We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Expedia.com$139*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
05/07/2017 05/08/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

664 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Jupiter Waterfront Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 654: English reviews
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Sitting right off Hwy 1, there are nice views of the Intracoastal if you have a 2nd floor balcony (no elevator). A four-night stay for two adults in Jan was $802. The front desk personnel were personable and helpful. The rooms are narrow, but fairly long. We had two queen beds, a small fridge/wet bar, very tiny closet, small sofa,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dave T
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Our room, and we think all rooms here, have an unobstructed view of the waterway and various power and sail boats, wave runners, etc. We loved the private patios, heated pool and hot tub and our own jacuzzi. Our dog liked it, too. Tons of restaurants are close by making this a perfect choice in Jupiter.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Penny S
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review

Dear Penny, Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and the view! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards and we are happy to hear we were able to deliver! Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon! - Jeralyn Jupiter...

New Hampshire
Reviewed February 15, 2014

My husband and I have stayed here annually at the first of Feb. This small Inn is on the Inlet. It is impeccably clean. The staff is very hospitable; they make you feel at home. The only thing is the breakfast is minimal, but there is a diner right across the street. Tequesta has good food establishments.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mmkhomeboston
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! Our inn's success is based on repeat guests like you and we are thrilled to hear we have made your stay worthwhile and enjoyable on multiple occasions! Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon! - Jeralyn Jupiter Waterfront...

Salisbury, Dorset, England
Reviewed February 7, 2014

We had a very good stay here and the only reason I haven't given an excellent mark is the breakfast is not really up to standard. It is a shame as everything else about the place is amazing. The room was so quiet, comfortable, spotlessly clean and with a patio door straight out onto the intra coastal waterway deck. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Coolkoala
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you so much for your review! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards and we're happy to hear we were able to deliver almost everything you needed. Unfortunately our lack of a kitchen does not give us enough of the necessary equipment to provide the breakfast you were looking for. Our muffins...

cincinnati
Reviewed February 5, 2014

We spent two nights here and very much enjoyed our stay. The place is tidy and clean, and the rooms are cheery and appear to have been redone in the last couple of years. The view of the waterway was lovely. The pool and outside porches and patios were so nice. Breakfast was basic but ok. The 24 hour coffee...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ilovebirdsky
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards and we're happy we were able to provide a clean and fun environment for your stay. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon! - Jeralyn...

Sebring, Florida
Reviewed January 27, 2014

This was the first time staying at the Inn. The staff was so great, we got in late due to an accident on the way. But Brittney the front desk Clerk was so awesome.. She was all smiles made us feel perfectly at home asked us just the right questions about our plans and gave us so much info and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lori_Roger_Calvin
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review

Dear Honeymooners, Thank you so much for your review and your beautiful traveler photo! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We do our best to meet the needs of our guests and to go above and beyond! We went out of our way to make your stay enjoyable because you deserve it! Congratulations on your marriage and thank you...

Miami, Florida
Reviewed January 26, 2014

This is the second time I have stayed in this hotel and it will not be my last. From the moment you check in, until the moment you check out, this inn makes you feel welcomed and at home. Plenty of parking, beautiful location and spacious rooms. Feels like old Florida (which is a good thing). Rooms are tidy. Beds...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marty C
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review

Dear Marty, Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! Our inn's success is based on repeat guests like you and we are thrilled to hear we have delivered everything you needed twice! Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon! - Jeralyn Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Where I do begin..... Crystal chandeliers..no, Valet parking, elaborate lobby with concierge..no. I have been there, done that. In fact, we went to the Ritz in Palm Beach for lunch during our stay. What is Jupiter Waterfront Inn.... a hidden gem! Small, intimate, impeccable property for a quiet getaway. Staff (Sara, Antonio, Briittney and Michelle), are off the charts sweet,...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Michael G
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review

Dear Michael, Thank you so much for your glowing (and very first!) review! You've made all our efforts worth it! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards and we're happy to hear we delivered. We take pride in our helpful staff and our property and you haven't...

Boca Raton, FL
Reviewed January 20, 2014

This quaint, well run, conveniently located hotel is a pleasure. Clean, spacious, maintained rooms combined with lovely intercoastal setting with pool, hot tub, dock and complimentary breakfast. Staff is friendly & courteous.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sharilynn
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sharilynn, Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards and we're happy to hear you enjoyed your clean room and excellent views! Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon! - Jeralyn Jupiter Waterfront...

Topsham, Maine
Reviewed January 16, 2014

First off the good. Very convenient location to restaurants, the beach, the inter coastal (it's on the inter coastal). Rooms are fine, clean ... good beds. I travel alone frequently so the option of a king bed rather than two twins would make sense for me but not an option ... nor a big deal as the rooms are plenty...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank HappyDog_from_Maine
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards and we apologize our coffee maker was on the fritz during your stay. We are so glad you were able to enjoy the view and hopefully some diving as well! Thank you...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

249 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (219)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (49)
Viewed
View from Room (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (20)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (78)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
05/07/2017 05/08/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
4.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
3.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Intracoastal Inn
4.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
2.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
406 reviews
6.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Waterfront Inn
Waterfront Inn
Cuisines: Seafood
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located on the beautiful Intracoastal Waterway with views across the water to Jupiter Island's nature conservancy, our newly renovated gem of an inn will embrace you with spacious rooms and gracious hospitality. We offer you the best of the Old Florida experience, offering visitors an array of natural pleasures - the beautiful blue sea, white sandy beaches, plentiful fishing and diving grounds, majestic bird and animal life, fun boating and idyllic sunny days spent beachcombing, relaxing and enjoying friends and family! Add to this all the excitement of the nearby Jupiter and Palm Beach attractions - world class golf courses, spring training baseball, motorsports, fishing tournaments, art festivals, a wide range of nightlife, elegant shopping for everything under the sun, and a dazzling selection of restaurants to satisfy your culinary cravings! It’s why the Palm Beaches are known for “The Best of Everything."The beautiful ambiance uniquely found at the Jupiter Waterfront Inn is thoughtfully combined with modern hotel accommodations and technological features to meet all your vacation needs. You'll enjoy the comfort found in our 38 water view suites, 10 with Jacuzzis, all with 42" flat screen tvs, wireless internet and refrigerator. You'll feel yourself relax completely on our sundeck with large, heated pool and spa overlooking a spectacular view of the Intracoastal and our 240-foot fishing pier. Our peaceful and friendly setting provide you the perfect base to enjoy the best of our area! Intimate enough to feel warm and inviting, spacious enough to offer a sense of privacy and loaded with features you don't find in many inns this size, our best feature is the fabulous view you enjoy from the comfort of your room! From the brilliance of the morning's dawn, to the interest provided by boats and birds gliding by, to the rich colors and sheer beauty of the evening sky, this ever-changing panorama is yours.All of our accommodations provide for your conveniences and comforts. Enjoy a full day exploring the area or soaking up the sun on the beach, then settle into one of our spacious guest rooms for the night. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Address: 18903 SE Federal Highway, Jupiter, FL 33469
Location: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Price Range: $133 - $191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Jupiter Waterfront Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jupiter Waterfront Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jupiter Waterfront Hotel Jupiter
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
#1 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#3 Business Hotel in Jupiter
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Jupiter Waterfront Inn staff and other travelers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Jupiter Waterfront Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Stayed in a 2nd floor room and it had a great view.”
DonandEllie, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“They are all great.”
587jamiel, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“All rooms face the water! No bad choices!”
ckaney, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“All rooms have a view of the intercoastal waterway and pool. Don't think there is a bad room there.”
lethom2017, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“All rooms face the waterfront”
GNussen, 3 weeks ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Expedia.com
$139* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisor$139
Travelocity$139
Hotwire.com$139
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates