We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
5 N Highway A1A, Jupiter, FL 33477-5190
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Beach, Brews, BIG SAVINGS
Booking.com
$605
Free cancellation until 02/12/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$580
Free cancellation until 02/12/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$580
Free cancellation until 02/12/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity$580
Tripadvisor$580
Agoda.com$640
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (542)
Room & Suite (362)
Videos (2)

About

#6 of 10 hotels in Jupiter
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.2
Value
3.9
Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa is an elevated escape from the everyday. Situated on a serene stretch of the Florida Atlantic coast, our island-inspired accommodations, soothing spa, and elegant dining experiences are defined by unforgettable hospitality. Our coveted location, just moments away from golf courses, museums, and parks, provides the quintessential South Florida beach getaway experience.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Kids stay free
Electric vehicle charging station
Valet parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Bicycles available
Boating
Canoeing
Diving
Snorkeling
Water sport equipment rentals
Fishing
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Beach, Brews, BIG SAVINGS
1154Reviews26Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 544
  • 344
  • 119
  • 77
  • 70
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Holly wrote a review Jan 2023
Decatur, Georgia1 contribution
I will never stay here again. No spa. No restaurant. - just some tables & chairs set up in the lobby. At $500./night (includes all fees and taxes) we got a view of the parking lot. Construction was never ending. We awakened each morning (8:00-8:30) to the sounds of jack hammers, heavy machinery, rumbling concrete trucks. There is not "free valet parking ($25./day). Housekeeping was lousy: the last three days our sheets were never changed. Toiletries were never replenished without my calling the front desk on the next to last day. No desk/chair. I would never recommend this place to anyone! The only bright spot were the employees who were unfailingly polite, friendly, helpful. Holly Williams-Wysong
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Don't stay here! Fitness center was always locked when we tried to access. Pool so small and...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from JBR Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear claudem345, Thank you for staying with us at the Jupiter Beach Resort. We're sorry to hear of these details of your experience and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention. Please don't hesitate to contact the property to discuss any unresolved issues with our teams. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and we hope you have a wonderful remainder to your day!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jane wrote a review Aug 2022
5 contributions2 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
Beautiful resort. Fabulous location. Great guest rooms, restaurants and staff. Major remodel happening, with guest rooms being completed and the rest of the hotel getting started. It’s not an inexpensive property but in this case, you get what you pay for. Every detail was attended to. Great front desk people, bell staff and restaurant employees. Just perfect!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from JBR Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Dec 28, 2022
Dear Flyer24360804032 Thank you for being our guests at the Jupiter Beach Resort. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you onsite and we hope to see you again soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Colleen H wrote a review Jan 2023
37 contributions27 helpful votes
The food was excellent! We had steak and chicken. The hotel has beautiful areas for photos! Nice beach access. Very nice staff. It is a bit pricey to stay at the hotel. They have a 2 night minimum stay requirement.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from JBR Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear colleenh9, Thank you so much for being our guests at the Jupiter Beach Resort. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time with us! Please do keep in mind that not every night has a 2-night minimum stay and one of our reservations specialists would be happy to look into dates available for single night stays on your next visit if you choose. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kathyyoko1624 wrote a review Jan 2023
Warwick, New York41 contributions36 helpful votes
Walk here, turn here, and make a left. It's all under construction. While that's fine, we were not informed and the room had zero ambiance and high hat lights glaring down. It was such a let down. We should have been informed and have been able to choose. I felt so down after being in that environment. Tell me next time and allow me the choice.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from JBR Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear kathyyoko1624, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, and we're sorry to hear of your disappointment. We do try our very best to ensure all of our guests know what is happening onsite by posting renovation notices on our website, all email confirmations/communications, and via guest letter at check-in. We do appreciate your comments and have passed them along to our teams to help ensure we remain as transparent as possible. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and we hope that you have a wonderful remainder to your day!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jon S wrote a review Dec 2022
1 contribution
Just arrived. Great location. Room very nice. Clean. Under some major renovations…… wish I had known. Ambience……. disappointing so far. The “pop up bar” is sad, (my basement bar more impressive). Staff nice, just not very engaged with travelers 😕. The bartender a robot. Hopefully the weather and the experience gets better. Stay tuned.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from JBR Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Dec 28, 2022
Dear Jon S Thank you for taking the time to review your time with us and sorry to hear of these challenges. We appreciate the ability to share them with our teams as we work to constantly improve. We're keeping our fingers crossed for nicer weather for you and hope that you have a wonderful remainder to your day!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
shadydog wrote a review Dec 2022
Roslyn, New York7 contributions5 helpful votes
We have stayed at the Jupiter Beach Resort twice a year for last five years=this was our worst experience mainly due to Sinclairs restaurant and bar shut down for renovations=the meals were set up in a small cramped space in lobby and was uncomfortable with poor service and bad moods from wait staff=not easy for them to work under renovation but we only ate there twice for breakfast in ten days=the doormen and pool bar and food were all good as usual but bad vibe throughout property=great beach that was shabby due to storms which will return to better conditions=we will not return although we have family in area=the spa hasn't been open in years
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: ocean front views are great but expensive
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from JBR Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Dec 28, 2022
Dear shadydog, Thank you for staying with us at the Jupiter Beach Resort. Sorry to hear of these situations you have mentioned and we have shared them with our teams as we work to constantly improve. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to the Jupiter Beach Resort in the future!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sean M wrote a review Dec 2022
New York City, New York18 contributions27 helpful votes
Greta experience Rooms have been renovated since our stay last year and look great.Staff are top notch .Bartenders at the beach bar Tommy and Ed make you feel right at home . Champagne and cheese platter sent to the room was a nice surprise to welcome us back as returning guests
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from JBR Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Dec 28, 2022
Dear seanmR8285IG, Thank you so much for returning to visit with us again at the Jupiter Beach Resort. We are so happy that you had the chance to spend a little time at the Sand Bar with Tommy and Ed, and that your time with us at the resort was special. It was a pleasure to have you back with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DTM Vail CO wrote a review Nov 2022
6 contributions
I had stated to opal properties on the West Coast and made an impromptu trip to Jupiter. I made a reservation on the opal site which was just as good a price as a third party site. When checking in Dathney was bery pleasant, nice and professional. The property had a great vibe and is right on the beach. Daphne hook me up with a great room with a partial Ocean view. The room had a nice sized deck and a spacious and recently renovated. I ended up going to a business meeting and realized I could spend another night so I made another reservation and had another great experience at the front desk with Janni. Again very sweet and she also offered me free chocolate chip cookies I check in. There's a great pool bar and Beach service. The gym is well equipped but it's tight. I realize not everybody works out when they're on vacation. An outstanding place to stay in Jupiter.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from JBR Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Dec 28, 2022
Dear DTMVail, We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us at the Jupiter Beach Resort. Dathne and Jani are two of our best! Thank you so much for recognizing their service. It was such a pleasure to have you with us and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
traveler32678 wrote a review Oct 2022
Jupiter, Florida17 contributions42 helpful votes
Local family looking to spend a few nights in the hotel we were married in. We’d like to bring our two French bulldogs with us. They charge $100 per night per dog, zero discussion. The food and pool area need an upgrade and the beach is the windiest in Palm Beach county. They’re inflexibility and arrogance have finally ruined this place for us. Not worth the price or the poor service anymore.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from JBR Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Oct 27, 2022
Dear traveler32678, Sorry to hear of your frustration and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention. Please don't hesitate to speak with one of our manager's on duty if there is anything unresolved with this situation as we would welcome the opportunity for discussion. Thank you again, and we hope you have a wonderful remainder to your day!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
678amber2018 wrote a review Oct 2022
Atlanta, Georgia5 contributions
I had to cancel our family vacation when the Florida governor called for a state of emergency. Did I get my deposit back? No Why? Because I didn't have dates to rebook Sorry my vacation just happened to be that week and I had no other dates I could give. The airline cancelled our flights with absolutely no problem...why? Because a hurricane was headed that way...we know this hotel only cares about $$ and not the safety of their guests.. terrible
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from JBR Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Oct 7, 2022
Dear 678amber2018, We're so sorry to hear about this experience you've described. We did of course waive cancellation penalties for reservations coming during the state of emergency that was issued for the entire state of Florida as a result of Hurricane Ian. Our guest's safety is paramount in this situation so our apologies if there is any confusion with your cancellation. Thankfully the storm was not very impactful to our area, however, if this is still unresolved please reach out our property to ensure the deposit from your cancelled reservation has been refunded. Thank you and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$418 - $656 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
jupiter beach hotel jupiter, beach hotel jupiter, jupiter beach resort spa, beach jupiter
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaJupiter
NUMBER OF ROOMS
168
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

JUPITER BEACH RESORT & SPA - Updated 2023 Prices & Reviews (FL)

Frequently Asked Questions about Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Dubois Park (0.7 miles), Carlin Park (0.5 miles), and Lighthouse Cove Adventure Golf (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Little Moir's Food Shack, Portobello Cucina Italiana, and Dive Bar Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.