We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Liki Tiki Village

Cancelon$73*
View Deal
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
$135*
$73*
Great Deal
$109*
$107*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Liki Tiki Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,730 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Liki Tiki Village
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,466: English reviews
Windsor, Canada
Reviewed November 11, 2011

Went to this place for the day to visit our friends we were travelling with. WOW. The pool and slides for kids was AMAZING!! The pool chlorine was a bit on the strong side but the pool was too cool. Their room was a 2 bedroom and had an amazing attached bathroom with a jacuzzi tub. I wanted to hop...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank K8hope11
LikiTikiMgt, Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Dear “K8hope 11” – Our team at Liki Tiki would like to thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. Although you were just visiting the Resort, it appears that you got a good taste of the amenities, especially how much fun the Water Park is! If you are planning on staying here next year, perhaps you and your...

New York City, New York
Reviewed November 6, 2011

We stayed there from Oct 27 - Nov 3 in the 900 section. Rooms were decent, but definitely needed updating, looked nothing like the pictures on line in this section. We couldn't enjoy the balcony because it was loaded with ants, but hey it's Florida! Bathroom definitely needs updating, the sink was rusty and chipped. Internet was horrible! Very slow...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia K
LikiTikiMgt, Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Dear “Patricia K” – The Resort truly appreciates you taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. We’re happy to hear that you will likely be coming back for another visit. You should be pleased to hear that we are in the process of replacing and refurbishing many of the sinks and tubs in our units as well...

Barrie, Canada
Reviewed November 3, 2011

Stayed from October 26 to November 2. Had a two bedroom in the 1200 section with an adjoining room with the in laws, plenty of space for our two year old in the two bedroom, but even better with the adjoining. Decided on the ground floor room to avoid the stairs and the townhouse style rooms to avoid the stairs...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hockeyhuss
LikiTikiMgt, Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Dear “hockeyhuss”, The staff at Liki Tiki thanks you for taking the time to post your comments on Trip Advisor. We think you did an excellent job at describing many of the Resort amenities as well as the proximity to nearby shopping and attractions, but we feel the title of your posting says it all – “Great spot for the...

Bismarck, North Dakota
Reviewed October 28, 2011

The resort was decent. But or Condo was terrible with bugs all over. The first condo we had there were ants in our beds, kitchen and a crochroachs in our condo. Yes, I know it is Florida but they should not be in the bed. The hotel then moved us to another condo, and we still had ants in our...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jennie C
LikiTikiMgt, Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Dear “Jennie C”, the staff at Liki Tiki thanks you for posting your comments on Trip Advisor. We are both saddened and disappointed you had unwelcome visitors in your unit. The Resort contracts licensed and professional pest services to avoid any of these tiny creatures from gaining entry inside our rooms. Even with the help of these outside companies, in...

Tarpon Springs, Florida
Reviewed October 26, 2011

I have read some of the negative reviews and people just "don't have a clue"!! One review stated that the pool closed at 7 P.M, not the case! In fact, the only pool that closes at 7 p.m is the lagoon....all other pools close at midnight! As far as playing volleyball in the pool, I have never had a problem,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lisa M
LikiTikiMgt, Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Dear “Lisa M”, it was a pleasure reading your review on Trip Advisor and all of us at Liki Tiki appreciates you posting it. We’d also like to thank you for clarifying the hours of operation at our 3 swimming pools, the value of the Resort Service fee, and reminding all the readers that the entire state of Florida is...

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed October 25, 2011

My husband and I have been bringing are kids here for years. We have 6 kids ages 9-21 now. Not one of my children have ever said "I am bored" when we have stayed. We always try to stay 5 days a year here. My hubby and I have also used this as a weekend getaway. The resort is huge...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GOSEEITALL24_7
LikiTikiMgt, Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

– Dear “GOSEEITALL”, the team at Liki Tiki would like to thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. With six children ages 9-21, we’d say you’re pretty much an expert when it comes to family vacations! You’re absolutely right in saying that there’s so much to do for children (and adults!) of all ages that being “bored” is...

London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 25, 2011

I along with my son, daughter-in-law and grandson stayed from 14 September until 29 September 2011. It was my first trip to Orlando and staying at the Liki Tiki made my trip complete. The service, accomodation and resort was excellent. We preferred the quieter pool which my grandson loved (he is only 8 months old). I especially want to thank...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chelseacuckoo
LikiTikiMgt, Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Dear “Chelseacuckoo”, all of us at Liki Tiki truly appreciate you taking the time to submit your comments on Trip Advisor. We’re so happy that we were able to make your first trip to Orlando so “brilliant.” Our Resort is a perfect place for families, and knowing that your son, daughter-in-law and 8-month old grandson enjoyed themselves is wonderful news....

Saint Cloud, Minnesota
Reviewed October 24, 2011

We stayed in 811 Oct 8 - 15th. We were so happy with the room and all the fun activities and amenities this place has to offer. We look forward to coming down again, we will not be staying ANYWHERE else. The only bad part is that we were only there for a week and wished we could have had...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stacy H
LikiTikiMgt, Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Dear “Stacy H”, your review on Trip Advisor was music to the ears of all the staff at Liki Tiki! We’d like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone. Leaving our Resort with happy memories and knowing how much you’re looking forward to coming back, means everything to us! Reading your comments was similar...

Folsom, Pennsylvania
Reviewed October 21, 2011

best accomidations, best location! had a blast! 900 building was all that! frying pans sucked, ask 4 non stick!!! best time ever!

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank micsloss
LikiTikiMgt, Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Dear “micsloss”, Team Liki Tiki thanks you for providing your positive feedback on Trip Advisor. We’re so happy that you enjoyed the accommodations and location of the Resort. When you decide to return, feel free to request the 900 building. We think you’ll have a “blast” again! Thanks “micsloss”.

New Haven, Connecticut, United States
Reviewed October 21, 2011

Maritza the morning supervisor at the front desk was great. She accommodated every need of ours at check in. Perfect place for kids and close to disney. Close to walmart and grocery stores.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbie N Tommy R
LikiTikiMgt, Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Dear “Barbie N Tommy R”, the Liki Tiki staff are so happy that you had such a pleasant experience at our Resort. We’d like to thank you for posting your comments on Trip Advisor. Anybody that works in the Hospitality Industry knows that they’re only as good as their employees. Hearing that Maritza made such a positive impact on your...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

2,036 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1585)
Viewed
Room/Suite (376)
Viewed
Bathroom (90)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (57)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (187)
Viewed
Dining (74)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (190)
Viewed
View from Room (59)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (549)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (406)
Viewed
Amenities (39)
Viewed
One Bedroom Condo (61)
Viewed
Pool (48)
Viewed
The Hotel (52)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Condo (107)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Townhome (99)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (19)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
11.3 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#15 of 153 in Kissimmee
556 reviews
8.3 mi away
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
10.0 mi away
Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa
9.8 mi away
Polynesian Isles Resort
Polynesian Isles Resort
#2 of 153 in Kissimmee
877 reviews
10.5 mi away
Star Island Resort and Club
Star Island Resort and Club
#20 of 153 in Kissimmee
2,263 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our 64-acre gated resort features spacious one- two- and three-bedroom fully furnished condos all with living room, dining area, full kitchens, and washer/dryers located in the heart of Orlando only seven miles from Walt Disney World®. You can kick back and relax at our Liki Tiki Lagoon Water Adventure water park on-site. This 220,000-gallon water park features five water slides, a simulated wave pool, waterfall, an erupting volcano, spouting tiki heads, dancing fountains, poolside Bar and Grill, and a toddlers' area. KIDS FREE AAA 3 DIAMOND. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Liki Tiki Village

Address: 17777 Bali Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34787-9400
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: $76 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Liki Tiki Village 3.5*
Number of rooms: 638
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, HotelsforEveryone, Priceline, Hotwire, Vacatia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Liki Tiki Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Liki Tiki Hotel
Liki Tiki Village Orlando
Liki Tiki Village Kissimmee
Hotel Style:
#10 Top resorts Hotel in Kissimmee
#15 Best Value Hotel in Kissimmee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Liki Tiki Village staff and other travelers.
202 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (202)

Questions? Get answers from Liki Tiki Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“We requested a condo near the water park and it was perfect!”
heathersG324GX, 4 days ago | Read review
“I've always had a good room and never any issues.”
nascarnut38, 1 week ago | Read review
“Don't stay here if you want to sleep or relax”
traveldelight167, 1 week ago | Read review
“Building 600 was great”
deemac24, 1 week ago | Read review
“We stayed in the old townhouse units, try the 1 floor and they may be better”
gulfstar76, 2 weeks ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Cancelon
$73* /night
View Deal
Booking.com$109
Orbitz.com$107
AMOMA$135
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates