We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
10/30/2017 10/31/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Oak Plantation Resort

    4090 Enchanted Oaks Cir, Kissimmee, FL 34741-2928
    (407) 258-1630
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    -- / -- / --Check In -- / -- / --Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Traveler (503)
    Room & Suite (294)
    Pool & Beach (68)
    Overview
    • Excellent19%
    • Very good30%
    • Average15%
    • Poor12%
    • Terrible24%
    Travelers talk about
    “tiki bar” (84 reviews)
    “hot tub” (66 reviews)
    “walk in closet” (16 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Suites
    Poolside Bar
    Fitness center
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair access
    Laundry Service
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Oak Plantation Resort
    Special Offer: Package Deal
    Hotel packages
    Deals
    Oct 30Oct 31
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,083)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 968 reviews

    Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

    My family and I stayed here for 1 night. Upon check in we were told our room was ready, clean, but no toiletries or towels. They asked if we wanted to wait or were we ok with them bringing these things later. Mind you check-in...More

    Thank Kena H
    Response from OakPlantation4090, Manager at Oak Plantation ResortResponded yesterday

    Thank your for taking the time to leave your feedback I am sorry we failed you this occasion. Your comments are greatly valued and will help with improvements. I will share this with our staff and management. We hope to get an opportunity to exceed...More

    Hotel's Favorite
    Reviewed June 13, 2017

    Loved our room, overlooking the pool. Had a kitchenette, and anything we needed, we just asked and they brought it to us. Location was great--not far from 192 flea market and Old Town. Absolutely loved the peacocks, strolling around the property. One great feature was...More

    3  Thank rolliepollie2016
    Response from OakPlantation4090, Manager at Oak Plantation ResortResponded June 19, 2017

    Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to see you've enjoyed your stay with us. We will share your comments with our staff. We are looking forward to see you again in the future. The Management,

    Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

    We booked our 4 day/3 night stay at this resort on a whim based on the recommendation of friends who've previously stayed there and were also booked for the same weekend as us. We wanted to be close to them in order to carpool to...More

    Thank Maritza C
    Response from OakPlantation4090, Manager at Oak Plantation ResortResponded 3 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a feedback. We are so happy that we've made your vacation a memorable one. We strive to provide the best customer services possible. I will share your comments with Jessica, Cynthia and the staff, I am sure...More

    Reviewed 5 days ago

    I made my booking at this resort through Priceline weeks ago. When we arrived, exhausted after a long day of work and travel from Michigan, we were told that they had no rooms available. I showed them our booking, and they told me to call...More

    Thank Abby J
    Response from OakPlantation4090, Manager at Oak Plantation ResortResponded yesterday

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We sincerely apologize for what happened. We are working diligently on this issue to stop it from ever happening again. We would like to repair our relationship and have the opportunity to impress you...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    We booked this resort in january for a 5 night stay prior to a cruise. On arrival the hotel looks like it has a lot of potential , however areas are starting to get run down. We arrived to our room and it was awful....More

    Thank brandy m
    Response from OakPlantation4090, Manager at Oak Plantation ResortResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are disappointed to hear that you were less than impressed with your stay. The pool, gutters and common areas were mostly affected by Hurricane Irma. We are working on getting everything better however, we...More

    Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee
    1,103 reviews
    #97 of 154 hotels in Kissimmee
     
    Days Inn Kissimmee West
    289 reviews
    #64 of 154 hotels in Kissimmee
     
    Ramada Kissimmee Downtown Hotel
    528 reviews
    #77 of 154 hotels in Kissimmee
     
    Ambassador Motel
    17 reviews
    #130 of 154 hotels in Kissimmee
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Outdoor pool
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hot Tub
    • Tennis Court
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • $61 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #23 Top resorts Hotel in Kissimmee
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 242
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TravelUp, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Oak Plantation Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Florida >
    • Central Florida >
    • Kissimmee
    • Also Known As
    • Oak Plantation Hotel Kissimmee ,
    • Oak Plantation Kissimmee Florida ,
    • Oak Plantation Villas Resort
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (503)
    Room & Suite (294)
    Pool & Beach (68)
    Dining (15)
    Hotel & Grounds (332)
    Bathroom (28)
    Family and Play Areas (9)
    Nearby
    Ramada Kissimmee Downtown Hotel
    528 reviews
    .35 miles away
     
    Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee
    1,103 reviews
    .30 miles away
     
    Ambassador Motel
    17 reviews
    .16 miles away
     
    Days Inn Kissimmee West
    289 reviews
    .13 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Red Lobster
    298 reviews
    .32 miles away
    Casablanca Restaurant And Bakery
    9 reviews
    .21 miles away
    Pollo Tropical
    134 reviews
    .37 miles away
    CiCi's Pizza
    74 reviews
    .32 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Shingle Creek Regional Park
    233 reviews
    .44 miles away
    Osceola County Welcome Center and History Museum
    85 reviews
    .24 miles away
    Osceola County Historical Society Pioneer Village
    125 reviews
    .98 miles away
    Kissimmee Air Museum
    72 reviews
    .86 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    panddda
    August 24, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from HappyCamper0623 | Reviewed this property |
    I have no idea, but I would call the property and ask the question, but definately make sure you ask for an updated room, and then before you give them your credit card to book on site, go look at the room....
    1
    Vote
    arih92
    August 9, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Tony L |
    Renovations on sime condos, call in advance and request to reserve a renovated condo, remembet, if you book through a third party the management cannot garantee you'll have what you requested. I was just unlucky, normally... More
    0
    Votes
    turnern821
    August 9, 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Huber74 | Reviewed this property |
    My boyfriend and I spent a week there in April. We did not have any bedbugs and it was not dirty or unsafe (we did have a few ants but in Florida it is quite common and we have been to Florida numerous times at other resorts... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "ask for an updated room."
    Read review
    "We chose a room facing the pool - so convenient for families with small children."
    Read review
    "We asked for ground floor, recently renovated, next to the pool and got room 113 which was spot on."
    Read review
    "Ask for ground floor if stairs are too much."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing