We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
100 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548-6615
Lowest prices for your stay
$113
View Deal
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (32)
Room & Suite (30)
Dining (1)

About

#18 of 34 hotels in Fort Walton Beach
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

If you’re looking for a budget friendly hotel in Fort Walton Beach, look no further than Seabreeze Inn.

Close to some of Fort Walton Beach's most popular landmarks, such as Okaloosa Island Pier (1.3 mi) and Wat Mongkolratanaram Buddhist Temple (2.5 mi), Seabreeze Inn is a great destination for tourists.

The rooms offer a refrigerator, air conditioning, and a desk, and getting online is possible, as free wifi is available, allowing you to rest and refresh with ease.

Best Inn Fort Walton Beach features a 24 hour front desk. In addition, as a valued Seabreeze Inn guest, you can enjoy a pool that is available on-site. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to free parking.

If you like Italian restaurants, Fort Walton Beach Best Inn is conveniently located near Magnolia Grill Fort Walton Beach, Clemenza's at Uptown, and Ali's Bistro.

Should time allow, Emerald Coast Science Center is a popular science museum that is relatively easy to get to.

The staff at Seabreeze Inn looks forward to serving you during your upcoming visit.

Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Vending machine
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Telephone
Microwave
Refrigerator
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Clothes rack
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
54Reviews6Q+A10Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 19
  • 13
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Tracy J wrote a review Sep 2020
Navarre, Florida2 contributions
On day 2 we came back to the hotel around 6 after being out all day. It was obvious the room had not been cleaned. The beds were not made, cant get much more obvious than that. Spoke to front desk staff and they informed us that our room had a do not disturb sign on door. Funny it wasnt there when we got back and we never even touched that door hanger. On day 1 they had cleaned but it was obvious they did a crappy job. They didn't even wipe down counters / furniture. We asked for clean towels since the room had not been cleaned and were treated like we asked for a million dollars. I would sleep under a tree over this place.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: anywhere but here
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Richard A wrote a review Jul 2020
Athens, Texas, United States2 contributions
The seabreeze inn is a roach infested trashy motel recently remodeled by crack heads it appears. The door didn't shut properly, the tile was laid horribly, there was a giant, unsealed hole around the bathtub faucet that water pours into. The air conditioner wouldn't get cold to the point at 3 am I called the front desk. The guy on duty was nice, but could only offer to move the room. I was too tired for that. I spoke to the owner the next morning who was an absolute jerk who refused to make it right in any form. He basically called me a liar, though the front desk guy had told me they were working on the AC the day I got there.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Vacation wrote a review Sep 2019
1 contribution
Just to let you know they will watch you like a hawk felt like we where being stalked they will charge you extra even if you have a relative stop to visit very rude people Rooms are nice Just be aware of them watching every move you make
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Nilesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Seabreeze Inn
Responded Oct 1, 2019
Nexteler, We are apologizing for the rudeness that our staff showed during your stay with us. We do not tolerate such kind of behavior from any of our staff and management.You are welcome to contact us at the Hotel, should you have any other concerns about your stay. Thank you for calling our attention for this matter and we promise you a better service and a professional staff.
Read more
thebakingqueen wrote a review Sep 2019
Watertown, Wisconsin82 contributions20 helpful votes
Older property but has been updated. Very basic but CLEAN! Close to stores, restaurants and beaches. Safe area. Pool in a weird place but kept up. Room had nice size fridge and microwave. A little rough around the edges but how much time do you really spend in your room on vacation?
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Seabreeze Inn
Responded Sep 16, 2019
Hello thebakingqueen, Thank you for your kind comments regarding our high standards of cleanliness and were able to provide you a comfortable experience. It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel at home and that you experienced no difficulties with our services or amenities. We are looking forward to hosting you again and have a great day ahead! Kind regards, Rashant Patel General manager of Seabreeze Inn
Read more
Tiffany W wrote a review Sep 2019
Tupelo, Mississippi57 contributions16 helpful votes
If you are looking for a clean place to stay, this is it! Affordable rates & super nice staff this place is a win-win. You won't be disappointed. We booked our room while eating lunch at a nearby restaurant. We were only staying one night at this beach so I hadn't booked in advance. The rate caught my eye & after reading several reviews on Booking.com, I went ahead & placed our reservation. WE will be back if we are in the area again. Beautiful sunset could be seen from our rooom. It was great.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: You will NOT be disappointed!
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Seabreeze Inn
Responded Sep 4, 2019
MrsTWarren, Warm greetings from Seabreeze Inn. Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience as a good value for your money. We hope you're looking forward to your next stay as much as we are!
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$81 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
fort walton beach best inn, best inn fort walton beach
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaFlorida PanhandleFort Walton Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
70
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Seabreeze Inn
Which popular attractions are close to Seabreeze Inn?
Nearby attractions include Okaloosa Island (0.5 miles), Camp Walton Schoolhouse (0.7 miles), and Emerald Coast Science Center (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Seabreeze Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Seabreeze Inn?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a refrigerator, and a desk.
Is parking available at Seabreeze Inn?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Seabreeze Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Shack - Original Waterfront Crab Shack, Okaloosa Donuts, and Soi Bistro.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Seabreeze Inn?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is Seabreeze Inn located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the center of Fort Walton Beach.
Are any cleaning services offered at Seabreeze Inn?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Is Seabreeze Inn accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.