We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Liki Tiki Village

Save
Share
17777 Bali Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34787-9400
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Tripadvisor$90
ZenHotels.com
Hotels.com$90
Priceline$90
travelup.com$129
Official Hotel$90
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (2033)
Room & Suite (937)
Pool & Beach (283)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
A note from Liki Tiki Village
Updated 04/24/20

About

#40 of 163 hotels in Kissimmee
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Our 64-acre gated resort features spacious one- two- and three-bedroom fully furnished condos all with living room, dining area, full kitchens, and washer/dryers located in the heart of Orlando only seven miles from Walt Disney World®. You can kick back and relax at our Liki Tiki Lagoon Water Adventure water park on-site. This 220,000-gallon water park features five water slides, a simulated wave pool, waterfall, an erupting volcano, spouting tiki heads, dancing fountains, poolside Bar and Grill, and a toddlers' area. KIDS FREE AAA 3 DIAMOND.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Game room
Mini golf
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Wifi
Paid wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Restaurant
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Water park
Fishing
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
BBQ facilities
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Picnic area
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
3339Reviews335Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,154
  • 1,082
  • 469
  • 268
  • 366
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Andrew T wrote a review May 2
94 contributions63 helpful votes
We went for a week of relaxation. One note I rarely attach a picture but both bathrooms and the kitchen had paint stains along the floor. I fully understand saving and not hiring professionals but take a little pride in wiping up paint stains, it was embarrassing no matter the price point. See below for the rest of my review. Pools: 6/10 (3 different ones which gives you options but they are all very loud) Fitness Center: 6.5/10 (They had barbells up to 50 lbs but only one bench, needs two, they had a leg extension, leg curl, leg press and multi use machine, cardio-two treadmills, two bikes, one elliptical. The issue is for as big of a facility it is not sufficient) Room: 5/10 (Nothing special but also not the worst I have stayed in) Elevator: 3/10 (Very very slow) Grounds: 8/10 (Staff did a nice job of keeping areas clean)
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Try to book based on which pool you want to go to
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Diamond Resorts, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. -GP
Read more
IanandNic W wrote a review Apr 2021
4 contributions
Got a decent Groupon and paid @ $550 for four days. It was sooooo worth it. The accommodations were perfect for our family of six. The water slides were exciting for the kids. The regular pools were heated which is great for April. We look forward to doing this again in the summer.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Diamond Resorts, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village
Responded 3 weeks ago
We're delighted to hear our resort had the perfect amenities for your family! Thank you for leaving us a review, we can't wait to welcome you again this summer. -HN
Read more
Stephanie B wrote a review Apr 2021
Saint Petersburg, United States2 contributions
This place has not been updated since probably the 80's or 90's...There is very old/outdated bamboo furniture in the condos...At first I was thinking it was just our condo but I saw pictures that others shared with the same similar furniture...The pool area that is labeled the lagoon in SUPER SMALL and very outdated as well......The grills near the pool were bent and out of order...We also had old table lamps and bed headboards that were very old. There were spots on the floor in front of the bathrooms that were slightly lower as if work had been done on them and it was not reconstructed correctly after the work was completed ....The Jacuzzi tub has no jets and had water stains...There were missing utensils in the kitchen (NO COFFEE POT) Who does that...The facing on some of the cabinets was also peeling....After being told about the issues they never sent anyone to accommodate us.....We had a short stay and were out and about with our family the majority of the time so the room wasn't a major focus at the time.....This should be addressed on a higher level..... WE were in the 1300 building...1334E
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: I am not sure what is the best location to be honest...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Diamond Resorts, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village
Responded 3 weeks ago
Hi Stephanie, we appreciate your visit and your time in leaving us this review. Your constructive comments will definitely be helpful as our team continues updating and refurbishing our accommodations. Should you decide to visit us again, which we hope you do, please reach out to us at CustomerServiceSM@diamondresorts.com so we can do our best to ensure your next visit goes perfectly. -HN
Read more
Melissa F wrote a review Apr 2021
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina2 contributions
We arrived on the Monday after a Easter. We got there at 3pm check in was super fast and we were able to get a room in the updated section. The room was great and had everything we needed. It’s not updated to the level of Vistana or Westgate but it’s clean and nice. The sleeper sofa was in great condition and our kids loved sleeping on it. The firt night the toilet was working properly, we called the front desk and someone was there within an hour. There are so many things to do at the resort from mini golf, water park, paddle boats, arcade and onsite activities/crafts. There needs to be some updates made like to the mini golf course but my kids still really enjoyed using it. The elevator in our building was out of service for 2 of the days we were there but the owner was extremely nice and gave us a food credit to the restaurant for the inconvenience. The food was excellent! The day we arrived being a holiday weekend and the last day of our trip Friday the clientele changed from what you see during the week. It’s a lot of urban, inner city, loud groups there on the weekend. We didn’t stay past 3 in the afternoon those days at the pool because of all the cursing, unattended kids and party atmosphere at the pool. The staff is doing a great job. Right now every place is so short staffed even where we live in South Carolina. The staff they do have is doing amazing and was so friendly, nice and helpful! We will be back but try to plan a trip during the week days to avoid the weekend crowd.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Diamond Resorts, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village
Responded 4 weeks ago
We're glad to hear you had a great stay! We hope to have you back soon. Thank you for your review. -GP
Read more
Shane b wrote a review Apr 2021
Maine157 contributions7 helpful votes
Stayed here many years ago it was also great. The kids loved the pool slides and it was nice to save money and cook in your own kitchen. will be staying there again for sure. Not to far from WDW, and shopping.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Joseph Tabor, Owner at Liki Tiki Village
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$81 - $189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
liki tiki hotel, liki tiki village orlando, liki tiki village kissimmee
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaKissimmee
NUMBER OF ROOMS
638
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Liki Tiki Village
Which popular attractions are close to Liki Tiki Village?
Nearby attractions include Island H2O Live! (0.5 miles) and Longshot Bar and Billiards (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Liki Tiki Village?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Liki Tiki Village?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Liki Tiki Village?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Liki Tiki Village?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Liki Tiki Village?
Conveniently located restaurants include Publix, Twistee Treat Westside, and Denny's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Liki Tiki Village?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Liki Tiki Village?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Liki Tiki Village offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business center and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Liki Tiki Village?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Does Liki Tiki Village have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the lagoon view available here.