We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Suites by Wyndham East Gate Orange

5399 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-4711
Visit hotel website
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Orbitz.com$54
Travelocity$54
Agoda.com$51
Hotels.com$54
Expedia.com$54
Otel.com$85
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (178)
Room & Suite (68)
Pool & Beach (10)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Pool / beach towels
Free breakfast
Game room
Fax / photocopying
Baggage storage
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Public wifi
Internet
Outdoor pool
Vending machine
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Microwave
Refrigerator
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Chinese
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
70Somewhat walkable
Grade: 70 out of 100
24Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
5Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
1,049Reviews44Q+A67Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 149
  • 261
  • 287
  • 164
  • 188
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This is my "Go to hotel" when I am in the area. I've had nothing but the utmost positive experience at this location. The cleanliness is a huge plus! (I'm typically the person who brings their own cleaning supplies when staying about) I honestly can't say enough about this Travelodge! I've stayed at several throughout the country, and this location by far is the best when it comes to cost, location and cleanliness.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Suites by Wyndham East Gate Orange
Responded 3 days ago
Thank you Meander718855 your review is very impressive to us . We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience as a good value for your money. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!
Read more
The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. I was able to check in early and get in the room before other plans that day. However, the room was old, dirty, and falling apart. There was no head board, couch was gross, carpet was rippled, and the outlets in the room were loose, some didn’t work, and were a little worrying.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Suites by Wyndham East Gate Orange
Responded Jul 9, 2019
Resort40914235511, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We are constantly working towards making every guest's stay clean and comfortable. We apologize for the cleanliness issues in your room and we want to assure you that we will take your comments very seriously. . Meanwhile, we will notify maintenance about the outlets in the room. We hope you'll return someday to see how we've grown thanks to valuable guest feedback.
Read more
Was not clean the towels need to be upgraded they were thin and small it took two to half way dry off ac didn't work very well the pool wasn't very clean. The lacation was great but the need to do some cleaning and painting it could use some tlc
Read more
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Suites by Wyndham East Gate Orange
Responded Jul 3, 2019
Pampathuty, Thank you for letting us know about the inconveniences that you encountered during your recent stay at our hotel. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the cleanliness of our pool and you weren't thoroughly impressed with our towels, A/C . Your comments and suggestions will help us to recognize our strengths and improve upon our weaknesses. We are all looking forward to seeing you again!
Read more
Well this is my review concerning this place. I was in Miami for 4 days, then i came driving to Disney. It took me 7 hours to get there, had a full day at the parks and was really exhausted. First of all I was impressed how close it was from Animal Kingdom. Then the reception lady was really nice and even spoke some portuguese. The room was big and amazing beds. Everything so clean. I had a hot bath and relaxed in the tube. I went to bed. Slept fine. Great matresses. In the morning i had breakfast with a variety of thing, muffins, coffee, pancakes, fruit, milk. I just regret i stayed one day. It beat all my expectations. I am definitely staying there again and bringing family with me next time. Cheap,clean, confortable and nice located. Even the gift shop in front of it was so lovely. I truly recommend.
Read more
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Suites by Wyndham East Gate Orange
Responded Jul 3, 2019
Freeway Valinho... I, Greetings from Travelodge Suites by Wyndham East Gate Orange. Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we are looking forward to your next visit!
Read more
We stayed at this property years ago for a week, and were very pleased with the location, value, and cleanliness. This time we stayed again for a week in a Stdio room with kitchen, but the AC did not work well; it was changed tw times with older units which did not work either. Room was not clean or maintained. Wooden furniture, dresser, and tables smelled of moisture and mildew. Request to change the room were in vain. Kitchen utensils were very old and dirty. Front entrance door was broken at the bottom, leaking light all night. Ladies at front desk (Claudia), and Breakfast room were very nice. The repair guy was also very nice, but the old equipment does not work beyond its life. With such a great and convenient location, this property could win more stars if the rooms are kept clean, upgraded, and updated, with working AC.
Read more
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Suites by Wyndham East Gate Orange
Responded Jun 25, 2019
Hi 935satnams, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. I'm glad you found our location to be convenient, and I hope you will find your expectations to be far surpassed during your next visit!
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$56 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
travelodge suites east gate orange hotel kissimmee, travelodge east gate orange, travelodge hotel kissimmee, travelodge kissimmee, travel lodge kissimmee, kissimmee travelodge, kissimmee travel lodge
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaKissimmee
NUMBER OF ROOMS
157
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing