We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Seralago Hotel and Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Seralago Hotel and Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,111 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,788: English reviews
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

The amenities were great it's just the rooms... They had dirty outdated rooms leaking air conditioners, also the fence that was in front of my room wobbled when we lean on them which was dangerous. Everything else was okay.

Helpful?
Thank Jayden N
Kokomo, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

We stayed here 2 nights of a 4 night stay. It was part of a vacation offer we were using. We were able to stay somewhere else the following 2 days and were glad we did. Our room had lots of mildew in the bathroom and the drawers hadn't been cleaned out. It was an OK/ inexpensive place to stay... More 

Helpful?
Thank Joseph L Mr G
Lynn, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed here for a week and it was ok. A little old and the pools were crowded. The rooms a plain. The price was really good and it did have a shuttle to Disney. My parents love this place. Its on the main road so the location is good .

Helpful?
1 Thank Fred w
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you Fred for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your candid feedback and that your parents enjoy staying with us. Seralago Hotel is in a great location right off the main road (192) and there is a lot to do in this area. Fred, thanks again for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again... More 

Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We usually stay here because it's the cheapest place nearby old town. You do get what you pay for. This time the stay was horrific we got a "newly renovated " room it was out dated funiture. The bathroom was dirtier than ever it made not want to shower we had to wear our flip flops, the told had dirty... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank jazmint3210
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you Jazmint for taking the time to write a review. We are disappointed that you did not bring your complaint to our attention so we would could take immediate action and meet your expectations. We take pride in providing rooms, service and amenities that are greater in value that than the rates we offer. Our housekeeping department does an... More 

Travelers are raving about these Kissimmee hotels

Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This was Special to have such a wonderful grp. Upon arriving to this place. Steve & Lucy were very accommodating and very friendly @ the front desk. Also Denise the assistant manager was very helpful and kind, with sincerity on everything she did. Vernise was very kind in guiding and giving information to us and the hospitality from her was... More 

Helpful?
Thank James G
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

First and foremost congratulation and we wish you all the best! Thank for the great review, we truly appreciate your kind words about Vernice, Denise, Steve and Lucy. We are please that you found the hotel met or exceeded expectation and we are honored that you stay with us during this very special occasion. Again, thank you for your comments.... More 

Savannah, Georgia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Awful!! this is NOT a resort is a cheap MOTEL even when they charge you with resort fee. We stay here for 2 night and they were the longest of my life. The room smells bad, the carpet full of stains, bathroom was dirty and full of hair, sticky bathroom floor, one of the sink didn't work, ac didn't cool... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sindhia
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. The Seralago Hotel and Suites has 614 rooms, two swimming pools with pool bar, restaurant, food court, volleyball, tennis and basketball court. We offer shuttles to theme parks and recently renovated many rooms and we continue to make improvement as needed. I have shared your comments with our executive... More 

Bexleyheath, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Seralago was just a place to rest for us while we were doing the theme parks, but overall, our stay was pleasant and well worth the money. Great location and would return here without a doubt. Definitely recommendable!

Helpful?
2 Thank fjryan61
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review. We are most pleased that the hotel and team met or exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your next visit. Again, thank you for your comments. Sincerely, Luis Gonzalez Assistant General Manager Seralago Hotel and Suites More 

Moneta, Virginia
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This hotel ( although they claim it's a resort and charge for one) is showing its age. They do what they can with the old and tired rooms as in they were very clean but they just scream give me a coat of paint at least, and please buy some fitted sheets as the top sheets they are using just... More 

Helpful?
Thank Britbabenow
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor, it is through such candid feedback that we continue to improve upon our service and product. We are constantly making improvement and will continue to make improvement as needed. We are a value hotel that provides resort amenities at very affordable rates. Again, thank you for your comments.... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We have been coming here for several years. The staff has gone out of their way to make us feel at home every time we come. Giselle and Vernice, at the front desk, remember our names and treat us like family. This resort is perfect for us. It is always clean and comfortable. The snack bar has really good hamburgers.

Helpful?
Thank Scott B
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you B for the great review! I will share with Vernice and Giselle. Again thank you for your comments. Sincerely Luis Gonzalez Assistant General Manager Seralago Hotel and Suites More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is the third time i stay at Seralago. Im in Orlando often because im a Disney Pass Holder. And i always stay here. The rooms are supet clean and the staff is friendly. Not to mention 5he great price! This will be my go to hotel everytime i visit Disney

Helpful?
Thank Aniray D
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are most please the hotel and team met or exceeded your expectations. Again, thank you for your comments. Sincerely, Luis Gonzalez Assistant General Manager Seralago Hotel and Suites More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

917 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (591)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (42)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (107)
Viewed
Room/Suite (136)
Viewed
Bathroom (58)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Other (211)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (297)
Viewed
Amenities (24)
Viewed
Double Room (39)
Viewed
Kid's Suite (48)
Viewed
Pool (49)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)
Viewed
Two-Room Suite (70)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
5.1 mi away
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort
#87 of 160 in Kissimmee
3.0 of 5 stars 2,274 reviews
7.5 mi away
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort
#37 of 160 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 stars 1,740 reviews
0.4 mi away
Celebration Suites
Celebration Suites
#22 of 160 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 stars 3,061 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
#105 of 160 in Kissimmee
3.0 of 5 stars 506 reviews
2.5 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#15 of 160 in Kissimmee
4.0 of 5 stars 426 reviews
4.6 mi away
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
#41 of 160 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 stars 2,142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located in Kissimmee, the Seralago Hotel & Suites offers one of the best values in the area. Relax in one of our 614 rooms and suites, swim in our 2 heated, Olympic-style swimming pools or let the kids splash in our kiddie pool. You've found the hotel that allows you to stay right near all the Orlando and Kissimmee attractions you've come to experience - Magic Kingdom(R) Park, Disney's Hollywood Studios™, Epcot(R), Disney's Animal Kingdom(R) Theme Park, ESPN Wide World of Sports(R) Complex, SeaWorld Orlando, Discovery Cove, Aquatica and Universal Studios Florida(R)/Islands of Adventure(R) and CitiWalk - while providing you with a nearly unlimited number of things to do when you're not experiencing the magic of the theme parks. Additional services include transportation to Walt Disney World, SeaWorld Orlando and Universal Studios, Disney tickets at our Guest Services Desk to help you customize your experience to fit you plan and budget and welcome information that will provide you with tips on getting the most out of your vacation. With a professional staff and family-friendly accommodations at a great value, our hotel is the best way to experience all that the Orlando region has to offer. Whether you are staying with us for your family vacation, family reunion, wedding, convention, trade show or sports event you'll find everything you need close by. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Seralago Hotel and Suites

Address: 5678 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-4709
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: $32 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Seralago Hotel and Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 614
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Groupon, Hotwire, Agoda, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Seralago Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seralago Hotel Kissimmee
Seralago Kissimmee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay