We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Celebration Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Celebration Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,218 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,430: English reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

On paper this hotel is perfect! Super close to Disney entrances, next to the cute little "Old Town" attraction areas, and literally in the middle of a smorgasbord of restaurants-big chain names and local. Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Chick-fil-A, Publix, with 1000 more places right near it. It's location alone is worth it. It's also one block from Celebration, which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelLoverJohnson
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

We checked in and our tv is snowy. Called front desk at 10:35 PM they will send someone to look at it. Midnight no one had been by, I called front desk again and they said my ticket had been closed and the problem fixed. No one had been by so once again they are sending someone. 12:35 I give...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cassondra P
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

We can't tell you how sorry we are for the mix up about your cable, Cassondra. We always want you to be able to watch TV while you're staying with us, but it seems like there was some confusion about the issue with the one in your room. Our apologies for any inconvenience. All the best, Celebration Suites Management

Highland Falls, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Our third stay and we will continue to stay at Celebration Suites. Some rooms are in need of updating but are well maintained and CLEAN. Housekeeping does a fabulous job and are very courteous and hospitable. The grounds are also well maintained. The area is perfect for a night walk, just waiting for the upgrades to be completed at Old...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sugeira L
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for coming back for a third visit, Sugeira! It's great to hear that you enjoyed your visit. We can't wait to see you again soon! All the best, Celebration Suites Management

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed for my brothers wedding and it was a very good hotel! Vanessa in the front desk was very informative an attentive at Check in time. Rooms are super spacious including a kitchen area fully equipped and ready for the whole family (fridge, microwave, coffee maker) even a dining set for your convenience. Room include a living room area with...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BS-2015
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay while you were here for your brother's wedding! Thanks for letting us be a part of the celebration. We hope to see you all again next time you visit the area. All the best, Celebration Suites Management

Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was good, close to Old Town which is what we wanted. Price was great considering it was Thanksgiving weekend. We will definitely stay here in the future. Room was recently remodeled had two Tv's but could have had better channel choices.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bob C
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay, Bob! Thanks for spending your Thanksgiving with us. We appreciate the feedback! Until next time, Celebration Suites Management

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Beds were comfy. Kitchen was convenient. Suite was large. Noisy on Saturday night in Old Town, which was directly behind us. Restaurants close by. All in all, was ok, except for the noise. We were in building G

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Susan P
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

I'm glad you enjoyed your stay overall, Susan, but it's disappointing that you didn't have a peaceful Saturday night. We always want you to be well rested throughout your stay. We'll be sure to look into how we can make this better -- thanks for your feedback. We hope you'll choose us again next time you visit the area. All...

yorkshire
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed at the celebration suites last year at halloween time, the hotel was dated but clean, the rooms were a throw back to the 70's but were clean and smell free. The suite hsd 2 double beds in the bedroom and a 'murphy' bed in the living room so 6 people could easily stay there. The kitchen area had a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kevin F
ltmonchi, General Manager at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, Kevin, but we're sorry to see that you weren't completely wowed last year. However, we do have good news for you! As of July 2016, we began offering complimentary Wi-Fi throughout the hotel - that's right - FREE Wi-Fi in every guest room and even in our pool areas. We are...

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Hotel doesn't care about guest!! Fell in parking lot ( big pothole) while on Vacation here with grandson's, tried working with hotel in regards to this, Requesting Brian Wong please contact me, he never did. After a few month's got a Lawyer to contact hotel still no reply 10 months later!! No concern for a injured guest is totally wrong!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

We have to say, this is surprising to hear. We can assure you that the health and safety of our guests is our highest priority, and we would never mean to give you a different impression. We'll look into the situation as soon as possible. Sincerely, Celebration Suites Management

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had a really good time here. nice staff and a clean hotel all what we expect to have. The pool area was really nice and it is really short from every thing shops and restaurants and attractions will recommend this to all my friends

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

We're so glad you had a good time! Thanks for choosing us when you visited the area. We hope to see you again next time. All the best, Celebration Suites Management

Southington, Connecticut
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great place to stay, it is near of the all attractions. The room is big and clean. Good wifi and the TV in the room was very old fashioned, but worked very well. One thing to complain about it is, if you get late in the hotel they don't offer transportation to your room. I arrived late at night and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nah R
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

Or apologies for any frustration you had getting to your room. We would never want you to feel unsafe or lost during any part of your stay with us. We hope to see you again next time you visit the area. All the best, Celebration Suites Management

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,479 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1156)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (141)
Viewed
Room/Suite (395)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (25)
Viewed
Dining (37)
Viewed
View from Room (40)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (59)
Viewed
2:48
Videos (6)
Viewed
Other (441)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (226)
Viewed
Amenities (44)
Viewed
Double Suite (53)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Standard Suite (67)
Viewed
The Hotel (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (97)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (55)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.4 mi away
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
#74 of 155 in Kissimmee
2,219 reviews
2.8 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#17 of 155 in Kissimmee
464 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Maingate East
4.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
7.2 mi away
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort
#38 of 155 in Kissimmee
1,824 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
NEW for July 2016: FREE WIFI NOW AVAILABLE IN EVERY GUEST ROOM AND OUR POOL AREAS!! Affordable 1-Bedroom and 2-Bedroom Suite Hotel Sleeps 6, 8, or 10 Adults just 2 Kilometers from Disney World! Perfect for large families and International guests who want the convenience of a home with the location and services of a hotel! Conveniently located within the Kissimmee, Florida Old Town Shopping, Dining, and Entertainment Complex, Celebration Suites is a family-friendly lodging establishment containing full apartment style suites that can sleep up to 6 people with full kitchens. We feature 3 outdoor pools, a 24-hour fitness center, 24-hour on-site laundry facilities, a game room, volleyball court, and Kid's club! For those with furry friends in tow, your pets are more than welcome. We offer a complimentary scheduled shuttle service to Disney, Universal, SeaWorld, and the LBV Factory Stores daily and sell discount attraction tickets in our lobby and online every day from 7am-10pm. We now offer FREE Wi-Fi everywhere in the hotel at no charge! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Celebration Suites

Address: 5820 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Irlo Bronson Hwy,, Kissimmee, FL 34746-4730 (Formerly Suites at Old Town)
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: $61 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Celebration Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 302
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelsforEveryone, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo, HotelsClick, Cancelon and Hotels.com so you can book your Celebration Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Celebration Hotel Kissimmee
Hotel At Old Town
Old Town Suites
Suites Old Town
At Old Town Kissimmee
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Kissimmee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Celebration Suites staff and other travelers.
323 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (323)

Questions? Get answers from Celebration Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Go for rooms near to reception as the ones further away are a little decrepit.”
 of 5 bubbles kevinfI8856EI, 1 week ago | Read review
“accessibility to attractions is its best fixture. Rooms are big. Have kitchen.”
 of 5 bubbles martinezpigs, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Rooms near the front desk area offer a great convenience, especially the ground floor rooms.”
  • A spaciously organized living room
 of 5 bubbles ravindrarshah, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Save up some money and celebrate with a better room per night”
 of 5 bubbles 0MichaelB0, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“I waited, even with reservations, 2 hours to get in the door and checked in. Most of the staff seemed confused and overwhelmed. Once I got to the check in, I was given a room that was already occupied. I walked in on a Family. They nor I was very happy about that, but the office quickly remedied that for me. They were very, very busy.”
 of 5 bubbles FLSTEELER, Oct 13, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay