We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Celebration Suites

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Agoda to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Celebration Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,959 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,358: English reviews
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Celebration Suites was our home for one week. For the most part I would say it was pretty darn good. Minor complaints are only suggested for possible improvement to hotel. Check in went smoothly until we got to our room and we were given the wrong room. Only an issue cause it was a King bed and we our a... More 

Helpful?
Thank jodi f
Quebradillas, Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
273 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 241 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Well we stayed in this old hotel in Road 192 for six days and the whole experience was good , big room with 3 beds although the furniture and room was old and they are renovated the place right now .Place is near Old Town area and each room had a small kitchen with refrigerator that helped to prepared our... More 

Helpful?
Thank ISRAEL29
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for choosing to stay with us! We're happy that our place was in the right location for you and could offer you what you were looking for. Y'all are smart by making your breakfasts each morning -- it's easier to get a jump start on the day. Hope to see you again the next time Disney is calling you!... More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Excelent hotel, second time in Orlando, second time in Celebration Suítes. And the staff always the best. From frontdesk to house keeper, next time see you again. An special thanks to Marina from reception, she was very nice, and helpful, always with a beautiful smile for all the visitors.

Helpful?
Thank Anderson C
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

Your loyalty means the world to us, Anderson -- thank you! Moreover, we love hearing that our staff does a good job, and we'll be sure to share your kind words with Marina. See ya next time! Best, Celebration Suites Management More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Suits not that bad, good location but old furniture, many things went wrong! First, the fire alarm went on in the middle of the night, then, we couldn't turn the shower off, it was almost midnight and the maintenence guy was taking forever to come!!!! The hotel crew said that during the night period there's only one guy to figure... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lucas F
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

It's a shame to hear about this, Lucas, as we always aim to give you the best experience possible while you're staying with us. While our staff has a lot of ground to cover -- it's a fairly large hotel -- you should never feel like you're waiting forever for maintenance help. Likewise, since we remodeled in 2011, you shouldn't... More 

Travelers are raving about these Kissimmee hotels

Chattanooga, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

NEVER AGAIN!!!! The photos LIE. The rooms nor the campus is as nice as the photos. They are much older (building and rooms) and appliances outdated. The only thing that's true about the photos is the set-up. They had Roaches. We saw them in the bathroom and kitchen and hope they didn't crawl into our bags.. After complaining, I was... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank MartinaWhiteside
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

We're sorry if your visit felt subpar. We remodeled our place in 2011, and it's disappointing if those efforts didn't stand out to you. Moreover, while summer is Florida's rainy season, nobody wants any little unwanted guests in their room, and we definitely hear your feedback on that. As far as your communication concerns go, we can only hope that... More 

Crossville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Staying here for a family vacation/ball tournament. Booked after looking at pics online and like the fact it was beside Old Towne. When I arrived it took 45 minutes to check in. Got to the room and it was nothing like the pics! It was much older and had a terrible musty smell. The size was nice because it had... More 

Helpful?
Thank 956krissyh
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

It's disappointing if your visit didn't live up to your expectations, and we're sorry if there's anything we could've done to improve your experience. Our rooms were just remodeled in 2011, so it's unfortunate if they didn't feel that new to you. On the same note, while summer is one of our busiest seasons and can sometimes back things up... More 

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I've been here for two nights, was just a stop over to take another flight the following day. The place is quite and just perfect to relax a bit. I wouldn't reccomment it for long holidays if you are planningto stay in Orlando. But over all the quality is good!

Helpful?
Thank Mirkio
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

Flying can be exhausting, so we're flattered that you chose to relax at our place, Mirkio. We wish you safe travels and hope to see you again to show you an even better experience! Best, Celebration Suites Management More 

St. Petersburg, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A little bumpy start Because of construction and the polyurethane smell we had to change buildings, but after that it was a great stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were nice and clean. Close to everything and it was nice to be able to walk to Old Town.

Helpful?
Thank ab1027
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

We're glad to hear our staff got everything straightened out for you -- they're a great team! Thanks for choosing to stay with us during your visit. Hope to see you next vacation! Until then, Celebration Suites Management More 

Homestead, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I left the Do Not Disturb sign on the door when I left this morning. Upon arrival this evening, it was no longer on the door. I came into the room to find that it had been serviced. I don't understand what part of Do Not Disturb was not understood. I do not want rooms services while I am away.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank DNATravel
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

It's a shame if your request was ignored, and we're sorry if there's anything we could've done to make your stay more enjoyable. While our cleaning staff works hard to make sure your room stays clean and comfortable, they should still oblige by guests' requests to not disturb the room, and we'll be regrouping with our team on that issue.... More 

Tolland, Connecticut
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

NOONE SEEMS TO ANSWER THE PHONE EVER, havent even stayed there yet and noone was able to help me with accommodations for a week now because noone wants to answer the phone. The few times I did get through to someone, I was put on hold for a minimum of 10 minutes and even then noone got back to me.... More 

Helpful?
Thank mpalmarlene
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,363 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1039)
Viewed
Room/Suite (342)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (122)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (18)
Viewed
View from Room (35)
Viewed
Bathroom (55)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (11)
Viewed
0:29
Videos (6)
Viewed
Other (417)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (226)
Viewed
Amenities (44)
Viewed
Double Suite (53)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Standard Suite (67)
Viewed
The Hotel (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (98)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (55)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
2.8 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#14 of 161 in Kissimmee
4.0 of 5 stars 396 reviews
0.4 mi away
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
#51 of 161 in Kissimmee
3.0 of 5 stars 2,018 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Maingate East
4.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
0.1 mi away
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
#102 of 161 in Kissimmee
3.0 of 5 stars 484 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
NEW fore July 2016: FREE WIFI NOW AVAILABLE!! Affordable 1-Bedroom and 2-Bedroom Suite Hotel Sleeps 6, 8, or 10 Adults just 2 Kilometers from Disney World! Perfect for large families and International guests who want the convenience of a home with the location and services of a hotel! Conveniently located within the Kissimmee, Florida Old Town Shopping, Dining, and Entertainment Complex, Celebration Suites is a family-friendly lodging establishment containing full apartment style suites that can sleep up to 6 people with full kitchens. We feature 3 outdoor pools, a 24-hour fitness center, 24-hour on-site laundry facilities, a game room, volleyball court, and Kid's club! For those with furry friends in tow, your pets are more than welcome. We offer a complimentary scheduled shuttle service to Disney, Universal, SeaWorld, and the LBV Factory Stores daily and sell discount attraction tickets in our lobby and online every day from 7am-10pm. We now offer FREE Wi-Fi! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Celebration Suites

Address: 5820 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Irlo Bronson Hwy,, Kissimmee, FL 34746-4730 (Formerly Suites at Old Town)
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: $57 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Celebration Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 302
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Odigeo, Travelocity and getaroom.com so you can book your Celebration Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Celebration Hotel Kissimmee
Hotel At Old Town
Old Town Suites
Suites Old Town
At Old Town Kissimmee
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in Kissimmee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay