We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando

4 people are viewing this hotel
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Booking.com
$67
View Deal
Agoda.com
$63
View Deal
Trip.com
$76
$54
View Deal
SAVE $22
Otel.com$76
ZenHotels.com$61
Cancelon$55
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (573)
Room & Suite (370)
Video (1)

About

#61 of 159 hotels in Kissimmee
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
We are conveniently located just 1 mile from Walt Disney World and offer complimentary schedule shuttle service to Walt Disney World's Animal Kingdom, Epcot Center, Universal Studios,and Sea World. Our two pool areas feature over 3,500 square feet of pool deck, 2 outdoor heated swimming pools, 10 person Jacuzzi, and a poolside bar (seasonal). Our full service restaurant serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner. For the children, we have a video game arcade and three interactive gaming stations. We also have a ground floor children's Disney themed movie theater. Need a rental car while in the area? Our on site Avis Car rental desk is located in our lobby. A fully staffed professional "tour desk" that will be happy to assist you with area attraction information and theme park tickets. For our meeting planners, we have over 30,000 sq ft of flexible event space, enough to accommodate up to 1,300 attendees. (Resort has a $16.95 per night per room resort fee)
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Bar/Lounge
Pool
Room service
Free Internet
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Get Up to 30% Off
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
55Somewhat walkable
Grade: 55 out of 100
41Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
2,713Reviews
959Photos
154Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 660
  • 634
  • 538
  • 390
  • 491
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
It was nice and spread out. Rooms were clean along with both pools. We were 9 people. We enjoyed our stay. Location was the best. Everything possible was within a reasonable distance. I would go back to stay at this location.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando
Responded yesterday
We love hearing from happy guests and truly appreciate your encouraging review. It pleases us to see that you enjoyed our spacious facilities, clean rooms, and an unbeatable location. We hope that your group of nine had a fun time exploring the area! Thank you for letting us know that you may be returning in the future, we'd be delighted to welcome you back here at Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando.
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
Park Inn proved to be a really nice place to stay. Pool and hot tub were wonderful. Front Desk people, Tiffany, Mike, Jorge we’re friendly, warm and welcoming. Our room was clean, beds very comfortable, bathroom nice! We had an issue with the refrigerator and it was promptly
Read more
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando
Responded Mar 21, 2019
Our terrific staff works hard to ensure all our guests feel welcome and will be proud they were a highlight of your visit. We were happy to promptly address any issues you experienced and provide you with everything you needed. It's great to know that you enjoyed the pool and hot tub and that you had a restful visit. During your next trip to town, please come see us again at Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando!
Read more
Room was ok Very dated. really could use new mattresses. But overall a great place for a weekend at the Disney Parks. The pool looked nice but we did not use it as we were to busy at the parks. Would recommend for a quick get away.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando
Responded 5 days ago
Although we wish that our beds had been more to your preference, we're glad that you were still able to enjoy your time with us and in the area. Hopefully, you had a great time at the parks. As you mentioned, our convenient location helps guests get the most out of their day. If your adventures bring you back to Central Florida, depend on us again for another five-star stay!
Read more
This place was bad, the pool was closed, the furniture dirty, we couldn't sit on it because we were disgusted!! the bathroom dirty, the toaster didn't work. It was not a good experience at all, stay away from this place.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando
Responded 6 days ago
We will use your constructive review to continually improve upon our guest accommodations and we're very sorry that your time with us was not everything you were hoping for. We always appreciate it when guests notify us of any issues they encounter as this allows us to make the proper amends. Please consider staying with us again here in Orlando so that we can work our hardest to demonstrate the quality that has made us a favorite for so many guests.
Read more
This is the WORST hotel I have been too, they over charge me twice for the stay . When checking in the employees were beyond rude and disrespectful and tried to argue with me over a fund that should not have been charged. There was a cockroach in the room, the bath tubs are
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Zhariah, We're disheartened to hear that your stay with us was not what you were hoping for and we apologize for any perceived rudeness from our team. It's never our intention to leave any doubt regarding invoices and we urge you to reach out to us directly should there still be any confusion or concern. Thank you for sharing your concerns regarding pests. We've already had pest control out to the property to ensure that everything is as it should be. Hopefully, you were still able to enjoy your time in Central Florida. We wish you all the best.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$67 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
worldgate hotel kissimmeeradisson hotel kissimmeeradisson hotel worldgateradisson worldgate resortradisson kissimmeeradisson worldgate hotel kissimmeekissimmee radisson
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Worldgate Resort
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaKissimmee
NUMBER OF ROOMS
434
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing