We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,223 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,016: English reviews
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Room needs updating !! Bathroom needs attention from housekeeping and maintenance. The toilet wobbled, the spout in shower wasn't even connected to wall. Mold in shower . We had ants in kitchen. Sofa needs replacing. The a/c on the other hand was awesome !!!

Review collected in partnership with Heroes Vacation Club

Helpful?
Thank Maria M
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

The accommodation was comfortable, creating a great base to rest up before venturing out to enjoy Orlando's great attractions. Best of all were our meal times, when we we were waited on by fabulous staff, none the least Brittany with her unique Anglo American 'twang'. Thanks Brittany and team for making our stay so relaxed and pleasant.

Helpful?
Thank David M
Marcel E, Director of Front Office at Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando, responded to this review

Hi David M - Thank you for writing a review and taking the time to share your positive comments about our "Friendly Staff" in particular, Brittany in our restaurant. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best service and it sounds like Brittany was successful in ensuring this. We hope to see you... More 

Dusseldorf, Germany
Level Contributor
26 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed 4 nights in this hotel and it was OK, not bad at all but not super. Check in/out went smoothly, staff was very friendly. We got a free upgrade to a room with Disney fireworks view (much appreciated). Room and bathroom could use an update; there was no curtain in the shower, so the bathroom was totally wet... More 

Helpful?
Thank 12Nathalie
Marcel E, Director of Front Office at Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando, responded to this review

Hello 12Nathalie - Thank you for taking the time to write a review and providing positive feedback about your recent stay with us. We are elated to read you found our hotel "Great for Disney.." and you thought our service and cleanliness was good. We are sorry to read our location was not as central as you were looking for.... More 

New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I purchased a vacation package through Caribbean Cruise Line. When I purchased the package I was i will not have to pay for a Rental car, food, and Hotel. But when, I got to Florida I had to pay for the rental car and hotel taxes and fees. I called the customer service today at Caribbean cruise line regarding the... More 

Helpful?
Thank speid92
Marcel E, Diredtor of Front Office at Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando, responded to this review

Hi speid92 - Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the package you purchased through Caribbean Cruise Line. We are also very sorry the hotel did not meet your expectations. However, we are very pleased to read the room attendant did an "excellent job" cleaning your room. We have shared... More 

Travelers are raving about these Kissimmee hotels

Euless, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Check in was easy, however the first room we were assigned (at 5pm) had not been cleaned yet. The gentleman at the front desk quickly got us another room which was clean and quiet. The hotel does have a shuttle to Universal studios but it is nearly worthless as it doesn't leave until 11:30am and returns at 6:30pm. They do... More 

Helpful?
Thank SolarAbyss
Marcel E, Director of Front Office at Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando, responded to this review

Hello SolarAbyss - Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and sharing your positive comments about your recent stay, as well as your compliments for Dennis. We will be sure to share your feedback with Dennis and give him a special thank you for making such a great impression on you. Many of our guests... More 

North Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

best condo we ever stayed in for the price the resort was great. the resort had everything there swimming pool 24hrs a day restrurant in side pizza hut inside snack bar inside tickets inside. The room was great.

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club

Helpful?
Thank mbrandt10
Marcel E, Director of Front Office at Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando, responded to this review

Hi mbrandt10 - Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the hotel and all of our amenities. We look forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed in this hotel with my partner in August 16' for 10 days. We booked the hotel as part of a budget package deal and in truth we got what we paid for. The hotel charges a resort fee of circa $15 per night, which feels like a rip off and really started our stay on a bad note.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Niall C
Marcel E, Director of Front Office at Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando, responded to this review

Hello Niall C - We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We apologize you were not satisfied with the overall condition of the hotel during your stay. We are glad to read after staying with us for ten (10) night's, you had positive comments about the room cleanliness. Many of our guests believe we offer an excellent... More 

Savannah, Georgia
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I booked this hotel for a short one night stay before we stayed at our Disney resort because our Disney hotel was booked. When we got there it was downright embarrassing that I brought my family here. How they call this a 3 star hotel I don't know. Definitely 2 or less. The interior smelled. The tile was sticky. Blankets... More 

Helpful?
Thank Catraa
Girardville, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
40 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here as a wrap up to our cruise package. Room was clean, but there was tile on the floor rather than carpet. Very cold and unfriendly. Did not care to walk on it with bare feet. Felt like a hospital room. Buffet food was rather gross. Furniture was worn, desktop in room was not clean. Bathroom appeared to be... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Bhsach
Marcel E, Director of Front Office at Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando, responded to this review

Hi Bhsach - Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Park Inn by Radisson standards. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

699 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (257)
Viewed
Bathroom (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (55)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (34)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (119)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (303)
Viewed
Amenities (44)
Viewed
Disney View Standard King Room (49)
Viewed
Double Queen Pure Room (54)
Viewed
Pool (27)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (51)
Viewed
The Hotel (67)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (139)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (39)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (47)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
0.1 mi away
Galleria Palms Hotel
Galleria Palms Hotel
#21 of 161 in Kissimmee
4.5 of 5 stars 78 reviews
0.5 mi away
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
#40 of 161 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 stars 2,112 reviews
0.5 mi away
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort
#83 of 161 in Kissimmee
3.0 of 5 stars 2,253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Maingate
Comfort Inn Maingate
#29 of 161 in Kissimmee
4.0 of 5 stars 591 reviews
0.5 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Orlando - Kissimmee Maingate
2.9 mi away
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort
#37 of 161 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 stars 1,717 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Park Inn by Radisson Orlando - Celebration. We are conveniently located just 1 mile from Walt Disney World Resort and offer Complimentary scheduled shuttle service to Walt Disney World's Animal Kingdom, Epcot Center, Universal Studios,and Sea World, on a daily basis. Our two pool areas feature over 3,500 square feet of pool deck, 2 outdoor heated Swimming Pools, 10 person Jacuzzi, and a Poolside Bar(seasonal). Our full service restaurant serves Breakfast, Lunch, and Dinner. For the Children, we have a video game arcade and Three Interactive Gaming stations. We also have a ground floor Children's Disney Themed movie theater. Need a rental car while in the area? Our on site Avis Car rental desk is located in our lobby. A fully staffed professional "Tour desk" that will be happy to assist you with area attraction information and theme Park Tickets. For our meeting planners, we have over 30,000 sq. Ft of flexible event space, including 12,200 sq. Ft Ballroom that seats 1,000 people in a Corporate classroom setting. Space enough to accommodate up to 1,300 attendees in a Banquet Event. We look forward to having you here, and hope that you are comfortable and happy at the Park Inn by Radisson Orlando-Celebration. (Resort has a $15 per night per room resort fee) ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando

Address: 3011 Maingate Ln, Kissimmee, FL 34747-2302 (Formerly Worldgate Resort)
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: $65 - $226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando 3*
Number of rooms: 434
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Carlson and Priceline so you can book your Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Worldgate Hotel Kissimmee
Radisson Hotel Kissimmee
Radisson Hotel Worldgate
Radisson Worldgate Resort
Radisson Kissimmee
Radisson Worldgate Hotel Kissimmee
Kissimmee Radisson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay