View from our room
Traveler (622)
Room & Suite (411)
Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

$383
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#2 of 2 resorts in Jupiter
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.2
Value
3.9
Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa is an elevated escape from the everyday. Situated on a serene stretch of the Florida Atlantic coast, our island-inspired accommodations, soothing spa, and elegant dining experiences are defined by unforgettable hospitality. Our coveted location, just moments away from golf courses, museums, and parks, provides the quintessential South Florida beach getaway experience.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Kids stay free
Electric vehicle charging station
Valet parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Bicycles available
Boating
Canoeing
Diving
Snorkeling
Water sport equipment rentals
Fishing
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Price:SAVE 15%: Winter on the Beach Offer!
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,196 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
Nestled in a prime location, Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa garners consistent praise for its proximity to the beach and local dining venues. The resort's amenities, including the beach and renovated rooms, receive accolades, although the mandatory valet parking has been a point of contention. While guests celebrate the modern atmosphere and cleanliness, some have experienced frustrations with additional fees and variable service levels. The hotel's hospitable staff and stunning ocean views, however, remain a highlight for many visitors.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Stylish
Rooms
Modern
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
1,196Review31Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 568
  • 349
  • 125
  • 78
  • 76
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Pat wrote a review Aug 2023
4 contributions2 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is amazing, top notch! I was very concerned when I read the reviews about booking here. I have never been more pleasantly surprised. When I pulled in, I was greeted by the valet park. I proceeded inside the building, and upon check-in was greeted by the most professional, courteous, fun, pleasant and genuine hotel employee, Jennifer. I had no problem getting the free David’s cookies! They even offered me a glass of champagne! They were busy but you could not tell as it was 4 PM and they were checking people in but they spent so much time making sure that you knew exactly where your room was, what there was to do, the food, etc. They had more than enough staff so no one was left waiting - hats off to Travis. We went up the elevator to the eighth floor, and our room was spectacular! Spotless, up-to-date, I have nothing to complain about! I have a perfect view of the beach! We went to the beach, we went to the pool, we even got a Shirley Temple at the bar which was only $4.50. Everything here is great. I never had to leave the resort to be entertained or fed. I can’t say enough nice things about this resort and the people who work here. It’s clean it’s Budget friendly priced you get more than you can do. She even told us about the turtles hatching at night. If you did not get your day filled, riding the free bikes, using your beach chairs and towels, swimming in their pool or walking on the beach then you just didn’t spend your time wisely . I hate to even leave.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Book with Jennifer. This place is a wonderful place to make family memories.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CcherylL wrote a review Mar 2020
St. Louis21 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a wonderful trip to Jupiter, Florida and we loved the hotel.

Room: We stayed in a suite, which gave us extra room for a family of four and two full bathrooms. The room was very nice overall. It’s a solid 4 stars. Rooms could use new flooring and furniture to get up to 5 stars.

Toiletries: The shampoo, conditioner, soap, and lotion smells so good, that I ordered some for home.

Laundry: There is one washer/dryer pair on the fourth floor and eighth floor. 8 quarters for the washer; 6 for the dryer. Recommend staying close to your laundry though, as guest can get agitated due to limited washer/dryers and will take your clothes out if you are not there when the cycle ends.

Pool: The pool is very nice. As long as you know what to expect service wise, everything will be great. You get your towels, food, and drink from up above the pool area, not in the pool area. There is a stand where they provide towels near the board walk. For food and drink service, order at the bar or sit at a table near the bar area. They do not wait on the pool area like other resorts you may be used to. They will come down if you ask, but service may be slow.

Beach: This is the best part. The beach is gorgeous and the chair service is top notch. They will carry down chairs and umbrellas for you. 2 chairs and one umbrella for regular room; 4 chairs and one umbrella for suites. For food and drink, head up to the bar area or bring your own.

Guest relations:
We received text messages for the team asking how the room was and if we needed anything throughout our stay. All of our requests were met quickly.

Check in: Very friendly and quick. Do recommend going over the items mentioned above at check-in so new guests know what to expect and how to navigate the resort.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JBR Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Jun 6, 2020
Dear CcherylL, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. It was a pleasure to have you onsite and we look forward to welcoming you back when your travels return you to Jupiter! Until then, best wishes and be well...
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
DM10468 wrote a review Feb 2020
Washington DC, District of Columbia252 contributions81 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife had recently stayed for a family event a couple of months before. We were visiting relatives who live in the area, it was my first stay. The lobby and front desk staff were excellent. The restaurant staff was uninvolved, they seemed like either they didn't care or they didn't know how. The morning hostess for breakfast was nasty, and frankly, I refused to eat in the dining room again because of her display.

The property is a bit worn and in need of either wholesale renovation or close inspection of each room and quick minor repairs. Others complained of cosmetic issues like separating wall paper in rooms. I spotted similar conditions in our room, along with cracked and separated external facade, etc.

The beach access was what won my wife over on her previous trip and it was still very nice on this recent trip too. Despite uncooperative weather, we had a generally nice experience on the beach.

Finally, the lack of competition seems to have made the place quite expensive.Three nights in a room with an ocean view was over $2000. One would have expected repaired wallpaper and well-behaved dining room hostesses at that price.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Carlsbadhappy wrote a review Apr 2021
San Diego, California695 contributions160 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just arrived for a 5 night stay and have gotten off to a very rocky start. I would not chose to stay here again based on our experience so far and if you have a choice, I'd suggest you look elsewhere. The property is older and showing wear but that is sometimes okay if the service and amenities compensate for that. Our room has not a single glass/plastic cup with which to brush your teeth and when we requested a couple of glasses and a couple of plastic cups, two glass beer glasses were delivered to us and that was all. We again returned to reception about it and were given paper cups.. The refrigerator in our room was BARELY cooler than room temperature it seemed so the staff replaced it with a brand new refrigerator. That refrigerator is also barely cool at all. Basically non-functional. No extra blankets in the room. We were told that because of Covid, we would only receive housekeeping after the 3rd night....yet no financial offset for this decrease in service although the hotel is certainly saving on personnel costs. Our "premium" partial ocean view room does have a lovely ocean view but it is offset by the extremely loud, relentless noise from the rooftop HVAC systems several floors below us. ALL we hear is HVAC noise!!! My husband said to put in my earplugs when I am outside! The "balcony" is approximately 30" deep and has two little straight back chairs. Cleanliness is an issue within the room. We are sorry that we chose this property for a 5 night stay!!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JBR Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Apr 28, 2021
Dear Carlsbadhappy, We're sorry to hear about your disappointment with the start of your stay. We would be happy to further discuss options for you regarding these situations. Please make sure to touch base with our manager on duty at the hotel. It is a pleasure to have you as our guests and we hope you have a wonderful remainder to your day!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ashley W wrote a review Aug 2020
West Palm Beach, Florida9 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We were really excited to go on a family vacation before the start of school. We got there and checked-in, when we got to our room we were very underwhelmed. It was small, the beds were small, and it was just ok. After our first night of horrible sleep in the worlds hardest bed, we asked to see if there was a bigger room with a king bed. We were able to switch, however, I believe the beds are made out of rocks. Between the king we slept on and the pull out that my daughters were on, we all didn’t sleep. It was disappointing. We also only went to the beach. We understand that it’s our choice to be out during Covid, but there were way too many people in the pool, no one wearing masks in common areas, and the staff wasn’t enforcing anything. The beach was nice, but when we were done with our chairs they just simply took the towels off and put new ones on for the next couple. Would have loved to see some sanitizing happening in between. I just would have rather spent my money at another hotel. Don’t think we will go running back anytime soon.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JBR Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Aug 25, 2020
Dear 'ashleywC8654NL' Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review your stay. Our sincere apologies for these items that you have described, and we truly appreciate the valuable feedback. The security and comfort of our guests is paramount in all that we do and we will make sure to pass along these observations to our teams so that we can work to make adjustments to better suit the needs of all of our guests. It was great to have you onsite with with us and we wish you all the best. Be well and have a wonderful day!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
We'reReady!! wrote a review Feb 2020
Lakewood, Ohio195 contributions125 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the only hotel within Jupiter that is right on the beach, and the view from many rooms is absolutely breathtaking. The resort is clean and updated; rooms and furnishings are extremely comfortable. It is expensive, but because we were able to obtain a wedding block rate, it was more affordable. And by the way, it is a gorgeous place to get married -- daughter's wedding there! Being allowed to check in early was a real plus after being a bit worn out from an early morning flight; also appreciated a room upgrade with a somewhat better view of the ocean. I have to say that each and every time I deal with the desk agents, I had a very positive experience! They were friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. In addition, servers in the restaurants and of course, at the wedding reception, were gracious and efficient. Jimmy, who is in charge of the operations in Catering, was wonderful to deal with that evening. The reasons why I'm giving a 4 rating rather than a 5 has to do with the pool. Because of the strong Floridian sun, this resort really really needs a large wide awning erected over lounge chairs on one side of the pool so that folks who want sun protection can have it. The little tiny umbrellas at the bar do not suffice. In addition, the girls at the towel desk at the pool seemed really bored and put out whenever I had a request for a towel, etc. Very involved in their cell phones, texting. Nevertheless the pool and hot tub are lovely and well maintained.
All in all, a very nice stay!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lisa S wrote a review Jul 2020
17 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We had stayed here previously years ago. I would try to blame the condition on Covid and closing down for three months however that’s not the case. The property has slowly turned for the worse. It’s run down as in: old carpets, bed frames were splintered on the bed rails, curtains were worn and had what appeared to be rat feces. The pool area was okay but due to Covid, I assume, no longer had water with fruit for refreshment. The bar area was a little worn and the prices were extremely high for example an 6 ounce cocktail was ten dollars. Maybe the price increase was due to Covid but the selection of entrees weren’t as good as before. My daughters were looking forward to the fish shaped ravioli that was once served. Each room came with beach chairs however we didn’t find out tilL we hauled all our beach items down, that would have been nice to know beforehand. The beach has changed too. No longer is there the white sandy beach with some rocky areas but rather gray sand from what I read as an improvement. I was disappointed that the place of my memory was no longer the same.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JBR Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Jul 17, 2020
Dear 'G7562ZFlisas' Thank you for staying with us at the Jupiter Beach Resort. We sincerely apologize that your experience was not quite what you were expecting, and truly appreciate your valuable feedback. We will get together with our teams to discuss your comments and ensure we are adapting where ever we can to deliver on our service to all of our valuable guests. Thank you again and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cruising Again wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Was so excited to stay at this resort and take advantage of the facilities. What a huge disappointment! With the exception of 1-2 great employees the service provided was poor. Explain to my why guests are forced to go behind the the towel stand and open bins to grab pool towels while 6 employees stand around hanging out. Outside staff liked to congregate in a little alcove checking cell phones and chatting. Sat in the pool area for several hours and never approached by bar staff to see if I needed a drink. Visited the spa to see what services might be available and although the place was completely empty the staff member could not have been less helpful. She did go out of her way to tell us the the spa was only for those who booked a treatment and not to be used by us lowly hotel guests. When asked for a list of services she told us to look on the internet. Pretty evident that exceptional service is neither encouraged or celebrated. Now if you want indifference this is the resort to stay at!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JBRS_Management, Manager at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Jan 31, 2020
Dear 'cagrab3' We're sorry to hear of your experience with us, and appreciate you taking the time to write about it. Your feedback is invaluable to us and we are looking into each and every one of these situations with our teams. Thank you again for taking the time to review your stay and allowing us the opportunity to continuously improve. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marion M wrote a review Feb 2020
Newport, Rhode Island3 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the third and last time that we will stay here when we visit Jupiter. The $400+/night room was not clean and there was black mold in the bathroom that had been there for a while. We notified guest services. They offered to move our room or come do a deep clean. I let them know when we would be out of the room for a few hours so they could "deep clean" (knowing this would be using strong bleach), but they never came. I also went to the front desk to speak with the manager, of course, neither were available. I was told they would call me-no call. Luckily we were there for only two nights.

There was also spots of sticky substance on TV bureau left by past occupants.

They credited us the "resort fees" and gave us 1/2 off one night. We still paid well over $600 for our two night stay.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Our water view room was over the side that vented the restaurant-constant cooking smells.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
kim jones wrote a review May 2020
Chicago, Illinois9 contributions35 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Just visited the hotel this weekend and was not impressed with the cleanliness or quality of the room. I was hoping since they had been closed for a few months that it would have given them time to paint, repair, steam clean carpets etc but they did not. I had tried for 4 straight days to make a reservation and was continually told their systems were down and they would call me back. They never did and I even spoke to the front desk manager to try to assist me. He was rude and unhelpful and stated the hotel could not make me a reservation, even though, rooms were available and to go to travelocity etc. I went online and rented the most expensive room hoping to find it clean and enjoyable. It was so musty smelling we had to check out and forego our 2nd night there.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JBR Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Jun 6, 2020
Dear kmjr1, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa. Please accept our sincere apologies for this experience that you have described. We truly appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of it and allowing us to look into this with our teams. Thank you again and we wish you all the best.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kim D asked a question Nov 2023
Wappingers Falls, New York
Are pets welcome?
Answer from GernBlan
Gainesville, Florida29 contributions13 helpful votes
Yes, we had our mini poodle with us and she had a balst!
David B asked a question Oct 2023
1 contribution
What is check in time
Jeeplover117 asked a question Apr 2023
New Jersey234 contributions57 helpful votes
Is there self parking available at the hotel?
Answer from Tom D
17 contributions21 helpful votes
Yes, it is and it’s just as close as Valet.
eleni g asked a question Mar 2023
Brooklyn, New York22 contributions3 helpful votes
Do I need a car to get to restaurants and shops?
Answer from Tom D
17 contributions21 helpful votes
Yes, but I’m sure there is Uber and/or Lyft
Jeeplover117 asked a question Mar 2023
New Jersey234 contributions57 helpful votes
Does anyone know if the restaurant construction will be completed by mid April?
Answer from kathyyoko1624
Warwick, New York44 contributions41 helpful votes
I called about a week ago and was told 4 to 6 weeks, but could change.
Amy wrote a tip Apr 7
11 contributions16 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Evaluate what's important to you when traveling before booking. "
Read full review
Happy traveler wrote a tip Mar 2024
5 contributions9 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t Expect help if needed"
Read full review
John B wrote a tip Jan 2024
Jacksonville, United States44 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask about the last minute Opal special pricing"
Read full review
GernBlan wrote a tip Nov 2023
Gainesville, Florida29 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I might recommend a room on the suth side of the buidling for unobstructed ocean views."
Read full review
Lena N wrote a tip Nov 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Valet parking only. Nothing within walking distance of the hotel except a nice park across the street. Lots of stores close by. They have a pickleball and tennis court!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Jupiter area.
PRICE RANGE
$342 - $548 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
jupiter beach hotel jupiter, beach hotel jupiter, jupiter beach resort spa, beach jupiter
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaJupiter
NUMBER OF ROOMS
168
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

JUPITER BEACH RESORT & SPA - Updated 2024 Prices & Reviews (FL)

Frequently Asked Questions about Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Dubois Park (0.7 miles), Carlin Park (0.5 miles), and Lighthouse Cove Adventure Golf (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Latitudes - Jupiter Beach Resort, Little Moir's Food Shack, and Portobello Cucina Italiana.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and fitness classes during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Jupiter Inlet Lighthouse & Museum (1.3 miles).
All Jupiter HotelsJupiter Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in JupiterHotels near Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars