We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Seralago Hotel and Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Seralago Hotel and Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,219 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,851: English reviews
Swansea, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

The location is good, lots of shops and restaurants near by and Old Town is right next door. The parks are within a 10 minute drive and the hotel does offer a shuttle service. The staff were very friendly and accommodating...be aware that with all American motels that there is a nightly resort fee that isn't always included in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank saryan14
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Got a room for about $50/night on Groupon. While outdated, I expected that for the price. Room was comfortable, clean but old, had 2 mini-fridges, cable TV. Some people said their tons were dirty, I suspect mine was just old and stained. But $50/night was worth it. Its a motel and a lot of people seemed to use it as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christy N
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank for your review on TripAdvisor. We are a pet friendly hotel and we do have lots of international guest that receive packages they purchase online during their stay or prior to their arrival. We constantly offer discounted rate via Groupon, and hope that you take advantage and book your return trip. Again, thank you your review. Sincerely, Luis Gonzalez...

London,ON
Reviewed 1 week ago

Back after 2 years. Getting in late so we contacted Mgr. Jennifer with our needs and expectations, asking her to pre-check the room for us. She did-it was fine!! This is an older budget hotel that is slowly upgrading. The lobby and restaurant area now sparkle. Our room had new carpeting, beds and paint. Yes, there may be cracks on...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GregRoyKelley
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review on TripAdvisor! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Luis Gonzalez Assistant General Manager

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This placing is nasty! I was afraid to walk on the carpets barefoot. Seriously! DO NOT STAY HERE! Beds were about 30 years old, don't even think about getting a good night's sleep here. Mold and rust in the shower. No toilet paper or towels, and it took an hour to get some.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pierre P
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay and you did not let us know during your stay so we could take immediate action. We continue to make improvement as needed and in 2017 we have budgeted additional funds to make more improvement. Sincerely, Luis Gonzalez Assistant General Manager

Reviewed 1 week ago

I like to vacation a lot with the family for weekend getaways and usually we take the kids to the Disney Parks, Our hotel pick is usually Seralago just because it is close to the Disney parks and right next to the Old Town and Fun Spot where the kids have fun. This time going we were helped by Vernice...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank fernando R
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review on TripAdvisor! Yes, we are very proud of Vernice, she is an excellent employee and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Again thank you for your review. Sincerely, Luis Gonzalez Assistant General Manager

Long Lake, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

Seralago is always working to improve their property. Great staff keeps the rooms, the grounds, the dining and management running smoothly. Very busy on the weekends and restful during the week. Walking distance to everything one needs. Good location to move about with I-4 near and toll roads. So close to Disney you can hear the nightly fireworks and you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brucemj53
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review and pointing out all the things that makes us a great place to stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Luis Gonzalez Assistant General Manager

Vero Beach, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

A few things went wrong for me while staying here. First off we got there early so went to see if we could check in early $28 dollars! Then when it was finally 4 time to check in rooms weren't ready. Manager said maid have until 5:30 then why the hell is check in at 4 ? So 45 min...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ciaracortez123
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay, I have shared your review with our management team for immediate action. Again thank you for your review. Sincerely, Luis Gonzalez Assistant General Manager

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Lock had to be replaced as it didn't work. Came in to see a roach, outdated broken furniture that looked like it was from goodwill. Bed was super sinking and extremely uncomfortable. Mold in the bathroom. I booked two nights but left after just 1 night. Don't know where these positive reviews came from. Fooled me into booking.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Evelyn T
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay and you did not let us know during your stay so we could take immediate action. We continue to make improvement as needed and in 2017 we have budgeted additional funds to make more improvement. Sincerely, Luis Gonzalez Assistant General Manager

Sunrise, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I've been reading some reviews here and I will like to say that my experience here is always pleasant, I guess depends in what your are looking or planning to do, we got the Disney annual pass and in order to take advantage of that I can't afford an expensive hotel.Seralago is clean, the staff is very nice, super well...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Haidy L
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review on TripAdvisor, we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Luis Gonzalez Assistant General Manager

Vass, North Carolina, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We just completed a 5 night stay and was pleasantly surprised. Yes it's an older hotel and needs some improvements but the beds are comfortable and the rooms are clean. It was too chilly for us to use the pool but there were plenty of people that did. We were in an even numbered room and they face the pool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heather M
Luis G, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review on TripAdvisor, we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Luis Gonzalez Assistant General Manager

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

955 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (629)
Viewed
Room/Suite (141)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (109)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (43)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (58)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Other (241)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (297)
Viewed
Amenities (24)
Viewed
Double Room (39)
Viewed
Kid's Suite (48)
Viewed
Pool (49)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)
Viewed
Two-Room Suite (70)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.4 mi away
Celebration Suites
Celebration Suites
#21 of 155 in Kissimmee
3,219 reviews
7.5 mi away
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort
#38 of 155 in Kissimmee
1,825 reviews
5.1 mi away
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort
#90 of 155 in Kissimmee
2,335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
#104 of 155 in Kissimmee
528 reviews
4.6 mi away
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
#40 of 155 in Kissimmee
2,234 reviews
2.5 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#17 of 155 in Kissimmee
464 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located in Kissimmee, the Seralago Hotel & Suites offers one of the best values in the area. Relax in one of our 614 rooms and suites, swim in our 2 heated, Olympic-style swimming pools or let the kids splash in our kiddie pool. You've found the hotel that allows you to stay right near all the Orlando and Kissimmee attractions you've come to experience - Magic Kingdom(R) Park, Disney's Hollywood Studios™, Epcot(R), Disney's Animal Kingdom(R) Theme Park, ESPN Wide World of Sports(R) Complex, SeaWorld Orlando, Discovery Cove, Aquatica and Universal Studios Florida(R)/Islands of Adventure(R) and CitiWalk - while providing you with a nearly unlimited number of things to do when you're not experiencing the magic of the theme parks. Additional services include transportation to Walt Disney World, SeaWorld Orlando and Universal Studios, Disney tickets at our Guest Services Desk to help you customize your experience to fit you plan and budget and welcome information that will provide you with tips on getting the most out of your vacation. With a professional staff and family-friendly accommodations at a great value, our hotel is the best way to experience all that the Orlando region has to offer. Whether you are staying with us for your family vacation, family reunion, wedding, convention, trade show or sports event you'll find everything you need close by. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Seralago Hotel and Suites

Address: 5678 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-4709
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: $47 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Seralago Hotel and Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 614
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, Cancelon, Hotels.com, HotelsClick and Agoda so you can book your Seralago Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seralago Hotel Kissimmee
Seralago Kissimmee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Seralago Hotel and Suites staff and other travelers.
114 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (114)

Questions? Get answers from Seralago Hotel and Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Choose another motel!”
 of 5 bubbles saryan14, yesterday | Read review
“best rooms are pool view.”
 of 5 bubbles J7849OJfernandor, 1 week ago | Read review
“Visit the hotel web site for the best package to fit your needs.”
 of 5 bubbles Brucemj53, 1 week ago | Read review
“Rooms with the pool view are the nicest”
 of 5 bubbles carimac2015, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Far away from the pool is better”
 of 5 bubbles Valeriahit, 3 weeks ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay