We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Liki Tiki Village

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Liki Tiki Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,682 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Liki Tiki Village
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,423: English reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great place to stay nice rooms, nice amenities, great grounds! Only negative would be that we had to go thru booking sites to make cheaper reservations that was a huge pain in the butt! Would definitely go back though and do it again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
jacquelinewick, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort. Your feedback is very important to us. We look forward to your future stay here at Liki Tiki Village.

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was great! Very clean. Kitchen and fridge clean. Bathroom clean. Nice balcony. The pull out bed was great for my son. Seemed to have lots of activities but my teen son was not impressed. The food and drinks were pretty good, however, the drinks were a little overpriced for what you got. The waterpark area is definitely not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary B
jacquelinewick, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort. Your feedback is very important to us.

Reviewed 1 week ago

Myself, my husband, and our 5 year old daughter arrived at Liki Tiki in Winter Garden, FL at approximately 10:30 pm on Thursday, March 2nd. At check in we were asked if we planned to stay on property most of our visit. We said no, we planned on going to the Disney parks. Then on Friday, March 3rd we were...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Meredith M
Lexington
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

After reading reviews and feeling we had it covered we got the worst unit I have ever been in. When reserving we stressed only a renovated unit or not interested and was assured by several people "no problem". Had numerous calls before checkin to come to luau and presentation and I told lady if we get renovated rooms we will...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank John D
Millersburg, Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed a week at this resort and overall our experience was good. When we checked in I was instructed to go to the Time-share desk, which after about a 2 minute sales pitch from the lady I was on my way to our condo. There was a mix up at check-in and when we got to our unit, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KKffmn717
jacquelinewick, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort. All of our team members take great pride in everything they do making your feedback extremely important to us. We look forward to your future stay here at Liki Tiki Village.

Manhattan Beach, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I can't believe anyone would rate this place more than 3 stars. Upon entering the lobby, you're smacked in the face with shabbiness. The place needs some maintenance. The red-headed receptionist was rude to my girlfriend. My girlfriend showed up earlier in the day and just asked if by any chance the room was ready. She got an eye-roll and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AKinMB
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked Liki Tiki through our credit card using points - I was a little hesitant due to the name (sounded hokey) but it was one of the few we could find in the price range we wanted with a full kitchen. It was actually really pretty and welcoming. We were in the 700 building on the second floor near...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mchelle77
jacquelinewick, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort. Your feedback is very important to us. We look forward to your future stay here at Liki Tiki Village.

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We have been to many resorts in Kissimmee and this one falls somewhere in the middle. Check-in took forever and we were told we had to pay the $126 resort fee even though it was booked by my mother who is a Diamond Resort owner. She was supposed to come but had to cancel due to surgery. They told us...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank wendanny
jacquelinewick, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort. Your feedback is very important to us. We hope to see you in the near future here at Liki Tiki Village.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Been coming here for years. Buildings are becoming a little run down. There are a lot of things for children to do. Real close to Disney parks. Less than 15 minutes. My 2 1/2 year old son couldn't get enough. we had to change rooms on arrival because it was not up to standard. Pain in my butt , but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brett Y
jacquelinewick, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort. Your feedback is very important to us. We look forward to your future stay here at Liki Tiki Village.

York, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We spent 10 days at Liki Tiki in February. We arrived unbelievably late due to our horrendous experience on Spirit "airlines". Unfortunately Liki Tiki had overbooked the condos and by the time we arrive 11PM, none were left; however, they had upgraded us to a townhouse instead. It was fabulous. Two bedroom, two bath, living room dining room kitchen. After...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fell-Sarge
jacquelinewick, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort. We are delighted that you and your family were able to have a great time, enjoying the many amenities we have to offer. We look forward to your future stay here at Liki TIki Village.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

2,023 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1572)
Viewed
View from Room (59)
Viewed
Dining (74)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (187)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (190)
Viewed
Room/Suite (376)
Viewed
Bathroom (90)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (57)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (536)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (406)
Viewed
Amenities (39)
Viewed
One Bedroom Condo (61)
Viewed
Pool (48)
Viewed
The Hotel (52)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Condo (107)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Townhome (99)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
11.3 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#16 of 153 in Kissimmee
520 reviews
10.0 mi away
Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
8.3 mi away
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
4.1 mi away
Galleria Palms Hotel
Galleria Palms Hotel
#9 of 153 in Kissimmee
206 reviews
9.8 mi away
Polynesian Isles Resort
Polynesian Isles Resort
#3 of 153 in Kissimmee
850 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our 64-acre gated resort features spacious one- two- and three-bedroom fully furnished condos all with living room, dining area, full kitchens, and washer/dryers located in the heart of Orlando only seven miles from Walt Disney World®. You can kick back and relax at our Liki Tiki Lagoon Water Adventure water park on-site. This 220,000-gallon water park features five water slides, a simulated wave pool, waterfall, an erupting volcano, spouting tiki heads, dancing fountains, poolside Bar and Grill, and a toddlers' area. KIDS FREE AAA 3 DIAMOND. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Liki Tiki Village

Address: 17777 Bali Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34787-9400
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: $85 - $193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Liki Tiki Village 3.5*
Number of rooms: 638
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Vacatia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Liki Tiki Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Liki Tiki Hotel
Liki Tiki Village Orlando
Liki Tiki Village Kissimmee
Hotel Style:
#10 Top resorts Hotel in Kissimmee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Liki Tiki Village staff and other travelers.
195 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (195)

Questions? Get answers from Liki Tiki Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“rooms away from the pools are quiter”
 of 5 bubbles HappyH2004, 2 days ago | Read review
“Buildings 700, 800 and 900 have better access to resort attractions”
 of 5 bubbles mkrdutra, 3 days ago | Read review
“Westgate resorts is a better option or resorts closer to I-Drive”
 of 5 bubbles 470tasham, 1 week ago | Read review
“Our view was over the waterpark.”
 of 5 bubbles , 1 week ago | Read review
“We a 2-Bedroom Deluxe Condo 2 bedrooms, 2 bath, 2 kitchens, 2 pullout sofas, 2 balconies. Plenty of room & privacy if you have 4 adults”
 of 5 bubbles KKffmn717, 2 weeks ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question