We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fantasy World Club Villas

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fantasy World Club Villas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

955 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Fantasy World Club Villas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 889: English reviews
Union City, New Jersey
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed for 4 nights in a 2 Bdrm condo. It was exactly as shown in photos. I booked through Expedia. It was great to have a full kitchen and laundry when traveling with kids. TVs in bedrooms and living room. Nice screened in patio. We were adjacent to pool. Pool is amazing! My kids loved the water slide and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lal678
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld Resort to host your stay. We are glad everyone had a good time and were able to use all the amenities - even the pool bar. We hope you will remember FantasyWorld Resort when returning to the area.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just came back from a week at Fantasy World Resort. It was nice and the villa was clean but we had a few grievances. The main pool was very cold. They said they were waiting on a part for a heater repair but after a whole week it makes you wonder where this part is coming from. Also had to...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank mbshizzie
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld Resort for hosting your stay. We appreciate your comments, especially about the pool which was down for a part. All information is shared with each manager.

Virginia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I was really looking forward to staying here. I seen great reviews and the photos looked wonderful! We get here and nothing works bathtub stopper, washer/dryer and no one would fix they are so rude when you call! Also the deposit and resort tax that was charged was different amounts than my receipt. $25 more! They still haven't fixed and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dhorton109
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld Resort to host your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience which is shared with all management.

Burlington, Vermont
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Pretty nice place. Nothing spectacular but better than a hotel. Nice location and clean units. Time share so you know what to expect by now. At least the wifi is free for guests. Not much to complain about.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ehuntsch
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld Resort to host your stay. We hope you were able to enjoy all the resort amenities will visiting.

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our Villa (Suite?) had all marble counter tops, stainless steel appliances in the kitchen and was beautifully decorated. The unit was exceptionally clean when we entered and we opted out of maid service for the 6 days we were there. With the clothes washer and dryer in the villa, we really did not need maid service. We had two minor...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank don19dw2017
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld Resort to host your stay. We are glad to hear everyone had a good time and were able to enjoy the lazy river. We hope you will remember FantasyWorld Resort when returning to the area.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

price was reasonable until I arrived then had to pay an additional fee after checking in. when leaving and loading our belongings into the car, our room keys locked us out 15 minutes early, luckily one of us was still in the unit when this happened as our child was in the unit. this could had been bad. my wife...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Joe T
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld Resort to host your stay and take the time to share your experience. You are correct, there is a resort fee payable at registration which we try to make sure it noted on all websites at the time of booking. Our upgraded electronic key system does discontinue usage at the time of check out so...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Recently stayed here for a week. Very convenient location and nice to have everything you need...like laundry, dishes etc. Pool area is very nice and the lazy river is especially nice in late evening when all the kids are gone. The units themselves are nice and have everything you need for a week away. Lots of restaurants close by as...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Walsh3032
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld Resort to host your stay and take the time to share your experience along with your recommendation. It was nice to learn you were able to time your pool visits to a quieter time of day. We look forward to your return visit.

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This is the second time we've stayed at the property (previously stayed 4yrs ago). The staff was great, the pool is excellent. The condos are dated, but they provide every comfort we needed, full kitchen, two floors felt like a ton of space for our family of 5. The property is close to the parks, easy to navigate. We would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JILLIAN W
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for again choosing FantasyWorld Resort to host your stay. We appreciate your feedback and glad the staff were again accommodating and you were able to enjoy the pool area. We hope you will remember FantasyWorld on your visit to the area.

Virginia Beach, Virginia
Reviewed February 14, 2017 via mobile

As always Fantasy World Villas was fabulous. Friendly, courteous and helpful employees. Accommodations were clean and ready upon our arrival. We received a daily phone call to inform us of the following day's activities itinerary. The location is near many restaurants, Wawa, Walmart and tourist attractions.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jacqueline S
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld Resort to host your stay. We are glad you again had a fabulous stay and were well tuned to all our daily activities. We look forward to your next visit.

Reviewed February 12, 2017 via mobile

I was only here one day. But place looks pretty out dated. The facility looks great the water slide looks amazing wish I had a chance to try. I did check in nor did I have a chance to interact with staff so no opinion. One thing that was a bit annoying there are no phones in room. If I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leo T
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld Resort to host your stay. Sorry to hear you phone did not work and hope you were able to report the issues to the front desk.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

502 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (486)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (94)
Viewed
Room/Suite (110)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (52)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Other (155)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
2.1 mi away
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
0.5 mi away
Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
0.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
0.6 mi away
Polynesian Isles Resort
Polynesian Isles Resort
#2 of 153 in Kissimmee
851 reviews
10.4 mi away
Liki Tiki Village
Liki Tiki Village
#23 of 153 in Kissimmee
2,685 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Family friendly townhouse resort offering activities for all ages. Amenities include a zero entry pool, lazy river, two water slides, kiddie splash zone, 18 hole mini golf, daily scheduled activities, tennis, basketball, shuffle board, bocce ball, batting cages (softball & baseball, covered playground and covered playground. Guests enjoy scheduled transportation to the theme parks. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fantasy World Club Villas

Address: 5005 Kyngs Heath Rd, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5574
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: $109 - $263 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Fantasy World Club Villas 3*
Number of rooms: 302
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Vacatia, Orbitz, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Fantasy World Club Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fantasy World Club Villas Hotel Kissimmee
Fantasy World Hotel
Fantasy World Resort
Fantasy World Florida
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Kissimmee
#17 Top resorts Hotel in Kissimmee
#20 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Fantasy World Club Villas staff and other travelers.
64 questions
Ask a question
New York City, New York
over a year ago
Martins Ferry, Ohio
5 days ago
Beijing

See all questions (64)

Questions? Get answers from Fantasy World Club Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Request near pools if you are going to use them. If not, you park right outside of your room so no need to walk far.”
 of 5 bubbles andymM4241RE, 4 days ago | Read review
“Everything is the same! Book elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles 919MariaG919, 6 days ago | Read review
“book another place altogether. stay away”
 of 5 bubbles C6095FFjoet, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“We were across from the main building which keeps you close to everything.”
 of 5 bubbles JenniferH1023, Feb 10, 2017 | Read review
“Stay away, old sheets, photos soon”
 of 5 bubbles pele6254, Jan 26, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question