We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Havana Cabana Key West

Is this your business?
Save
Traveler (15)
Room & Suite (85)
Pool & Beach (57)
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Save this hotel
and keep track of your top hotel finds.
Save now
Overview
4.0
5 reviews
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good20%
  • Average0%
  • Poor20%
  • Terrible20%
4 days ago
“Great newly remodeled facility”
yesterday
“Community pool????”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Havana Cabana Key West
Special Price: Grand Opening Offer
Offers from Havana Cabana Key West
Special Price: Grand Opening Offer
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveler rating
2
1
0
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
2
1
0
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 5 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

I intended on writing a 5 star review of Havana Cabana after the first two nights of our three night stay. We were even already looking online to book a return trip as well as suggesting it to friends. Today however things have gone down...More

Thank Vicki R
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

I arrived on a Monday and I wasn't happy with the room that was chosen for me. Annette at the desk was extremely nice and offered a couple of choices for me. I picked the room that was an upgrade and I was not charged...More

Thank jmcgough68
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

My fiancé and I stayed, and it was nothing short of great! They just opened back up a week ago and have everything going for them! It is run professionally, and they are extremely accommodating. Although a little far from town they make up for...More

Thank Paul H
Response from Mark V, General Manager at Havana Cabana Key WestResponded 3 days ago

Thank you for the awesome review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to pass on your comments to the staff! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Warm regards!

Reviewed 4 days ago

First day open after a six month remodel. Beautiful rooms and pool is outstanding. The staff had some opening day problems with reservation systems and shuttle bus was not working properly. Once these are fixed, it will rate a 5.

Thank Jerry T
Response from Mark V, General Manager at Havana Cabana Key WestResponded 3 days ago

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and your feedback is invaluable to us. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Warm regards!

Reviewed 1 week ago

I booked a vacation trip at Havana Cabana and confirmed the reservation TWICE before the long drive to Key West. My last call to them was 4 days before our arrival and I was told all was confirmed and they were expecting us. Arrived to...More

7  Thank driebe55
Response from Mark V, General Manager at Havana Cabana Key WestResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your comments and I am truly sorry for the situation you were put in when you arrived. I completely understand your frustration. We had anticipated opening on April 1st but due to construction delays unfortunately that was not possible. I would love...More

View more reviews
Best Value Properties in Key West, FL
See all 51 hotels in Key WestSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Center with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Hot Tub
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
$200 - $411 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
$200 - $411 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (15)
Room & Suite (85)
Pool & Beach (57)
Dining (22)
Amenities (22)
Business Center & Event Rooms (3)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
LaDuquesa1
April 13, 2018|
Answer
Response from Mark V | Property representative |
Good morning! We are already open! We look forward to welcoming you soon! Warm regards!
-1
Votes
lrbuffington
March 24, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Mark V | Property representative |
Good Morning! The shuttle runs daily from 8am to 11pm. The shuttle leaves the hotel at the top of every hour and returns to the hotel at the bottom of every hour. The last shuttle to downtown is 10pm and the last shuttle... More
0
Votes
Mike M
March 8, 2018|
Answer
Response from Mark V | Property representative |
Good morning! My email address is mark.vose@havanacabanakeywest
0
Votes
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing