We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Indian Rocks Beach
Post
Inbox
Search

New Hotel Collection Harbourside Resort

Save
399 2nd St, Indian Rocks Beach, FL 33785-2974
Visit hotel website
Hotel direct offer!20% off room rate
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
CheapTickets
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (108)
Room & Suite (58)
Pool & Beach (26)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
We are a unique condominium and hotel property located just moments from the white sandy beaches of Indian Rocks and directly on the inland waterway. We share our grounds with a first class outdoor water park, restaurant, and bar which are available year round for your use. Many of our stays include water park passes, so be sure to see if your stay qualifies.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Water park
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Lazy river
Outdoor pool
Poolside bar
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Price:20% off room rate
249Reviews31Q+A42Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 156
  • 39
  • 26
  • 15
  • 13
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This is the third time we've stayed here, and were not disappointed. The condo was very nice, balcony overlooking the water park and the inter coastal waterway. At night you could sit out there and hear the live entertainment from Holiday Inn. The Gulf beach is out the front about 2 blocks away, very easy to walk to, plus facility lets you check out beach chairs, etc., for free. Also within easy walking distance some very nice pubs/restaurants, and most with a very generous happy hour and live entertainment--no cover charge. The staff here are very helpful and friendly. We enjoy this area very much, so much to do in a week, and the weather is usually pretty good also.
Read more
Response from LindsayN331, Guest Relations Manager at New Hotel Collection Harbourside Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback and are happy you had a wonderful time. We hope you come back again soon! Sincerely, New Hotel Collection Harbourside
Read more
RCI only pays for a hotel style room good for short stays. No amenities for a week’s stay unless you want to eat a meal on your bed. Location is fine for walking to some restaurants and to beach access.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Response from LindsayN331, Guest Relations Manager at New Hotel Collection Harbourside Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We always strive to receive 5 star reviews and hope that you will come back and visit with us again soon so we can make sure you have that best stay possible! We also have 1 and 2 bedroom condos available for rent as well that include a full kitchen, living room, and washer/dryer that you could try out next time! Sincerely, New Hotel Collection Harbourside
Read more
I stayed here with friends for 6 days. The accommodations are wonderful as is the location! The few things that we found disappointing were that they don’t recycle and there were no regular coffee pods for the coffee pot only decaf. The desk didn’t have any that fit either. They advertise that these 2 bedroom condos can sleep 10! There were only 3 of us but if there were 5 or more there would not have been enough plates, cups or utensils. Overall it’s a lovely place to stay. The WaterPark was kept very clean and we enjoyed it very much. The beach was wonderful and a short walk. We really appreciated the fact that Harborside provided us with the use of a cart, chairs, umbrella etc at no charge.
Read more
Response from LindsayN331, Guest Relations Manager at New Hotel Collection Harbourside Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We always strive to receive 5 star reviews and hope that you will come back and visit with us again soon so we can make sure you have that best stay possible! Sincerely, New Hotel Collection Harbourside
Read more
This was a bday get away for my fiancé and we loved the condo we stayed in absolutely beautiful and a great view, however there was a funny smell coming from the kitchen sink. We hope that is addressed.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from LindsayN331, Guest Relations Manager at New Hotel Collection Harbourside Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the positive feedback on your stay. We strive to make sure our guests have the best stay with us. We are so happy that you had a wonderful stay with us. We hope that you will come back and visit with us again soon! Sincerely, New Hotel Collection Harbourside
Read more
We have never been to this facility, but I highly recommend it to those that are looking for a spacious, clean, and nicely decorated condominium. We were surprised at how nice it was and we would come back in a heartbeat. The front staff was awesome and so was the concierge. LaDona was super nice to us and I felt like I was part of their family. Really pleasant and very customer service oriented. The kitchen is fully stocked with dishes and pots to cook with and the place is roomy for friends to visit as well. We truly enjoyed our stay and will come back. I truly appreciate customer service and would give them a 10 rating. Kelly was also servicing us and she and LaDona worked closely together to accommodate our needs.
Read more
Response from LindsayN331, Guest Relations Manager at New Hotel Collection Harbourside Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the positive feedback on your stay. We strive to make sure our guests have the best stay with us. We are so happy that you had a wonderful weekend stay with us. We hope that you will come back and visit with us again soon! Sincerely, New Hotel Collection Harbourside
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$129 - $277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaIndian Rocks Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
43
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about New Hotel Collection Harbourside Resort
Which popular attractions are close to New Hotel Collection Harbourside Resort?
Nearby attractions include Splash Harbour Water Park (0.01 miles), Indian Rocks Historical Museum (0.05 miles), and Town Square Nature Park (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at New Hotel Collection Harbourside Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at New Hotel Collection Harbourside Resort?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at New Hotel Collection Harbourside Resort?
Guests can enjoy a lounge and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at New Hotel Collection Harbourside Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to New Hotel Collection Harbourside Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Crabby Bill's, Tropical Ice Cream and Coffee, and Lulu's Oyster Bar & Tap House.
Are there opportunities to exercise at New Hotel Collection Harbourside Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to New Hotel Collection Harbourside Resort?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Pinellas County Heritage Village (2.4 miles).
Is New Hotel Collection Harbourside Resort accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.