We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection
The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection
Panoramas (11)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

378 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 331: English reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Visited the hotel as part of our honeymoon and not sure if I'm missing something with how blown away people are by this. Don't get me wrong it was good and the decor is special but our room was small, the pool doesn't get sun for a lot of the day and although we'd told them it was our honeymoon...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Belinda H
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed yesterday NEW

this is a boutique adult hotel in the best location off Duval and Eaton. This is not a place I would bring kids.. If you are looking for sexy, hot, classy fun, great food and drinks this is it. Don't expect to get bumped into a better room, pay that extra! its worth it! We spent 4 days of sheer...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Roxy H
Newtown, Pa
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

We are Marriott Platinum members - 100+ nights a year. First time trying one of the Autograph Collection but it won't be our last. Beautiful hotel with fabulous staff! Well appointed, great food, loved the craft cocktails. Luxury experience without a luxury price. Will definitely stay again!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank JBRNewtown_Pa
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

My husband and I stayed at The Saint the first week of January. When we arrived our room had been given away but, Abraham Cox, the manager, was absolutely the best!!! He took the best care of us and made sure we had everything we needed. He went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. The hotel itself...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Janie B
Maitland, Florida
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The hotel features zen, modern mood lighting that reminds me of south beach Miami art deco district. The cool blue lighting magical turns this hotel into an experience like no other. Even the smallest room is comfortable, hip, and enjoyable with proper lighting in the bathroom good sheets and a disco light multi-color shower head. The GM works along his...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank 1Lilly
Chesterfield, Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The Saint treated us like family. Especially liked the "Play Naughty, Sleep Saintly" logo & the blue lights. Food was excellent including traditional Thanksgiving dinner. The kraft bar was amazing w/ clever drinks that were tasty. All recommendations to local attractions were spot on & we were in the center of the city but easy to get anywhere especially with...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Claudia A
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you indulged in some yummy treats at our bar. Please, come back and see us again!!

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Outstanding unique, boutique hotel in the center of Old Town Key West. Located on Eaton St, but the back entrance drops you off on Duval. Easy walking distance to southern most point, harbor, Truman Whitehouse, Hemingway's home, and all the name bars and restaurants. We stayed in a large room with a lanai beside the infinity pool with a glass...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank David L
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time here with us and we hope you will come back and see us again!!

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 1 week ago

A hip vibe and soothing lounge music greet you at this fairly new, white-clad, 36-room property located steps from Duval Street, the main drag in Key West. Staff seem a bit over-taxed at times but they bend over backward to assist with everything from meals, room service, taxis, and logistics. Service was excellent, starting with the smiling assistance of bellman...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank VegasJeff
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time and the amenities of our property! We will be sure to pass along all of your kind words to our employees so that they know their hard work is appreciated. Please, come back and...

Rockledge, FL
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I travel every single week, and have never ever complained about any hotel room anywhere before. I dont think I've ever posted a bad review of a hotel before either. Generally when I hear someone say negative things about a room, I tend to think of that reviewer as a spoiled whiner. Well I guess that will now apply to...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank edganda
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Edganda, We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. We also value your loyalty as Marriott Rewards members and are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your room selection. However, we are very upfront in both the size of our petite rooms and we also provide multiple pictures as to...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed for New Years Eve 2016. From the minute we walked in the door we were treated like preferred guests. Abraham and Maria made us feel right at home. They were even kind enough to keep the bar open so we could enjoy a drink after a long day of travel. Paul, Lane, Justin and Jess were all fantastic...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank breakfastgirl74
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to indulge in one of our delicious drinks. We will be sure to pass along all of your kind words to each staff member you...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

625 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (341)
Viewed
Room/Suite (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (48)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (226)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (241)
Viewed
Luxury Loft Suite Two Queen (45)
Viewed
Petit Room One Double (27)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Superior Room One King (41)
Viewed
The Hotel (36)
Viewed
The Saintly King Pool Side (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Key West hotels
0.8 mi away
Southernmost Beach Resort
0.5 mi away
Almond Tree Inn
Almond Tree Inn
#1 of 50 in Key West
1,534 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Gardens Hotel
The Gardens Hotel
#2 of 50 in Key West
1,621 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Orchid Key Inn
Orchid Key Inn
#3 of 50 in Key West
2,007 reviews
3.4 mi away
Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel
0.3 mi away
The Marker Waterfront  Resort Key West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection

Address: 417 Eaton St, Key West, FL 33040-6511 (Formerly The Saint Hotel Key West)
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Keys > Key West
Price Range: $377 - $694 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection 3.5*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Hotels.com, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection staff and other travelers.
19 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (19)

Questions? Get answers from The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“pay for the room you want. don't expect to be bumped just because you are a platinum marriott member”
  • pay the extra for a nice room
 of 5 bubbles RoxyH310, yesterday | Read review
“If you don't have a lot of luggage the cheapest room is perfect, although small the mood lighting and attention to details make it nice.”
 of 5 bubbles 1Lilly, 5 days ago | Read review
“Book a newer room. Stay away from petite unless you are too.”
 of 5 bubbles VegasJeff, 1 week ago | Read review
“Great 2nd floor view of pool with quick access to Duval”
 of 5 bubbles 393edh, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Poolside rooms with the tranquil waterfall are extra special.”
 of 5 bubbles CAF1965, 5 weeks ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay