We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa

Save
Share
5 N Highway A1A, Jupiter, FL 33477-5190
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
2 people are viewing this hotel
Hotel direct offer!Pumpkin Spice Savings - Up to 20% off & Breakfast for Two
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$383
Hotels.com$383
eDreams$383
Travelocity$383
Priceline$383
CheapTickets$383
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (537)
Room & Suite (341)
Videos (2)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 07/17/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa
Updated 07/17/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#7 of 10 hotels in Jupiter
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Indulge in a scenic beach escape during your stay at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa. This hidden gem is Jupiter's only oceanfront resort and is easily accessible to nearby Palm Beach. Our luxury resort invites you to retreat to barefoot, fun in the sun along a 1000 ft. of secluded Atlantic coastline. Our turquoise waters are cleaner than ever, so leave your worries behind as you dance through the clear surf, dive under the waves, or take a calming kayak or paddleboard ride. Don't forget your camera! Our tropical backdrop is ready for its close up.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Poolside bar
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Fireplace
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Price:Pumpkin Spice Savings - Up to 20% off & Breakfast for Two
1130Reviews23Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 537
  • 340
  • 119
  • 71
  • 63
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Luisfam wrote a review Aug 2021
3 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel is nice with the option of bigger rooms which are great for families of 5-6. Resort is on the beach and resort fee includes 2 beach chairs (additional chairs/umbrellas available to rent). Staff starts picking up chairs/umbrellas too early (somedays at 4pm). There are amenities for kids/teens such as a pool table, basketball court, and tennis. Hotel restaurant was ok. I thought pool area food (burgers, quesadillas) was better than restaurant. Lots of great restaurants nearby. Pool area staff SCOTTY is awesome!! Best employee there!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
JayHTexas wrote a review Jul 2021
San Antonio, Texas340 contributions92 helpful votes
We enjoyed 4 days here and really enjoyed it. The staff was super frequently (Ed the bartender in particular). We ate several times on site and we’re really pleased with the quality. We particularly found the beds to be super comfortable and not hot. The rooms could use a little refresh, but it wasn’t a big deal. Like a lot of places nowadays, housekeeping is no longer performs daily, but every other day.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Get to pool before noon or you may not get a chair.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from JBR Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Jul 20, 2021
Dear JayHTexas, Thank you for staying with us at the Jupiter Beach Resort. We are so happy that you enjoyed yourselves with us, and had to opportunity to meet Ed! He is wonderful at what he does and we'll be sure to thank him personally. It was a pleasure to have you onsite and we can't wait to welcome you back again. Have a wonderful day!
Read more
Benjamin H wrote a review Jul 2021
90 contributions87 helpful votes
We visited for a wedding this weekend. I've always wanted to stay here, and it was a good spot. The hotel decor and rooms are in good form. The bellman/concierge were super helpful as well. Food on the property wasn't bad at all and service was prompt and efficient. The rooms are nice with great views 360 degrees. We were on the 9th/Pent House floor. We booked a double room and I'll say the full sized beds were alright, somewhat small for a couple. The bed dipped a bit on one of our beds, but I slept well enough. The sheets weren't as great. The beach is fantastic. Lots of help out there with getting an umbrella/chairs which were included in the cost. Easy walk out to the beach from bar where you can buy food/drinks. The bar at the beach is nice, right off pool deck. Pool was CROWDED for its size. There were a lot of families/kids mixed in with older adults lounging and I'm not sure the pool is big enough for the kind of use it gets. That said, we got chairs at the pool on a Saturday afternoon without too much of an issue. Parking is complimentary on site and it seemed like there was ample parking. You won't need to necessarily drive or take ride sharing to some of the local spots like Guanabanas and Square Grouper, you can hop on the Golf Carts that run around town just ask the Front Desk. Bar/Restaurant close fairly early here (maybe 8p) so whatever you do food wise, keep that in mind on site.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Rooms
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from JBR Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Jul 20, 2021
Dear Benjamin, Thank you for staying with us at the Jupiter Beach Resort. It was truly a pleasure to have you onsite. We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to welcoming you back! Be well and have a wonderful day!
Read more
Mike S wrote a review Jun 2021
Venice, Florida18 contributions8 helpful votes
We have been staying at the Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa since 2015. We always get an Oceanfront room and the view is spectacular. In the Jupiter area there is no better location. We just came back from a long weekend, this time taking some friends who stayed there for the first time. We were very disappointed. I just read another review which said that the staff was struggling and that the hotel was dated. Those are very fair descriptions of our experience. We may well return, primarily because as long time sea turtle conservation volunteers on the west coast, this is a great place to go, but I doubt that we will again recommend it to friends for any other reason. I won't fault staff for our experience but I will fault management. From staff in the restaurant wearing masks on their chins to housekeeping not making up rooms, or, even responding to requests for service, to food that was sub-par, this property which was once 5 star needs a leadership reboot. We are in our 70's but we still recognize dated decor when we see it and we were pleased to see that our friends who stayed on the 8th floor had a room that had been updated but...... While the decor was a great improvement, fresh and modern and appropriate, the carpeted floors had been replaced with a hard floor of imitation wood that made conversation echo to the point where neighbors complained to the front desk about my wife and her friend being too loud. More on the physical property. With a full house as usual, one of the two elevators was out of service one day. Now that happens occasionally anywhere but it has happened virtually every time we have been there so clearly the elevators need work. I can only hope that the refresh of the elevators is done more effectively than the refresh of the rooms. Even more disconcerting, there was a large crack in the stucco on our balcony. As a long time Florida resident I know that stucco cracks that are not repaired allow for moisture intrusion which is something that you certainly don't want oceanside, certainly not when the top news story is about a similar sized building collapsing from lack of maintenance. I'm sorry, I really didn't want to write this review because I really cherish our weekend getaways in Jupiter but this is a relatively pricy boutique hotel that needs work and the pandemic can't be the excuse for all of it's failings.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Oceanfront Rooms offer spectacular views
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from JBR Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Jul 10, 2021
Dear Mike, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Jupiter Beach Resort. We sincerely appreciate your detailed feedback on your stay, and have passed your comments along to our teams. We're so sorry that things didn't go as expected - please feel free to reach out to one of our manager's-on-duty at the resort to further discuss your stay. Thank you again, it was a pleasure to have you onsite and we hope that you have a wonderful remainder to your day!
Read more
mbartiss wrote a review Jun 2021
Grand Rapids, Michigan46 contributions2 helpful votes
My best friend and I took a 5 day girl’s trip here this June and had a wonderful time! The resort is just over an hour away from the Ft. Lauderdale airport, and even with COVID I had no difficulty getting a rental car. The staff at the resort were all incredibly kind and friendly. Breakfast every morning was excellent and had lots of yummy options. They are currently working on the beach (lots of erosion) so there are multiple “layers” of beach before you get to the water, but the water itself is gorgeous. They encouraged us to keep our chairs on the top “layer” (farthest from the water) which was kind of a bummer, but you could still hear the waves and I completely understand their reasoning. The pool is nice, lots of umbrellas available. The only complaint we had about our stay were the bugs - not inside (thank goodness), but outside there were lots of flies and smaller bugs, which made it hard to fully relax next to the pool. Even a light breeze couldn’t keep them away! This is, of course, not the resort’s fault, but it did keep us from being able to fully relax outside. The spa was closed for renovations during our stay, but we went to Coastal Day Spa up the road and could not recommend them more highly!! Overall this was a great trip and would be a great place for couples, friend groups, and families alike.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from JBR Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Jun 19, 2021
Dear mbartiss, Thank you for your review of the Jupiter Beach Resort. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us onsite. It was such a pleasure to have you as our guests and we can't wait to welcome you back!
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$212 - $549 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
jupiter beach hotel jupiter, beach hotel jupiter, jupiter beach resort spa, beach jupiter
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaJupiter
NUMBER OF ROOMS
168
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Dubois Park (0.7 miles), Carlin Park (0.5 miles), and Lighthouse Cove Adventure Golf (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Food Shack, Lazy Loggerhead Cafe, and Dive Bar Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.