We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Liki Tiki Village

Save
Share
17777 Bali Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34787-9400
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
7 people are viewing this hotel
lovevacations
$101
View Deal
Expedia.com
$102
View Deal
Snaptravel
$110
$63
View Deal
SAVE $47
Booking.com$102
Agoda.com$102
ZenHotels.com$110
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (2027)
Room & Suite (913)
Pool & Beach (278)
Travel safe during COVID-19
A note from Liki Tiki Village
Updated 04/24/20

About

#47 of 161 hotels in Kissimmee
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Our 64-acre gated resort features spacious one- two- and three-bedroom fully furnished condos all with living room, dining area, full kitchens, and washer/dryers located in the heart of Orlando only seven miles from Walt Disney World®. You can kick back and relax at our Liki Tiki Lagoon Water Adventure water park on-site. This 220,000-gallon water park features five water slides, a simulated wave pool, waterfall, an erupting volcano, spouting tiki heads, dancing fountains, poolside Bar and Grill, and a toddlers' area. KIDS FREE AAA 3 DIAMOND.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Game room
Tennis court
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Wifi
Paid wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Restaurant
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Water park
Fishing
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
BBQ facilities
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Picnic area
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Kitchenette
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Sofa
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
DVD / CD player
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
3,317Reviews327Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,147
  • 1,077
  • 467
  • 265
  • 361
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
3kidtrip wrote a review Sep 2020
3 contributions10 helpful votes
This was a staycation that was nothing but an annoyance. We checked in...loved the room. Upon check in they send you to activity counter which starts the sales pitch. We agreed but I had to work. We talked to rep to confirm our cancellation, which he did. Yet called continuously to reschedule. Those sales reps get bonus if you show up by the way. Last night of stay I call front desk. Spoke to Joan who even checked with someone else which I heard and approved next night at same rate. We go about our day...come back and locked out. They said we checked out. Informed them we didn't. We simply asked to pay for night at same rate. Had to go thru 3rd party for reservation which doubled price which we weren't doing because we were told all is good night before. They wouldn't fix THEIR mistake. So I agreed to pay more & asked if resort fee could be waived. No. Really? Then woman at activities pipes in with "you were a no show for sales pitch." No we weren't. He knew we weren't coming. I got angry so front desk hung up on me then had security stand there while my husband and kids packed our stuff. They treated us like criminals when they screwed up!!! Maybe security should worry about the drug use on property. They even allow weed to be smoked at pool and that's all you smell on balcony. And no...thats not a water park. This place does not care about guests. They care about a sales pitch. What's funny is at The Grove, which is right down street, they care about guests. A guest there couldn't get wash cloths & housekeeping told them to use hand towels. They got 2 free nights added to stay. No problem. This is real customer service. Not blaming customer and appreciating them for being there. Pay more for decency. Pay more for appreciation. Or settle, leave annoyed and regret. The customer service here is a joke. Hope you see this Keith because with those clowns you have running front desk know nothing about keeping guests.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Diamond Resorts, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us. We are sorry to hear that your time with us did not go as expected. We appreciate your feedback as it will help us take the necessary actions to ensure all guests enjoy a home away from home experience during their time with us. -GP
Read more
Katia D wrote a review Sep 2020
Fitchburg, Massachusetts4 contributions
I love this place updated one bedroom Condo. Spacious and near Walt Disney and about 15 minutes to universal studios. The front desk receptionist was quick and fast for check in great amenities and activities for kids. I will definitely recommend this facility it is great
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Diamond Resorts, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for letting us know you had a great stay with us. We hope you will come back and visit us again soon! -GP
Read more
Bobbie wrote a review Aug 2020
5 contributions
+1
This is a very nice place. I booked a one bedroom condo which is the smallest type they offer. It has a full kitchen,huge bathroom, washer/dryer, livingroom with pull out couch. This place has everything you need. If it's not in your condo call the front desk because they are helpful and super kind. The pool/swim park is very nice, even during covid we have never stood in a line or not been able to get in but still it doesn't feel overly packed. I enjoyed the workout room which I'm missing back home due to covid. They have free paddle boats, tennis, bball court, mini golf, fishing is $5 due to the bait. Overall we found a great place and I would definitely recommend it!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Diamond Resorts, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village
Responded Aug 17, 2020
We're happy to hear you enjoyed your vacation with us. We hope to welcome you back soon. -GP
Read more
Diana wrote a review Jul 2020
2 contributions
The rooms are roach infested. Customer service is horrible. They double charged me for resort fee. Not a resort. The pools are gross and crowded even though they should be following Covid guidelines. When I called corporate they couldn’t do anything because I was not an owner. Please stay away from this place if you can. Pay attention to your account in case they over charge you and if you want something clean do not come to this place. If you want towels don’t ask cause they want you to wash them and will only do 1 towel exchange. Please stay away from this place.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Diamond Resorts, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village
Responded Jul 29, 2020
Hi there, this is concerning to hear. Please email us at CustomerServiceSM@diamondresorts.com with your reservation number so we may look into this as soon as possible. -GP
Read more
T Adkins wrote a review Jul 2020
1 contribution
It took 3 months of my husband calling to even get our reservation into the Diamond Resort system, up to day before check in. We own timeshare in TN and transferred a week to Liki Tiki Village, Winter Garden, FL. WARNING: "Resort fees" to be paid up front at check in, $22 per night, supposedly for use of Wifi, pools (water park is much smaller than appears in photos), and other poorly maintained amenities. Resort is outdated, i.e. NO DVD player, tiny flat screen in living room, broken appliances, ugly furniture, duck taped repairs. Severe safety issues in resort and rooms,i.e. rotted building stairs, ROACHES, one elevator that may/may not work, no slip resistant anything in tubs/showers. We sat through 3hr presentation on Diamond Resort Membership that we were harrassed to participate in by "Pablo" in resort lobby. We expressed our concerns about room and resort to Diamond Resort staff and were promised that if we bought into their membership we would be moved to another location. Well we did not buy in and our concerns were therefore ignored. Liki Tiki Village was just bought by Diamond Resorts and they have not attempted to renovate any units that are not specifically timeshare owned.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Diamond Resorts, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village
Responded Jul 28, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We will be addressing your concerns with our team. -GP
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$81 - $189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
liki tiki hotel, liki tiki village orlando, liki tiki village kissimmee
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaKissimmee
NUMBER OF ROOMS
638
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Liki Tiki Village
Which popular attractions are close to Liki Tiki Village?
Nearby attractions include Island H2O Live! (0.5 miles) and Longshot Bar and Billiards (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Liki Tiki Village?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Liki Tiki Village?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Liki Tiki Village?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Liki Tiki Village?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Liki Tiki Village?
Conveniently located restaurants include Publix, Twistee Treat Westside, and Culver's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Liki Tiki Village?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Liki Tiki Village?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Liki Tiki Village offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business center and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Liki Tiki Village?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Does Liki Tiki Village have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the lagoon view available here.