and constructive comments. Our doors are getting older as the hotel was build right after the Magic Kingdom opened up in 1971, however I can assure you that our guest room doors are not broken into. I am glad your request for fixing your ref (?) was taken care...

South Daytona, Florida
Reviewed September 6, 2013

room was pleasant & clean. Staff was friendly & courteous. No complaints to talk about. We stayed poolside, had a great rate and enjoyed our rest. Has a small store and a breakfast buffet. There are loads of activities for families, Has shuttle to and from major attractions like disney.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cyo2
Seralagogm, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Cyo2, I can’t begin to tell you how happy it made me to read about your experience at our hotel. The team here strives to make every guest experience as perfect as humanly possible. When we accomplish that goal we’ve done our job. I am so honored that you chose The Seralago Hotel & Suites while you were in...

The Hague, The Netherlands
Reviewed September 6, 2013

Stayed here in July 2013, four nights. Great location, close to Disney parks and Sea World. Rooms are spacious, but cleaning could be better. Found a dead beetle in the corner of the room and it wasn't removed during our stay... Also, some strident people ruined my sleep, partying all night down the walk-way, but that's not the hotel management's...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SaskiaNLD
Seralagogm, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Saskia, Thank you for staying with us and your nice and constructive comments. I am truly sorry about the dead beetle in your room. Florida's subtropical climate and outside corridors are not always helping to keep these unwanted creatures outside, however it certainly should have been noticed by our cleaning staff and removed. Also sorry about the partying people...

Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Well I'll start out by saying what can you expect for $30-$35/night. The hotel is old and in need of repairs and some basic maintenance. From the rusty stairs to the filthy ice machines, the general feel was dirty and depressing. The room was not much better. Everything looked very old and worn. Lastly, we had roaches in our room....

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Jose G
Seralagogm, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Jose G, Thank you for staying with us and your constructive comments. I am truly sorry we were not able to meet or exceed your expectations. Although we are an older hotel, we certainly strive to keep our hotel well maintained and clean at all times. In your case we failed and I am sorry for that. At this...

Kendall, Florida, United States
Reviewed September 4, 2013

My family and I stayed in this hotel this weekend. My daughter loved it and I loved it. Very cute and clean. Great Value and amazing location. We walked to old town and breakffast and dinners. We bought year passes to Blizzard beach and Typhoon Lagoon and we will be back. My only complaint is that the front desk staff...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michele D
Seralagogm, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Michele, I can’t begin to tell you how happy it made me to read about your experience at our hotel. The team here strives to make every guest experience as perfect as humanly possible. When we accomplish that goal we’ve done our job. I am so honored that you chose The Seralago Hotel & Suites while you were in...

Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Everything was great The staff the food and 2 huge pools n baby pool .very well kept grounds. Transportation to Disney great . Plus next door is a. Great place called Old town with a huge park called Fun spot great for kids .i can't count how many restaurants nearby .. Great location ..I'll be back ..Mark

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mark o
Seralagogm, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Mark, I can’t begin to tell you how happy it made me to read about your experience at our hotel. The team here strives to make every guest experience as perfect as humanly possible. When we accomplish that goal we’ve done our job. I am so honored that you chose The Seralago Hotel & Suites while you were in...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,045 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (719)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (125)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (151)
Viewed
Bathroom (65)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (20)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Other (294)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (297)
Viewed
Amenities (24)
Viewed
Double Room (39)
Viewed
Kid's Suite (48)
Viewed
Pool (49)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)
Viewed
Two-Room Suite (70)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (7)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
5.1 mi away
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort
#94 of 153 in Kissimmee
2,491 reviews
0.4 mi away
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
#109 of 153 in Kissimmee
625 reviews
7.4 mi away
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort
#35 of 153 in Kissimmee
2,055 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Celebration Suites
Celebration Suites
#21 of 153 in Kissimmee
3,521 reviews
4.6 mi away
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
#39 of 153 in Kissimmee
2,488 reviews
2.5 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#14 of 153 in Kissimmee
558 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located in Kissimmee, the Seralago Hotel & Suites offers one of the best values in the area. Relax in one of our 614 rooms and suites, swim in our 2 heated, Olympic-style swimming pools or let the kids splash in our kiddie pool. You've found the hotel that allows you to stay right near all the Orlando and Kissimmee attractions you've come to experience - Magic Kingdom(R) Park, Disney's Hollywood Studios™, Epcot(R), Disney's Animal Kingdom(R) Theme Park, ESPN Wide World of Sports(R) Complex, SeaWorld Orlando, Discovery Cove, Aquatica and Universal Studios Florida(R)/Islands of Adventure(R) and CitiWalk - while providing you with a nearly unlimited number of things to do when you're not experiencing the magic of the theme parks. Additional services include transportation to Walt Disney World, SeaWorld Orlando and Universal Studios, Disney tickets at our Guest Services Desk to help you customize your experience to fit you plan and budget and welcome information that will provide you with tips on getting the most out of your vacation. With a professional staff and family-friendly accommodations at a great value, our hotel is the best way to experience all that the Orlando region has to offer. Whether you are staying with us for your family vacation, family reunion, wedding, convention, trade show or sports event you'll find everything you need close by. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Seralago Hotel and Suites

Address: 5678 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-4709
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: $38 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Seralago Hotel and Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 614
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Seralago Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seralago Hotel Kissimmee
Seralago Kissimmee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Seralago Hotel and Suites staff and other travelers.
134 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (134)

Questions? Get answers from Seralago Hotel and Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“find another room”
T4984PFdavida, 4 days ago | Read review
“Go somewhere else.”
Blu6609, 5 days ago | Read review
“Ask for a remodeled room.”
raven69david, 1 week ago | Read review
“very easy check in, was busy and they had 5 people working the desk so no wait time checking in, very friendly staff”
shirleyw950, 1 week ago | Read review
“rooms close to lobby would be your best bet. we stayed close to lobby and pool area”
allen2124, Apr 13, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Cancelon
$31* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.com$58
Expedia.com$58
Booking.com$60
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates